Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Take A Walk Down Memory Lane On Stella's Blog...

Monday, August 22, 2022

Take A Walk Down Memory Lane On Stella's Blog...

Let us take a walk down memory lane on Stela's blog...

What are the things you remember that have changed but in your mind stays the same?

The columns that have come and gone? The Blog visitors that have come and gone? We remember all with love and laughter.... What about all the dramas? I am so grateful for then and now...

Where does memory lane on Stella's Blog take you to?

191 comments:

1. Omugwo chronicles has gone with the winds.
    Wedding night also.
    Labour room brouhaha.I miss all these columns.

1. I missed the wedding night brohaha too.....very interesting column

2. Also rumor has it has gone . I guess cause of gistlovers

3. I want back oko ashewo I miss that column, Fatherhood with IBE whatever happened to that column. Please bring back rumor has it. Where is general wife, ola wealth, pastor's wife, busy body corrector, galore etc. Please ye all back and help keep this place busting like never ever.

4. Where do I start sef.

From reading about mercy jalamia saga somewhere, I ended up on sdk blog. It has become a permanent part of me that my children would always call me sdk for not allowing them touch my phone.

I remembered chikito, Eze nwanyแป‹, That lady at UK, Nwamaka the fighter, Niger republic saga and gbas gbos. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Madam tear pant and bra, The cake girl.

The lady at Enugu suffering DV but never left her husband.

The Doctor Who was an Armed robber.

Essha and Oni of Ife coronation coverage.

Default Smile before God answered her prayers.

Doppelganger, her hair tips column.

I miss Oko Ashawo posts.The marriage post too.

Madam peace, where are you?

Castle Windsor, hope you are waxing strong.

So much people that become part of my history through Singles and married. All the ladies that exchanged Bbpin with. Awele from Asaba, Ogo from ASABA. The cake lady at Abuja that was having marital problems. Etc.

5. Mine is "Rumour Has It". Hiw I always looked forward to it. But I respect your stance on it

6. Where Is Mimi stella?
      I think you let go of the Rumour has it column intentionally or slowed down on it.

I remember when brands had posts dedicated to them here... Sisto Stella where did the brand posts go?

Meanwhile if you are within the marketing industry digital advertising industry it's time to bring back ya brands here kia kia.

Get this blog a couple of gigs.

Sisto stelladimokokorkussssss love you ❤

7. I miss Rumour has it... I miss reading Labour room drama and wedding night brouhaha

8. I miss James. I feel the mistakes in his tenses were done on purpose. Cracks me up all the time.

9. I missed Oko ashewo's column, I have the feeling that Oko ashewo has Japa.
      I miss Rumor has it too, please Stella bring it back.
      Oh Sexy Daddy brouhaha, I remembered the Lagos ,PH and Abuja parties they did to celebrate Stella birthday.
      I missed Chikito comments, such an intelligent lady. and Shoki time too.

The first blog I'd name I took was Cookie which later bought wahala because there was another Cookie here, I had to apologized to her and dropped the name.
      Well I have been here for a long tho. And this blog had been a blessing to me.

10. This blog was introduced to me by a neighbour.
      When I started visiting here I didn't understand how the activities run, the comments and posts were very entertaining, still entertaining.
      I remember the domestic violence posts. That of Bv Flora Okwuosa, I wonder where she is now.
      I loved Libya returnee posts, etc.
      I

11. Strong as ever Official prestige. Thanks dear.

I miss Iphie Dearie and James.

12. Where's Yaba left escapee?

13. 20:02, he is still here as False Prophet

14. I miss wedding night brouhaha ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ช

15. Memories on Stella's blog.
      I miss anonymous night post, the comments on the first few editions were mind blowing, is it the one that used her menstrual blood to cook for her husband that trended on the internet or the one that poisoned and killed her friend/room mate, one guy came on IHN the next day after missing one Anonymous post like that and confessed that he was a cultist and was given wealth and the condition was to sleep with 700 married women in a year to retain the wealth. The women will fall sick and die. He said he had slept with 300plus already and that he used money to lure them.
      Vacancy and job seekers post, I remember applying for job positions here. I attended some interviews but never got any.
      I miss some bvs like Kehinde Ake the love doctor. That his gist about being disvirgined by their house girl or so cracks me up each time I remember. Starting from the point where he wanted to cum and he said "I wan piss" the girl replied "piss inside" he now said " I no dey piss for house"
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. I remember that bv that said she travelled to another country and her bird followed her there, how are you? How is your bird? Is it still alive?๐Ÿ˜†

