Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Worldwide Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO...

How the go they go?

To all those who mailed me concerning any giveaway of any sort, I dont reply such mails anymore cos the entitlement mentality concerning this thing that i have seen is mind-blowing, lets keep it on the Blog please.

I will use the last list i used from the Angel koof giveaway for the Angel Pee giveaway so there wont be asking questions, i will just let you know that the money has arrived and I have started going through the list again...If i mistakenly pick anyone i picked from the last list please bring it to my attention...

I cannot say how many people until i get the money and Instructions, so stay cool.

The weather is blazing hot on this side oh.....If you are anywhere cold or raining, please send some my way....

This week will be very hot according to weather reports eeeeeh

Be happy and dont worry!

No more giveaway talks until further notice. Make una face Blog posts.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD .

When I had my first, after three days at the hospital we were discharged and I couldn’t wait to get home and sleep on my bed. I had set up the baby cot close to my side of the bed, placed a chair by the cot and had imagined how I would wake up at night to feed my baby like I watched in the videos.

My boy had his own plans, from the first night at home, he would cry like he was in serious pain all through the night and would tire out three adults.

The only way he managed to sleep was when he was held upright against my shoulders. I was frustrated and would sometimes cry along.

After a little bit of asking around, I found out it was colic. Colic in babies is when a baby cries like they are in pains, usually at night but can happen anytime of the day .I was told by the pediatrician not to use the commonly peddled drugs sworn to work.

I was told nothing really would work but there could be slight relief if we used held him upright, massaged his body with warm water. Making sure he burped after each feeding session helped, I also did this leg exercise were I placed him flat on his back and moved his legs like he was riding a bicycle.

It stopped around the seventh week or so. I was so relieved.

Medically no one knows what really causes colic in babies, just some groups of suspected causes but it is considered normal in babies .

Female new born babies hardly ever have colic, its a boy thing and since all my Bambinos are boys my eyes see weeen so i know what you are talking about...
It lasts for three months normally but i have from new mums whose kids had it for like a year....

Tuale to all Mothers!

************************************+

GIST

Where I was doing my training and hustling. Naso one babe there give me one tory about her friend. She actually called the girl in my presence to sympathize with her about the death of her younger sis. As she drop call, na him she begin give me the gist

The younger sis of this her friend was doing house girl work for someone , Naso she go do away runz, belle set in. Babe is around 25 years, she called her big sis na sey she get belle. Big sis sef no get anything as she's also struggling to fend for herself

They called their mom who advised they go home to look for solution. Naso big sis and the younger one go home, she had to lie to her madam that her mum sent for her urgently, madam sef no know sey her house girl get belle (madams got shine their eyes wella oh)

They got home, only for them to discover the pregnancy was seven months gone, and the madam didn't know.

Three of them went to get rid of the baby, according to the big sis, the baby was very much alive and they buried this child, kai

The younger sis who had the abortion had some complications and died after some days. Big sis is now blaming herself that she contributed to younger sis death. If only they had kept the baby. According to her, it wasn't the first time younger sis was having an abortion

After her death, na him plenty stories begin come out which their mum didn't let them know. The community where they're from, passed a law that non should abort a baby from 4 months or above and SEALED it with the gods of their land else there would be consequences. It was a covenant they had with their deity.

Now she believes the Oracle killed her sister, if she had known she wouldn't have followed their mother to abort the baby, they're in severe pain now.

About this covenant with the gods of the land, e dey shele For my community now as I type. A lot of people has been dying recently in the community. The elders had to go for findings and was told the gods of the land is responsible for the plenty killings. They said they've had the cry of the people and is out to destroy evil doers in the land. People just dey try to remove their hand from evil now to avoid stories that touch.

Those gods should visit Naija politicians nah...... it would be better

225 comments:

1. The Bible says "in all thine getting, get wisdom..."
    If there's anything you should earnestly seek God's face for, it's Wisdom!
    Wisdom will help you earn, help you spend well, help you plan your life, help you live with people and help you manage situations. Wisdom also helps you tame your tongue and stay out of trouble. Wisdom is errthang!!
    SDK Yard Pipo, in all thine getting, get WISDOM!! ❤️❤️
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. So true... wisdom is everything.

