Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Top Bandit Reportedly Falls In Love With Young Train Abductee And Set To Marry Her...

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Top Bandit Reportedly Falls In Love With Young Train Abductee And Set To Marry Her...

WHAT!!!

A top commander of bandits who abducted passengers from the Kaduna-Abuja train on March, 28 2022, is planning to marry one of the victims, 21-year-old Azurfa Lois John whom he has fallen in love with...

The Publisher of Desert Herald, who is also the negotiator of victims held hostage, Tukur Mamu, made the revelation in a statement he issued on Friday.

According to Tukur Mamu, “This is to alert the federal government and especially the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) that I can confirm through credible information at my disposal that if urgent action is not taken to immediately secure the release of the youngest victim of the train attack, a 21-year-old Azurfa Lois John, the abductors as they have done in the case of Leah Sharibu are planning to marry her any moment from now.”

“One of the top commanders is said to be in love with her.”

“It is necessary to do so to avoid the repeat of Leah Sharibu’s case,” he warned.

The negotiator advised CAN, in particular, not to politicize the issue or reduce it to mere press releases as has seen in the past but to work closely with relevant authorities to engage the abductors on her case as soon as possible before it is late.

“I pray that in view of the uncertainties which is becoming alarming, the federal government will also act very fast to ensure the release of all the remaining victims,” .

from dailypost.

This is really really sad. He may have married her already.. Her family must be traumatized reading this!

41 comments:

1. They should arrest these people for God's sake,this is not fair😭😭

1. That is what they did to Leah Sharibu because of her faith. I hope that this time around the gov will overcome it's hypocrisy to negotiate her release. Anyone who can help should help. Sheikh Gumi pls help her as you have been helping your people.

2. O Lord God! Please come through for Azurfa Lois & set her free from the hand of this monsterπŸ™.

3. My God! Our government should do everything possible to rescue the girl fast.

4. Such an unfortunate day.
    Naija what can one do at this point

5. That motherfucker gonna ruin that girl's life. Abeg make government find way to rescue these people na. Aba

6. Are these abductors hiding above the sun that they can't be fished out for goodness sake.This mata tire me o

7. Another One....Heartless beings,God pls help dem cus na only you get d power.

8. These are the people your government negotiate with and paid ransom to on the daily. Do you know the level of rape these women abducted goes through with these filthy pigs on the daily? They don't even use condom and I believe majority of them have infections as they hardly take their bath or proprr hygiene of themselves.

This is terrible.

1. Wow,just wow,teejay!!

2. I'm telling you,this is just so sad

3. Military rule or no country! This is too much! God pls, send the 10 plague of Egypt to wipe out all evil people in my country!

4. The same military that has not been able to defeat Boko Haram? This is the same sentimental panic that brought in Buhari.

9. These useless idiots don't know more than sex

10. One of the abductees told us how they rape the women as they wish. These terrorists are junkies and keep injecting heroin and swallow hard drugs. He said that he eavesdrop on their phone conversations, they are highly connected to powerful people

11. What kind of sick joke is this.

12. May Buhari and his cohorts never happen to Nigeria again.

13. As far as am concerned, the govt knows about this all. Bubu cannot lie that his ppl who he invited to cause mayhem and destruction, isn't happy with them. One day, we will all be shocked by videos and voice notes of how the president and his cohorts are deeply involved in all those evilry.

14. This story broke my heart when I read it this morning,i pray for divine intervention for her case,iam so angry in my spirit,Lord have mercy for anyone in captivity

15. What is the meaning of this one again , Buhari and El rufia you both ha failed us including this young girl.

You guys was given enough time to take decision and do the needful but because your family members are not included why will you act like you care. God will judge you both

16. Everything about this government vexes my spirit. I need to avoid reading some news to keep my sanity.

17. I feel so sad reading this!
    Which way Nigeria?

18. And this is where we are, no improvement, no succour, just pain

19. I feel heartbroken πŸ’”
    I envisaged this happening before now☹️

20. "in love with", "marriage". What a way to disguise rape in captivity.

1. GOD of Elijah take over and pour Your vengeance on the heads of ALL the evildoers in this country
      The sympathizers and apologists inclusive in Jesus Christ Name Amen

21. God When😭😭😭😭😭😭 will all this atrocities stop in Najia..