2. This is gonna be an interesting one to read..alot of memories in here, love, hatred and so on.

Make I attend to something,,I dey come

1. When will Omugwo and meeting point series commence...Haa I miss those comments..Even Wedding Night Brouhaha sef....SDK Blog na university honestly na just to issue certificate remain..

3. Started reading but was anonymous during that Benin girl with her neighbours. Have forgotten her name. The fight no be here ooo. I laugh tire. I missed pepper oku, bloglord, that lady in PH. Am sure she has a blog now. She was foolish to come after me. So many beautiful memories. Your blog na cure to sicknesses

1. JayEm and her Neighbour’s. I miss “qutie” and her valentine narratives, the generals wife, phringles, got rest the soul of oluyomi etc. Eezi

2. Jayem and her Benin neighbours.

4. The general's wife
    The bv that tears bra and pant
    The runs girl, can't remember her full name.
    D'royalty
    Nnukwu nwanyi,not consistent
    Chisom,etc.

1. That proud Bv with weird id,
      Cookie
      Telma
      The edo lady that was a teacher.
      That edo girl that got married too.

So many people have moved on or changed ID.

Nostalgia

2. Lol...tears bra and pant.
      I miss RHI but kinda understand why Stella had to stop it.
      Please we need more omugwo chronicles and WNB.

5. Hmmm....
    Cant even remember the mske if phone i was using back then, when i just started visiting the blog. I remember the phone will keep re-directing and redirecting ๐Ÿคฃ . Very frustrating something. I remember that time too obe very popular Bv that always comment using just one word.... Pat Ogar
    The blog used to be so much fun snd plenty gbas gbos then. It still is sha but now with more caution๐Ÿ˜‚ I don old here o. Jewelu ๐Ÿ‘ thumbs up !!!

1. Greetings from the original Teacher , myself

The rest have to put their names after๐Ÿ˜

6. Plenty memory o, I remember some old Bvs,drams queens, ezenwayi ibilibi ogaga๐Ÿ˜‚, that Lucinda babe that hates Nigeria, mama hazard too, Mamie, lolo idiato, chizobar!, swag LA fresh. I remember olamide case with him babes that year. The bv that wanted to commit suicide because of his blog girlfriend. Indeed this place na barracks, soldier go,soldier come, sexy daddy saga too, those Benin neighbors,. Plenty dramas here that time,and this blog has touch hundreds of life ,including mine, I'm a tailor today because of this blog. Plenty success stories here, plenty amebo ,plenty yansh opening. No blog does it like SDK blog. I'm sure most old Bvs are still here ,cod the blog is too addictive.

1. This is how we spot old blog visitors ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚2012 to 2015 gang

2. Yes, Lolo ideato with her brags. Miss Fakelife.. ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„

Cheii, I use to stay up at night reading and laughing silly because of the brouhaha. Good old days.

3. I miss the days of Swag LA fresh, The generals wife, Maamie, Bloglord, Amaka, ezewanyi, jobless house wife,
      mama boys (I've forgotten her name) etc
      I hope they're all fine

4. Old.memories...
      Patt Ogar, Mamie, Pepper ose oku, David baller, James, Hon Chikezie or so, that Ebola Doc that was to travel to US, Chizoba Ada Biafra, Galore, Ezenwanyi and xoxo mystery, everytime , TGW valentine gists, Nwaamaka, sexy daddy, Jayem n Australia, Jay Moore, Kayode Oke, Chi Asa, Iphie, etc meeting point, RHI dey sweet eh,
      Stella bring back RHI

7. Same here @ Shandysleeks especially Labour room brouhaha

8. Hmmmn...it's being a journey of memories. I missed bv James. He makes laugh so much and I also miss those days of insult. Chai, bvs are mouthed. In all, I love this blog.