2. Bro, what's errthang? Is that a new word or I haven't come across it before? If that's everything you meant, then I will say it's proper words are spelt correctly here. The blog isn't just entertaining but also educating. I dislike when I see people especially graduates abbreviate words or like someone writing api for happy. We can do better.

3. Teejay Baba! LoL. Errthang means Anything and Everything. If to say you fes calm down consult dictionary, you go see say the word get meaning. Be calming down bruv. LoL.
      In any case, abbreviations are here to stay whether you like it or not bro. Especially when you are typing plenty things in a non formal setting.
      Most importantly, leave abbreviation mata and get the main gist of my comment.
      Hope you are good bro?#BlessUp

4. Wisdom is supreme.

God bless the givers and protect us.

One woman went to visit her friend that gave birth, saw her husband with his sales girl coming out from a hotel nearby. She asked the husband, "na this one u dey carry now," oga said, u too wetin carry u come this area? I came to see my friend that delivered as she wanted to react, the yeye girl started begging her. The he-goat just told her "we go settle for house and left."
      Things some women go through, imagine the embarrassment, STDs, etc

5. Abi eyes dey pain me. Teejay wetin you write so?

6. This teejay 🀦🏼

2. The spirit of delay is broken off of your life, and whatever the enemy sends to knock you off track, God will use it as a stepping stone to take you closer to your destiny‼️πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ—deebowmanbarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

3. Welcome ihn..hope everyone is fine? Okiroyalty

1. AAhhhhh.. that abortion story no funny at all. How dare her remove a fully formed human for Gods sake that some people can sacrifice anything on earth to have? God!! This life no just balance aswear. and she even buried the child alive. AAhhh!! if heartlessness was a person. The blood of the innocent child can't be silenced oooo. she go kuku settle am for spirit realm wey she dey.

2. @Chilove Peters and she buried the child alive!!! Oh my goodness πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ˜±

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

By the power and authority vested in me by Jesus Christ, I quell every dart of sickness, disease, and infirmity that tries to attack my body. The life of God flows through my entire being, vitalizing every part of my body with divinity.

5. But those who trust in the Lord will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

6. I hate new braids abeg, e go just make your face tight. Makeup no go too blend, I don't want it to get old ontime but I also don't want it too new.🀦🀷 Nawa! Woman wahala.

1. So true @ new braids. I'm currently braiding my hair,looking in the mirror see my forehead dey shine like armrobber touch light, face tight🀣

2. The thing tire person😁

3. @osundi,seems you are one of our member o( forehead gang)πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. I just braid my today. Love it when it's getting old

5. Meanwhile, I hate old braids o. The minute it starts looking rough, omo na to loosen am.

6. I think it depends on the hand. Where I make my hair, it's not tight at all, I can even carry stuff on my head. And it lasts

7. But why are ladies messing up these days or being entitled?

A guy comes all the way from Maryland to pick you up from Orchid Road Chevron, y'all had fun, he took care of you and the next day early Monday morning he drops u off at Lekki Phase 1 for you to continue your journey home, but u sau u don't have money for bolt or even bus fare!!! And u say the guy should foot all the bills and meanwhile, u guys are supposed to be dating??? What happened to Finesse? Haba!! Ladies, try and do better na!

1. If you no wan spend money. Biko dey your dey. Make everybody dey on their own.πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸ‘†

2. Why would he drop her halfway?

8. Good afternoon Stella and blog visitors. How una dey.
    God bless Angel.Koof ,Angel pee and the recipients. I will clap for others till it's my turn.
    Lots of ❤️

9. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs. Hope your day is going well.

1. Greetings darling πŸ₯°πŸ’ž how's your day going?

Paree ❤️πŸ’❤️πŸ’ #Honeyyouaremyshinningstar
      xx

10. IHN
    Good afternoon my people
    Thank you to all the blog angels
    No Matter the situation you find yourself,God is still good.

11. God bless you Stella for all the giveaways. Your sign out meme is just truth.

Omowelade

12. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Good day everyone and how's your day going?
    Sign out meme is dope

13. Cousin Stellz! How's u? Mehn u try a lot with how u have time to reply mails and also read them, it's no easy feat! Big ups to you sweet cuz....

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin (

1. She is a super woman. Created for the top only.

14. Hello everyone!

The weather in ABJ is just there, and l ove it.

1. It's been cold here in Ota for a week now. The cold should do and go away biko.

15. Good morning to you all!
    May today be fruitful to us all. Amen.😍😍😍

16. Happy Tuesday everyone,

The cold these days is on another level and it affects ones mood.

For those going through hard time, the lord will show up for them IJN.Amen.

God bless us all

17. No naa Stella, I need to apply . I could not type when the last post was made because of bad phone. I need the money o o o. The money will do well in helping me get an industrial sewing machine.

1. Apply fire!
      Didn't you get 200k for business recently? Thief

18. Mystery of life.

19. I saw a comment on Spotaneous Post that got me laughing and I think I want to address it.

I know the anonymous didn't get the guts to mention my name but I know I'm the one she was referring to. She made that comment cos of a comment of mine yesterday which I will drop after this paragraph. You think you're anonymous 😁😁😁, yes I know you.

TEEJAY~{EZEGE}8 August 2022 at 08:44

"I think some persons don't get mail notification on their phone like some of us do. I know a Bv I sent mail here. It took her almost two weeks before she replied and when I asked, she said she didn't know a mail came in untill she opened her Gmail account."

I know it's based on this premise you wrote that gibberish on today's SP. Ordinarily, I would have ignore you but I think people tend to believe falsehood so easily as evidently seen beneath that thrash you wrote as they were all jubilating. Why? Cos it's TEEJAY. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Did you bother to know if the said Bv and mail I sent was business related? Rather you run along with the narrative that I was sliding into different Bvs Dm. Okay, fine, let's assume that's true. Why hasn't anyone I mean these female Bvs you alleged mention this here or even do a call out on me with a proof sent to Stella?

I'm not against you or anyone accusing me here, it's natural for you and your types to foolishly accuse me here but it's also important that the one who's accusing or alleging, should also have and present a proof.

I challenge you and anyone I've gotten into their email here to come out with their full chest and ID and say, yes I slided into their DM on a relationship matter and if possible copy the mail I sent to them and post it here and prove me wrong.

If I want to get hookup or connected to people here, I will enable my mail on my ID for easy connection but why would I even do that? I know the implication and disadvantage of that. Those who know me too well here knows that I'm skeptical about meeting people here, as I always try to keep my identity away from the blog. The reason I've kept my business away from the blog. So why would I start going around exposing myself to people?

There are just three popular female Bvs I have as friends here dated as far back as from 2018 shortly after I was heavily attacked here and these person stood by me. After that incident I reached out to them in appreciation and ever since them we do chat on Whatsapp once in a while.

Saying I'm jobless isn't something new. What if I'm jobless, is that a crime? Have I come to you to beg for food or data? Are there not unemployed graduates in the society?

Saying I'm desperate looking or advertising for a wife here, is it something bad to look for a woman to settle down with? I have always being opened here about my kind of woman and to you it's desperation or advertisment. I have seen it all here and believe me nothing can break me here not now, not tomorrow and not anytime in the future. If I survived those attacks years ago, what then can't I survive now here?

You can't disgrace me or drag me here. I have passed that stage here.

So try some other come back at me.

1. It's well. Drama no go ever finish for this blog. Infact na drama and amebo carry us come here in the first place.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. Madam Gist, gods of the land don't have any hand in the death of the villagers.

Someone in his/her right sense is not suppose to encourage abortion not to talk of seven months pregnancy. The risk is too much.

One thing I believe/ know is that people die when it's their time to die. Nothing like untimely death.

It's only in Nigeria that if someone die, there is always evil forces behind the death.

1. Absolutely right Bro. I believe whenever one dies, their time has come to an end.

2. You don't believe in untimely death? Wow. I like your faith.. There is God who made the heavens and earth. There is also satan(principalities and powers) created by God Col. 1. 16-17.

3. EZEGE you get the point.

ZARAM, yes I don't believe.
      Let's use Jesus as example, if HE did not reveal about his death before he die, people will say he died untimely or question God why he allow His son to die like that.
      What I'm trying to say is that before anyone is born, he has been destined how to die.
      Some will die at old age and some will die young.
      Some will die peacefully and some will die in pain.

Haven't you seen or heard about someone that fell from upstair, shot many times or eat poison but still survive, but someone will just slump and die, just like that.
      Some survive cancer, but some did not survive headache.

You see, when is not someone's time to die, nothing will kill that person. But if is the person's time to die, small thing will kill the person.

Nothing like untimely death.