9. I just miss reading Meeting point stories. Those days SP was so filed up with knowledgeable things / fun.

10. I miss Labour Room Brouhaha. I also miss Rhoda Rex, Perxian, Miss A and many others. Here's hoping they're all fine.

11. Omugwo chronicles and wedding night bruhaha. I missed those columns. Also, the clinic column by one nurse back then, very insightful. I actually missed the married man segment though.

1. Sweet Stella mine is
      WNB and anonymous night post that I miss

12. Blog visitors Ezenwanyi, pepper ose oku, mama nnuku, the general's wife, Iphyie, Blog lord, Kenny etc.

13. The Drama
    Those Anons, like they were thoroughbred witches ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa
    When an Anon comments something contrary during a Celebs scandal, they will welcome the person ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa
    Tear Bra, Tear Paent, no one beats her in commenting first
    Oha and mosquito laps ๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy Bday Stellz!!!!!

1. Those days when Stella had time to interact and fight with blog visitors in the comment section ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚even if you accuse Stella of deleting your comment, she'd show up to defend herself ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lmao! I tell u, the drama na die!

3. The era of gbas gbos gbosa... Stella and her way of using our comments to prepare stew. Lol

14. I remember Kehinde Ake the sexologist, Agwoturumbe, the general's wife, Mamie and one Yoruba bv that passed on then... Oriyomi or so. She was such a sweet soul.

1. Yeah, bv Oluyomi, may her soul continue to rest in Lord

2. Where is Kehinde Ake my brother? Abuja people where is he?

3. He got married at a point and he relocated or so

4. I’ve married him o๐Ÿ˜ƒ

15. Tear Bra Tear Paent comment and the drama comment was dropped by me

1. Kelvin so you were the jobless housewife?

Lol… then, multiple personality something is worrying you!

2. Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa @Anon no naaaa, I was referring to my earlier comment up there, I thought I didn't put my sign out moniker that's y, I have always been and will always be Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

16. Rumour has it, and there was this topic that brought a mighty fight of slay queens and can opening of Thier juju. I have forgotten the topic. Lybia returnee teejay's column in IHN.

1. Is the slay queens and juju fight not that Mama Dolphin Estate and them chicken eaters without bones?

2. Lane minder thank you, mama dolphin estate and full chicken eaters.That drama was sweeeet!

17. I miss Mrs Dee corner
    Oko ashewo post
    RHI
    Chronicles of a married man

I miss so many Bvs
    Ms A,Mrs Edwards, Veteran side chic,black diamond,swag la fresh,Iphie dearie, goodness and mercy,Stella oge,Tiaraoluwa, Shantel, cyclone,NN,Rosie and kids, Oxygen,LEP,Chikito,same girl,

1. Oxygen is still here, he is bv false prophet

18. Jobless housewife, Olori footwear
    Wedding night

1. Olori footwear I Love that lady so much.. where is she ooo.. Madam tear bra and pant....Ezeawayi dnt know if I got the spelling o... The lady that got married to a white man can't remember her Blog name... Doppelganger inko...where is Eeash he introduce me to SDk...

19. Personally I miss rumour has it, the general's wife, there was the series you did on domestic violence. I also remember the first anonymous post, it trended everywhere online that year๐Ÿ˜

1. Even general don retire gw kindly surface make we know say you dey alright

Chikito Biko greet us and disappear again if you want

Kehinde, Pat ooo, Mamie, Australian BV with Benin neighbors

20. Memory lane...๐Ÿค”
    Well I missed a lot of bvs, blog Lord and co. Aboki na mallam, Fab mom they're many jare. Xoxo mystery and her many fights especially with Rolex Chic๐Ÿ˜, Chikito too. I have always Eka Joy right from time..
    Columns I miss... Hmmmm, Mrs Dee, oko ashawo,omugwo Chronicles, labour room drama.etc.
    I have come a long way here, from the days when Stella posts once in two days๐Ÿคฃ. I remember mama dolphin and the sogunro sisters with fond memories. Yeah, we're doing well ๐Ÿ‘. Well done Stella ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

21. I remember jobless housewife,Emjay,Sandy Neky,Lolo ideato,Ezenwanyi, General's wife,sexy daddy.

1. Sandy Yo, Em jay they got married and disappeared or what..

Make una peep small and wave

22. Ah you make me remember bv Oluyomi, may she continue to rest on. And the Queen of this blpg is not fishing out celebrity gist again
    I really miss that part.