21. welcome ihn...and Congratulations to all beneficiaries oo... Aunty Stella remember me this time oo.And forgive me if I have miss yarn in anyway..I pray God take me from a blog begger ,to a blog Angel oo.. Okiroyalty

22. @gist: I think the gods should also sweep through the nation and destroy those causing one problem or the other for the citizens. Not just your community alone.

I troway salute!

1. Greetings BooπŸ₯°πŸ’ž how's your day going?

2. I tell you. We need them fast in Nigeria.

3. @Paris: Hi! You are good?
      My day is going on well. Thank you. And yours too?

23. Ihn is Here
    Good afternoon everyone
    Stella please I missed out from the Angel koof giveaway post because my phone screen got bad
    I tried to commenting on the post but it was already late.

24. Lol @ these gods should visit naija politicians.
    Good afternoon everyone.
    #perfectjubilee

25. Good afternoon 😊. Those evil dirty should visit our politicians. I wantu check something. Many people are in bondages in this country. Too many dieties are claiming people legally through our forefathers that went to look for them. Too many and people should ask their parents why things are like that.

Anyway those villages are in serious bondage. Only God and Jesus Christ can deliver

26. Stella and her favorite smiley and memes πŸ˜€πŸ€ͺ.

27. Goodafternoon everyone,
    @Motherhoodposter,colics did my son really bad.He slept peacefully for few days after birth and two days to naming the colics started.He would sleep throughout the day but once it's 11pm the discomfort with heavy cry will start till 4am.I bought so many drugs but nothing worked,I was so frustrated,he will want me to stand and carry him upright,I couldn't stand long because I had episiotomy.
    Infact I almost went mad,I hardly sleep in the noon,yet my son won't stop crying at night.He had it for about five weeks,untill they recommended ogiri for me...that ogiri worked like magic,he slept all through the night that I was even checking if he was still breathing.Few days of taking the ogiri stopped the colics.
    @gist,Make those gods visit naija sharpsharp!

1. Ehen? I used one drug like that. Forgotten the name. Worked too
      But explain the ogiri please. Person nor dey know finish

2. That colic experience with babies can be so frustrating

3. Thanks for sharing
      How did you use the ogiri? My boy is beginning to have the signs

4. Mine wakes up 2-3 thereabout and cries till 5/6. And he wouldn't let me sleep in the day, he is a light sleeper small noise wakes him up
      Its a terrible feeling for FTM and plus I had a episode too, couldn't stand well
      My mum in law and my mum helped a lot
      Mum in law left when my mum came after 1 week

5. I would also like to know how ogiri is used to stop colic

6. Mix the ogiri with warm water,make sure everything is well mixed,a bit watery.Give smallest baby spoon thrice daily.some also use ogiri oil but it's expensive and scarce.

7. Ha my son then will wake up from about 2am and cry till 5am everyday, I will just put breast in his mouth, he will suck and suck and suck ehn, when I'm tired I will remove it then the crying will continue! maybe that's why he was so chubbyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Please teach me oo the ohiri therapy, I equally need to learn too.

9. Colic did my baby shege,I think I even came here in search of solution,can't remember.I used a drug that worked after many weeks of buying drugs that never worked

10. Please which of the ogiri?is it the black one or the one they wrap in small leaves?@mariam

28. πŸ‘'Those gods should visit Naija politicians nah...... it would be better'
    Nigeria's laws and and traditions only apply to the poor and helpless.

29. Aunty Stella thank u for all your good works..but pls include me on your list this time...plssssssssssssss post... Okiroyalty

30. Your sign out meme is just the truth.
    Good afternoon everyone

31. Never forget there is a strength inside you that roars louder than any of life's storms.

~Mona Lee

32. Good day everyone.
    Sign out on point:Na person wey no you dey harm you pass.
    Have a great day all.

33. Today I heard that people won't need to go under the knife to remove fibroid again. There's an Ultrasound now that melt it. Tho it is very pricy, just like when IVF came out newly. My friend dad is off to get learned towards it

1. Non-invasive surgery,I heard it on your view sometimes back.Just few hospitals does it in Africa.

2. Really? Wow! Myectomy is too painful. I know what my sister and a friend went through.

34. No sun, no rain over here just a cool weather......good afternoon everyone..

35. I was the lady who was asked about silverbird oil in Spontaneous post , and one frustrated anon decided to comment out of her frustration, you are mad to think I'm poor, Most of you on this blog always assume you know people's living conditions just by their comments, I actually took my baby to the hospital this morning, but a friend initially told me her sister uses it for her baby, I just wanted to learn from bvs how to use it properly, trying to hear from all sides, as a first time mum. And I was just seeing borrow money blah blah, Make una rest oo.
    To those who replied me without assuming to know my pocket, thank you. Some of you need to learn manners. Wtf.

36. @motherhood,my son's colic was terrible, I felt like throwing him away then, I Neva had 5 hours of sleep for 5 weeks. Nothing gave me joy then, cos I cry along when he's crying. Mothers are super strong beings no doubtπŸ‘πŸ‘.

@the gist, we have a similar tradition in my place, if you abort a child for a man from the same village,they will come after him if the abortion was done with his consent, but if not, they will come after the lady.

1. I don't even understand how God just bless some people with angelic babies with no colic. I almost died! 3 whole months, he had colic. His own was like the whole day. I was so depressed🀦

37. Good afternoon blog fam, trust our day is going well? Sign out meme πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

38. God please remember me in the giveaway,i have been watching others win, may it get to me and others, amen.Good afternoon everyone

39. First night my son had colic pain at night I cried like a baby didn't know what it was
    My mother in law then decided to back a 2 days old baby it increased my cry thought he was too small

My husband beg me tired
    Next morning I rushed him to the hospital that was when I knew it was colic

Started browsing how to manage it
    Lasted for 3 months ...the 3 month was like hell...couldn't sleep well

1. OmG!!! Back a 2 day old baby!!! I am hurt

2. Are you me? I reject that colic for my next. Somebody cannot go through that suffering again o

3. 15:59, in Yoruba land, we back them like that before one week and it does not hurt them. Infact, it is believed that the warmth from the body of the person backing him/her will help the child

40. The gods of that land should visit all those killing innocent people

41. Today sun no be anybody's mate. I don drink almost half bag of pure water.

42. That colic thing is not it at all. My son and daughter experienced it and it wasn't funny at all. Kai!

Stella, baby girls do feel colic pains too.

43. Mind of a woman going through motherhood, chia colic showed my son's shege. We gave all that we were told, nothing stopped it. Untill you carry him like you said on your chest. And yes Stella, it didn't happen to my daughter. Or may be I didn't realize.

My people, how una dey?

44. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon my people πŸ–️

Jewelu star woman,you're doing well,may God continue to direct your path in everything you do.

Motherhood poster,like I always say.. motherhood is the best hood. God bless all mothers for it is not easy.

Madam gist,pls tell your friend to help us report our leaders to their gods for all the atrocities they've committed in this country. How can they abort a mnths pregnancy and they think there won't be complications.They should leave their gods o cause they killed their sister by themselves.

The weather here is cool..no much sun,I like it.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Ndewo ooo my kd neighborπŸ€—

2. Ndewo o my neighbor 😘
      Hope you're still enjoying groundnuts.

45. IHN is here. May our day be blessed.

46. Good afternoon sdk and bv's

Divinely

47. Good afternoon everyone, please how much is it for international pass port?
    How many days does it take? Of you have contact, please drop.
    Thank you

48. Stella colic is not a boy thing o. I hear ween when i had my first baby girlπŸ˜ͺ...Once its 12 mid night the cry will start and most times last till 5am.

We usually have our breakfast (my mum and i) by 1 to 2pm. Once is night, i will start panicking cos i know the routine, it lasted for three month.
    Thank God non of her siblings had colic.

49. Good afternoon everyone 😊 such in a blessed happy mood my birthday and my dad are loading soon! August 13th and 18th for me! Yay Leos on top ♌️♌️♌️❤️❤️❤️. Any bv who is our birthday mate please say hi πŸ‘‹πŸ½. Have a lovely day folks and stay positive 😊

1. @Shooter Lioness Queens, awesome the best 😘😘😘

50. As per the giveaway, I'm waiting for the time the amount would be up to 2m or 5m before I apply.
    Then I can proudly say I became a millionaire through giveaway😏
    FYI I'm not joking😎

51. Motherhood cannot be explained till experienced.
    My 2weeks baby fell off my hands landing face down on the bed middle of the night while breastfeeding, Thank God I didn't step out of the bed to my usual spot on the chair.
    I was tired from the interrupted sleep and other events that has been playing underground.
    Since then I use water to wash my face if I feel sleepy.