23. Mama Nnukwu's corner
    The emergency room column
    Iya ibeji series
    Rumor has it
    Nazirites ink

These columns just went AWOL ๐Ÿ˜’

24. Awwwwww... Jeweluchi you've really come a long way. I got to know about this blog through a blog called lalaland in those days. And since then, I've been stuck. The different columns that there are keeps me informed, enlightened and entertained. Talk about the daily news feed both local and international newsfeeds. Wedding night brouhaha, The "save a blog visitor" posts, the Saturday&Sunday laughs, the EEI posts, the Rumour has it posts. Just to mention a few.

The BVs here usually take the entertainment to another level. I remember the controversial Billy Jean turned queen and boss, James, the okro guy, very funny dude "the end time guy" I can't remember his blog ID. I remember the "women". Talk about the General's Wife, Fabulous Mum and co. XP Nwanyioma. The BVs that have been MIA; Lafresh, Chi exotic, Olori footwear. Etc.

BVs like Ronalda and Martins the Great (Martin's permit me to give you this title). These two BVs have been impactful with their well of knowledge. I've personally grasped alot from them. God bless you two.

Stella, just know that you're doing well. Your blog is therapeutic. You may not know. But I'm personally very thankful for the day I found.
    Keep doing what you know how to do best and may God continue to make you shine even brighter than you can ever imagine just as your name depicts.

~BV

25. I miss all the anon gba gbos,RHI, labor room drama, oko ashewo and some of my favorite Bvs. Mrs A, sabella,perxian(the grammarian), ceaser, real OA.

26. I just miss Perx. I really hope she's fine.

1. Yeah, Perxian, Ms.Sapphire and Chocolate Noir I hope they are all doing fine

2. Yes that's true perxian was a personal fav.hope she's fine

27. Meeting point stories too

I remember Miss A but for his grace, DON, Doppelganger

BVs Chocolat noir, twins squared, Agadi na gwo oveh hope you're good?

28. I miss Omugwo stories
    I miss Labour room stories
    I miss general wife and Mrs A's comments.

I hott to know about this blog on Nairaland in 2012. I've never stopped visiting since then.

29. I miss Meeting Point, Service Year Brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicle, Oko Ashewo and many more columns especially Rumour Has It. And also the dramas and the gbas to the gbos here even though I like how the comments sections are these days compared to before because I don't like too many dramas and toxicity. SDK you be Agba blogger ✌

30. I just know there was one oversabi donatus that used to irritate the life of me going with the name lucrabacee or something like that. Always capping jackshit, on and on and on and on...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

My own is not any changed mind o, my own is how I will be doing one random thing and one phrase, or word or sentence from the blog sometimes even weeks back will just flash through my brain,

For example last night, I went out to get fruits at the fruit market, someone started playing 'Buga' from his shop. Immediately I remembered 'Tanzania wake up, dont sleep, don't sleep,'๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Me and my bananas were just buahahahahahahaaaaaing all the way home.
    This afternoon one annoying colleague was trying to nose poke into our conversation, my favourite phrase from the blog almost came in handy " but did I whistle for you?''. I use it very well in the office o, infact anywhere I go but I translate it to Italian so nobody will understand.

It was here I learnt 'mkpi' and 'ozuo' and 'ekperima', 'punctuation police', 'abbreviation police', 'ahewo', 'dullingo', 'dullapo', 'lienus', afofogbemu, etc etc and how people bring their multiple personality disorders to sosha medium and how odede and edede can be kissing ass like what I don't know etc etc. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Omo, my vocabulary has become very rich and colourful o, like 'jellof'.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you're very correct. Each time I hear that buga music,I remember that Tanzania comment ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      SDK blog is very addictive,I can't go a day without being here, everyone in my house know sdk๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I miss Oko ashawo's column,I miss RHI, omugwo chronicle and Nazareth ink.

I miss Doppelganger,Perxian,Ms A,sweet Jewelu choc Noir and I miss XP maama too.