1. Kai. PeleπŸ€—. Things Mothers go through. Good thing it was on the bed, and not on the floor.

2. Thank God it was on the bed.it is well with you.

3. I had Goosebumps before I got to the part where you mentioned that it was on the bed. Pls wash your face well my sister, the poor baby has to be tended to by all means

4. ThankGod it wasn’t on the floor o🧐😳,please whenever he is sleeping try to sleep too,I had to stay with my fiend who has a 4month old baby after her mum went back to the village and it was just her cos her husband travelled for work,every day from 12pm he will be awake till 6am then we start sleeping by 6am till 12,it was hectic for both of us cos the baby was crying non stop.mothers are really trying.

5. Sorry
      Thank God it was on the bed.

6. Motherhood no be beans o especially if you're doing it alone without a partnerπŸ˜₯

52. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

53. A beautiful sunny 🌞 afternoon to y'all lovelies πŸ’‹❣️

54. Good afternoon.
    A sunny day.

55. Good afternoon everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

How is the weather at your side

Na cold get us hereπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

56. Please guys, I want to know if i'm wrong here.
    So we live in a block of apartments and we recently got a new security guard.
    With the previous ones we've had, my husband and I are always very cool with them. We give them money and food sometimes and are generally friendly with them.
    Now i started same with this new guy, giving him food and all. One night, he called me to ask if i had soup, that he made eba and didn't have soup.
    I felt a certain way, but i just thought he must be very hungry, so i gave him some soup. The thing now is, he has asked me for soup, stew on like 3 occasions now. This is something the other security guys we had never did in spite of how friendly i was as sometimes i even send them to the market when i was pregnant.
    The one that has got me thinking was, some days back, he called again to ask if i had food and i told him to come with his flask. While i was dishing the food, my husband came and asked whose food i was dishing and i told him it was the security guy's and he asked if it was he who just called me and i said yes and my hubby just said "hmmm".
    Now ,yesterday, he (security guy) called my phone again and i didn't answer because i knew why he was calling. I feel bad but i don't want this to become a regular thing because even though hubby didn't say much,he said enough for me to understand.
    Sorry for the epistle. Phew!

1. Oh, please stop it now! Say no to him next time and stop picking his calls. This is why most rich people don't like being friendly with their domestic workers or the lower class generally. They try to be friendly and it's supplications upon supplications. Too bad.

2. You want to know if you're wrong?🀦

3. Madam, I see you're a good woman but do you love your home and marriage? If yes is your answer, then I will advise you to put to a stop now. Set the boundary. One day he may ask you out or want to sleep with you. Na so this thing dey start. Good you know your husband spoke much with just that hmmmm.

Tell him not to call or request for such again. Don't be an enabler of what will ruin your home and happiness.

Thanks

4. Pls keep him at arm's length henceforth. Let phone conversation be purely official - come and open gate for me, open gate for her, na my visitor,

5. Stop further communications with him. He won't die of hunger because his hunger is not dependent on your marriage as your husband is taciturn. Needless feeling bad as the security man is capitalizing on your emotions to come back for more. Quit!

6. He is taking you for granted

57. Shout out to all mothers in the house. Nothing can be compared to a good mother.
    If the gods are working. I want to test their powers on those in politics. After all their posters are scattered every where.

58. @ motherhood poster, colic showed my sister pepper. I was with her to help out when she was discharged from the hospital. A new mum that had CS could not sleep well at night,I was carrying the baby, I would rock him, feed him, for where? His cries made his mum cry, her mother-in-law later brought one herbal concoction that cured it.

1. @Asia, please how much will they collect for the date of birth on NIN to be changed after the 15k ( correction fee). How long will it take for it to show.
      Thank you

59. So the gods are still very much active in some communities. But why abort a pregnancy of 7 months? That was a very big risk, and to think that their mum knew of the consequence. Nawaa

1. I'm also wondering why she took that risk. A seven month old pregnancy is almost here already, why not endure and birth it and give it out to an orphanage instead of risking your life, I felt bad reading that story

60. Good afternoon everyone. Have a blessed day

61. Good afternoon 😊 everyone. Have a wonderful day

62. The signout meme just brought back sad memory of something that happened to me sometimes ago.

63. Good afternoon everyone ❤️

64. That colic thing is very bad and can be more severe in some babies, almost killed my brother's baby when she was just few weeks old, but thank God they quickly rushed the baby to hospital.
    Omo that meme about tree and axe wood is really something....mehn life!!