Jewelu star woman,God bless you for creating a blog like this...it is like a family to me.

2. Tanzania comment? Let me go and search for it. Osundi come and brief me na, how did they make the comment?

31. Hmmm..mmm..Time truly flies! God bless the souls of Bvs who have gone to be with their creator.

32. I have been here at least for 5years I believe . I don't comment am just a silent Bv or let me say look and Waka pass . I remember few old Bvs that comment. . Yaba left , lipstically , Lady bug , Olori orente and many others . I love the way Castle was writing then , I don't know if she stopped or the Story finished . I just started commenting not up to a month Ago .I hope to have my ID soon . I have made two freinds here . Uka

33. I 'miss' all the bvs with multiple IDs, they will use one ID to talk one thing, the second ID to talk another. LMAOOOO.
    It was soooooooo easy to detect , I wonder why people were shocked.

34. I can remember Labour room drama, Nazareth ink, Oko Ashawo column and those who departed from this blog to be with the Lord, may their souls continue to rest in peace.

1. I remember lipstick alley too that used to dissect favourite celeb pictures for us then๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

35. Miss Rumour has it,nazrite ink even though it's somehow recent,some bvs like doppelganger and her tips about hair,aunty gwegwe the over righteous one,kehinde Ake the gbola master, general's wife and her cooking tips,
    the bv that usually prays and fast and post too,plentyy people

36. I remember that London gist every Sunday,Rumour has it and meeting point stories,corpers boulevard and tales of Libya returnees.
    So many beautiful memories,IHN was like a marketplace then,always busy with different advert.
    Emjay was always first to comment and sometimes jobless housewife.

So many beautiful people to remember.long live Sdk

37. I have learnt a lot in this blog. Especially SP, IHN, Chronicles,BEP, etc l love rumour has it, that daily prayers for women, Mrs A, Mermin, Ezenwanyi, bloglord, General's wife, and many others.

38. In house doctor post has gone. I miss it.

Wedding night post

Omugwo post

Meeting point post

I miss all of them.

I want all old bvs to come back . The general's wife, Iphie dearie, swagger lafresh, Emjay, Jayem, chi exotic, Pipi Lee, QueenArabella, Tetrina diaries, Olori, and so many more.

And I miss the quarrels and fights.

1. Correct list

2. Pipi lee, iphie, Emjay๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
      I think Emjay disappeared after her wedding then

39. This blog is a community,
    A place you come and relax,read comments and ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜„

Can't forget this blog visitors in a hurry, that makes the blog fun

Ezenwanyi
    Pepper ose oku
    Mamie
    The general's wife
    Linda (Queen and boss
    Chikito
    Galore
    Ouiksilver
    Xp
    Jayem
    Genny babe
    Bloglord
    Christmatic diva
    James
    Chizoba
    Mum
    Alloy Chilkeze Stella's blog boo then๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Sabonigida ora cutest
    Sandra yo
    Bitchplis
    Nuyi honey
    Thelma world cake
    Portable viv
    Jobless house wife
    Tetrina
    Mannabee
    Sexy daddy and sexy mother
    Nwa amaka
    Etc
    Etc

Brb๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Yeah I think Mannabee relocated to the US and gave us a shoutout. Iphie dearie and chikito and perxian, I miss u personally please show face.

40. Stella, it would be great if you started an in-laws column where new wives can talk about their experiences in the comment section and also gain insights from older wives. As a new wife myself, with what I’m dealing with, I fit vex remove person teeth one day, I’m exhausted already.

41. Shoki time I HV to stay awake but we HV fast fingers. I miss Queen and boss her comments then eeeeh and the lady that normally preach I can't remember her name again .

1. Ahhh .. shoki ah shoki
      I don tey small for here oo. I was in anonymous gang

42. Lol
    I remember pepper,bloglord,General’s wife,la fresh,ladybug Ahhh
    One of my favorite memories of the blog was during the HELLO Challenge

Alexa

43. I remember labour room dramas.i enjoyed reading it back then even when I don't comment...pls can we bring labour room drama column back

44. I miss wedding night brouhaha especially. Where is xoxo mystery and yabaleft escapee?

45. Hmmm where do I start,ok,I miss Oko ashawo tooooo much,also rumor has it.i miss doppelganger bt am sure she's here but an annon.hu remembers don!!!!I miss him too and all d drama associated with him also lady bug.recently sef I haven't seen Mark Morgan.i hope all is well with him,I miss his small wahala and funny comments.

46. I remember bv beloved,former sdkblog pa, I remember bv steffsofynsofly,where is she?? I remember sperm daddy๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, that man guy us for sdkblog ph group ooo,always asking for money for unknown bvs wey get issues, I miss Shoki ahhhh,even tho I didn't win for once๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ,meeting point Chronicle was my best,I wont forget the lady that met a very rich man just like that oo,changed her life and took her abroad,the man was stinky rich,I've been on the blog since 2012,I'm a decade here,I remember cookies and cream and days of participating in sdk singles and mingle with BlackBerry pin, I met cool people here, I miss Santa post even tho I dont win, it's all good.
    I was in Stella's dm begging her desperately for this past giveaway but because I dont have id, she think I'm a hit and run somebody, I've been here for a decade and I'm staying for another decade.

1. And begging for another decade. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Steffy is finny and I think she's the one that used to talk about her staff bus escapades or so

3. Mom Ella I think staff bus lady was Lolo Ideato chef Chi's friend ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I miss her too.

4. Mom Ella she is not the one, can't remember her moniker

5. Steffysofynsofly changed her ID to Finny and is based in Jos

Lolo Ideato always talked about her staff bus and I think she is Lagos based

6. Yes,very true osundi and nkem. There was one that stuck about shitty shitty one that held her on 3rd mainland bridge that Stella did a post on๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ comman see different hilarious shitting palava

47. I remember all the BV parties back then, Lagos, PH and Abuja parties.
    Abuja BVs then
    Salt E.. remember her dancing with her pregnancy at the Abuja party
    Pat Ogar, always writing brief comments๐Ÿ˜Š
    Kehinde Ake, the sex therapist
    Chizoba... Very ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
    Pepper Ose oku... Egyptian neck
    Eze Nwanyi....shudders๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    Fire for fire chikito...very intelligent babe
    One bV that was always, "currently in Jupiter"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Staff bus girl...can't rem her blogname
    Billy Jean....
    Oluyomi...keep resting
    James...drawing something
    One bV that kept writing about "millions"
    "Tears pant and bra"
    SDK blog na full vibe, Learnt so much!!!!

1. Thanks a lot @shining seriously i was trying to remember that guys name @kehinde ake the sex therapist, i really do miss him, hope he is doing good wherever he is now.

2. You are welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

48. RIP Rip to that guy I have forgotten his name o the one that committed suicide in Magodo that couldn’t pay his rent, my God no be small thing.

49. I miss a lot of people here, olori orente, Sonia, convince me, cyclone, Adire classic, miss Sophia, meetokaforchiomarita, Gcn, Genny, nkay, Mama Mia, Kim Nana, chinaza, odun,olayemi, Rhoda Rex, shakiti baby, Jessi, bold brave, chinedum, hrh Eke, sapphire, jeweluchi chocolate noir, Aloy chiekezie, sexy daddy.

1. So you people miss sexy daddy that almost duped Stella๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ pls o I don't miss any sexy kinikan. Tomorrow now una go miss Vincent aka Mr scup.

50. Memory lane.....alot has happened,I miss that cake abuja woman cayanne or something I cant remember,I miss Stella blue logo on comment section when someone misyarn she will send her wotowo immediately,I miss personal business advert in IHN,I miss labour room column too, Anonymous night post,I miss Stella red pen comment on Saturday and Sunday laugh(jokes)....I like what I'm getting now.

51. Chronicles of a married man and Oko Ashawo,Wedding night bouhaha was also interesting.Daddy Code comes to mind from time to time,hope he's okay.Call me's comments also and Xhirted P's knowledge of deep traditional ways,you are all appreciated๐Ÿ™Œ

52. I miss perxian a lot I really do look for both her and ms sapphire's comments.

53. I remember some bvs like swag la fresh,Lolo idiato, veteran side chic and iphie dearie. I miss rumour has it and meeting point.