65. Una good afternoon o
    Back form delivery. Working on a braided wig now. It is not easy o. See me dozing inside maruwa, I got to my outlet now, sleep disappeared.

The girl that aborted a seven month old pregnancy and died, why did her sister encourage such? Her mum too did not even ask of the age of the pregnancy before asking them to go home and "take care of it". What a mother! They buried a whole child fa😭

66. Mind of Motherhood, I am learning, when I have a male child I will be on the lookout. Kudos πŸ‘

67. I don’t like colic pain in babies for anything.

Sunshine BV

68. Una good afternoon oo, people of God. This colic of a thing also happened to me when I gave birth to my baby. My baby would wake up in the middle of the night and cry so loud for hours Chai it was hard for me that I loose so much weight, soo hard for me as a first time mum. Thank God for my mother who would take the baby from me , go to another room and pet and massage till she fall asleep again. Mother hood is not anybody's mate aswear.

69. Colic..my mum instructed I use hot water to press my children tommy 3 times daily till they're 3 month, it works for me,none of my kids had colic at all. And I told my friend too,her babies too never had colic. I heard colic is tommy pain due to un healed umbilical cords

1. My mother inlaw also advised use of hot water on the umbilical cord while bathing my babies morning and night for the first three months, no colic at all, both male and female. She put the water in a small bowl and would allow it to run slowly like a tap on the umbilical cord. I did it myself after she left.

70. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

Sunny weather here 😎

71. For the Colic;You know coconut? Have it handy and once you give birth and baby is okay;break the coconut and give the baby the water from the coconut first thing using a baby feeder preferably..

After this the baby can take breastmilk or other baby food later..

No colic,enjoy your sleep..#Cheers

@MARTINS

1. Hmmmm Martins. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was saying I haven't seen your comment lately. Hope you're good and business is going very well.

Let me save this comment in my memory, I will be needing it pretty soon.

2. Seriously? Another bombshell from Martins o. This guy,you are too knowledgeable, you must be close to elders.

3. Hi Teekay;we are good.thanks

😊Yea it works well,also use hot water(make it ok) and a thick towel to massage the umbilical cord after bath everyday for the first few months;colic can't survive it.

Ndewo..

@MARTINS

4. Seriously coconut, thanks for the tip. Will keep it for my next baby. Martins you be all rounder.

72. One day I would tell my experience with abortion fears. I almost went for it, only to discover I was pregnant with twins and had fibroid. Omo, I decided to keep it o. It might not be easy but I know I made the right decision.

1. All I see is that proverb

2. Wow! Thank God you kept those babies. I love twins. You will look back in years to come and thank God you did

73. Stella i missed the old post, please I need this giveaway for my business like mad.Im anonymous cos I don’t want trolling πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜©I have proof of my businesmy nylon and a few goods I have,I need to buy more goods please consider me.God help me

74. Good afternoon everyone.please I missed out of the last giveaway list because of my bad phone screen.i have a laundry service and the old washing machine is not working well.i need the giveaway to buy a new washing machine.thanks

75. I watched that colic in babies in one movie like that i was so scared

76. Whoever took your glory may it not be well with him or herπŸ™„.
    Take a look at what you support on a blog of twenty years old.

Linda and other bloggers have gone far, this earthworm is upstairs correcting English on your blog, asking for clearance from an anonymous comment on an issue 99% blog viewers know the answer.

Stella grow up,your mates have gone far. Enough of this man's nonsense.
    On nairaland he has changed name more than seven times still yet we know his handwriting.

Change for good.
    😏

77. That colic showed me pepper when my son was 2 months old. There were times when I'd just leave him to cry because there was nothing else I could do. Some times he just wants to be on my breast 24/7 sucking. It wasn't an easy deal

78. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! @ motherhood poster! I can relate to that comic issue,I noticed my baby girl didn't have that,infact I slept well and did omugwo alone with my husband because it was during the lockdown and my late mum was very strong,I came back from hospital the next day I delivered and started bathing my baby myself despite all the stiches lol unlike my boys,my baby girl sleeps well at night except she wants to eat