54. There’s this bv that really had it hot with xoxo mystery I can’t remember her name she used to brag about her perfect figure, German juice, pat ogar, N Dr Agwoturumbe etc.
    Eezi

55. I remember that sexiest mother tried to help some bvs about making money online, I think through Facebook but some of them came here to spill about her and her identity. She had to stop commenting.

56. So much memories. I missed wedding night brouhaha, oko ashewo, rumors has it, labour room drama, anonymous with their authentic gist. Where's is jobless house wife tear bra, tear parent and always the first to comment, ideato with her bus and work story everyday, ladybud who became a nuisance, the general's wife, Ms A who later remarried and relocated. This blog keeps me sane and entertained daily.

1. Ms A aka Mrs Romas was in the diaspora wit her oyibo hubby before her divorce, she did not relocate when she remarried. She was already abroad

57. I miss Rumor has it,Then Bvs will start coding and decoding๐Ÿคฃ
    Our Amebo no start today o

1. Xp was our blog decoder. Madam virtue device๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. It was vertu device not virtue

3. "Rumour has it" brought me here and I've missed it so much.

58. And that’s how lady bug A.K.A Ibukun just disappeared. Where’s swag lafresh,Sandy nneky, same girl, chikito? Hope you all are fine. I miss labour room drama, wedding night brouhaha. Been here since 2015, it’s a great thing you’re doing Stella

1. Wait, lady bug was ibukun, XP come o, is this true?

59. About the Columns, i miss oko ashawo, wedding night brouhaha, omugwo chronicles, meeting point, e.t.c, i so luv your new addition daily news, but seriously stella i love that oko ashawo column a lot.

60. Stella please bring back rumour has it, anonymous night post,
    Perxian,Olori oriente,
    mawumi,Sabella,Sapphire,Miss A,IPhie Dearie hope you all are ok?

61. I miss wedding night, SM, rumor has it, Anonymous night.

62. I miss rumour has it die, but it's okay Stella if you don't want it anymore,make we dey mind our business,then I miss bv James and queen and boss.those two comments got me glued to sdk

63. I'm missing rumor has it.
    All the jagaban and the Princess Abike and the abroad jist

64. I miss these two columns rumour has it that and Oko Ashewo. BV Lady bug trolls.

65. I missed rumor has it, I also missed anonymous night post, mercy jalabia story, the late bv oloyomi, the generals wife so many column and drama and bvs here, SDK blog is just addictive no day passes by without me being here

66. Lady bug ...trolling master. The BV that used to put her legs on the window. I missed Oko ashawo (dont think that's the real name); rumour has it.. used to be lit. Fatherhood too.

1. The window girl is still here as Funny, she was steffysofinesofly then change to pastor's daughter and then Finny

67. Oh how I miss :
    *Emergency Room series
    *In house doctors ( where a bv gets to send Stella his/her health challenge and then doctors give her solutions)
    *Rumour Has it
    * The Libya returnee stories ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿฅฒ

*I miss shoki/Richard card days oo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

A lot I can’t remember right now. This blog dey give me joy since time immemorial ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ❤️❤️

68. I miss wedding night brouhaha
    Meeting point
    Chronicles of a married man
    Oko ashewo
    Rumor has it
    Anonymous night post

I miss some bvs
    General wife
    Iphie
    Lolo ideato
    Jobless housewife
    James
    Sexy daddy
    Olori orente
    Rhoda Rex
    Chikito
    Chi exotic
    Lady bug
    Veteran
    Side chic
    Mama Mia
    Isaac
    La fresh
    Ms A
    One trillion
    Yaba left escape
    The real OA
    Ronalda
    Sabella

1. I miss wedding night brouhaha
      I
      I still go back to read the old post and comments ๐Ÿ˜
      Bv I miss
      Jobless housewife(tearing pant and bra)
      The general'swife
      Chikito.

2. Yabaleft /oxygen/atheist is still here as False Prophet

69. Mine is meeting my husband here via snm.
    Chronicle has helped me alot.

70. Mine is meeting my husband here through SnM. Its been 4yrears and I thank God for it.
    Also, chronicle has helped me another.

71. I missed Labour room drama,oko Asewo,and chronicles of a married man.

72. I have known this blog for a while now,though i started commenting just recently,but i can say i have learnt a lot here.
    I miss rumour has it,the married man's post, anonymous post,Stella please bring them back, because i have missed them so much.
    Happy birthday Mrs Korkus,may you live long and prosper in Jesus name amen

73. When I started reading SDK blog, I was very quiet. I would read comments for hours. Back then,comments on IHN would hit over 300 on most days. The drama was too toxic for me, so I just stayed away.
    I remember the drama of Rolex chick featuring xoxo mystery and Xp and one other bv, then I used to wonder how one person would be fighting plenty bvs at the same time.
    Enigma, Jayem's Benin neighbor, they fought so teeey they carried their fight from Nigeria to abroad ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Bv One trillion with his one line comment "end time IHN" "end time pastor" "end time spontaneous post". Stella had to call him out one day to stop calling her posts end time posts ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

I remember the volume. Fatherhood, wedding night brouhaha, omugwo Chronicle, mamatee gists, iya ibeji gists, Mrs dee column, etc. This blog has come a long way and I bless the day I stumbled on it

1. Mercy which one be volume again? Is it a former blog column? *Scratches head*

74. Awwwn. I miss anonymous night post, business column where people get to advertise their business.It helped o. I have permanent vendors I got from those posts. where is Isaac baba, my former data guy. lols. Also the anonymous that was always dishing basket of shame, and the one that judges and ends up saying, ndi uta with arrow smileys and one other igbo word(I have forgotten). I do not have a blog ID but I have been here for almost a decade. stellzmama keep it up.

1. Hahaha that basket of shame is very educative. I really enjoyed her comments.....

2. I also miss Free advert post, I made some real customers on those posts.

75. Came late to this post. The post I can never forget is the post where a bv,can't remember the ID, shared her HIV journey ,I have been looking for that post ,I've searched and searched,that post saves my life.

76. Chai.....After typing long story,Stella didn't post.....pheeew

Where's David baller
    Tetrina's diary
    Mrs Taiwo
    Chi Exotic
    Thelma Ememuwe et al

77. I miss James o
    Merryment

78. Awwww I miss Anonymous night post
    I miss meeting point
    I miss rumor has it
    I miss labour room scary but I have learnt alot
    I miss omugwo chronicles
    I miss wedding night brouhah I remember sending my friend the stories and I told him one day I will surely send mine
    I miss a lot of segment here but I know the reason is not posted is because is empty.please send in your own oooo

79. I started reading since 2012 I miss rumors had it and wedding night brouhaha , labour room ... Nnukwu nwayi i no kwa ya, golibe galore ,Awele, Auntie Gwegwe

80. I enjoyed reading melody the runs girl segment

81. Biko Stella, did you find out about what one bv dropped about Sisi eko? I sincerely hope it isn't true oo.

82. I miss labour room drama and omugwo chronicles
    I remember Lolo ideato with her staff bus stories, chikito, mama nnuku, that pastor's daughter that likes hanging legs up

83. I miss anonymous night post
    I miss rumor has it
    I miss Lola ideato
    I miss doublelengger

84. The only thing I will plead with Stella is to do a recap of Cutting Knives. That was a post that shaped my life. I was in my low moments when came up with that post. AsAa result of the impact it had on me, i had to save the link but I have lost that phone. Thank you Stella.

1. You can actually search for it on Google

85. I am missing James.... Kai that guy can talk. I just love him

86. Mamie, Same girl, Ybnl and Chikito! ๐Ÿ’•

87. I missed oko ashewo and chronicles of a married man

88. I remember the days of shoki ahhhnnn๐Ÿ˜€
    Then the first few episodes of Anonymous post you'll be picking your jaw from the ground because of the shocking confessions.

89. I miss WNB, Rumour has it,lots of them jare. Pls where's BV Olori?

90. Those bvs are still here just commenting as anonymous.

91. I miss the shoki on this blog, oko ashewos column , wedding night, n rumor has it... Bv saloni I miss u oo..lol u crack me up with your fantasies..

92. I miss rumour has it! I like the task of decoding the gist and feeling accomplished when I get it right ๐Ÿคฃ