Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday In House News

I hail you all.....

IN HOUSE MEMO....

Mama Mama nah tomorrow oooooooooooooh :LOL 
if you know you know!

Hope your day started well?

Let me address the way some people come into my inbox and send me a mail full of stories that can twist someones dentition and at the end, they attach account details..... I dont understand... Am i supposed to read and send the money immediately or file the story in the Guinness book of records? Please let me know

I am about to switch from iPhones to Samsung, I am just tired of using Iphones...All nah hype abeg....

When i use Samsung i download a lot of games on my phones and play when i am in the loo, these game are not so easy on iphone,i don tire abeg...

Enjoy the rest of the day.....

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Motherhood is definitely not child’s play. It’s a lot of hard work, it’s draining physically, emotionally and mentally yet so rewarding. Predominantly the raising of the kids are left to the moms in this side of the world.

Motherhood journey can be lonely too. You are working so hard and everyone expects you to suck it up and not complain, after all “ you are lucky to be a mother in the first place" .

Nobody wants to be seen as a weakling so we suck it up and keep pushing.

To everyone parenting a child or children, Big ups to you, cheers to the amazing job you are doing!!.

Even if nobody pats you in the back. Pat yourself , na woman/ man you be and a strong one at that. 

May we all live long and enjoy the fruits of our labour.

Shout out to all women.....

PINKYS CORNER

WOMEN

Women are great and blessed creatures from our creator though they're weaker vessels but stronger and more affectionate than men.

I know by now, some men here will start thinking may be I'm a woman wrapper due to the frequent support and praises I personally give to them but sincerely, let's be practical in here. If you are free for a week, without having anything to do at work, allow your wife to just return from work and go to bed to relax while waiting for you to cook, serve the meal, bath the kids in the morning and take them to school, wash the dirty clothes and at the same time monitor the kids when they are home (you know how kids behave now?).

I am pretty sure you won't be able to do the above for 3days let alone a week, may be by then you will appreciate your woman and always want to support and assist her always.

Yesterday, I followed my wife to the hospital for some test(she did 5 test), the last one was called H.S.G and that was where wahala started( for those who understands me better would know the pains that comes from such test). 

My wife collapsed immediately after the test and had to start running around till she came back to life. I had to back her to the next room for ultrasound scan.

After all said and done, I backed her to the car park where a cab was waiting for us, infact, it was so stressful but the love we share did not make me feel that I have exhausted myself. Till this morning, my wife did not go to work and i can't even move an inch to anywhere. The above alone has given me another knowledge about marital life.

Please appreciate your wife and always be ready to support her. You can't just leave her to all the house chores and go outside to pretend to people that you are responsible when your wife is at dying of stress.

We move:....

Your wife is so lucky to have you, dont stop being there for her and please as you are saying all these, let her rest ooooooh #ifyouknowyouknow

NEVER EVER FORGET THESE LESSONS OF LIFE* 

-.  Always  remember that you can grow without destroying others.*

-  Always remember that your dreams can be fulfilled without sabotaging others.*

-.  Always remember that nobody must go down for you to rise.*

-.  Always remember that nobody must be shamed or embarrassed for your smile to be sustained.*

-.  Always remember that while others are rising, you can also rise.*

-.  Always remember that finding satisfaction in the pain of others will never bring you true happiness.*

-  Always remember that what you wish others is a prayer for yourself.*

-.  Become the good fire that genuinely lights up others, not one that ruins the joy, goodwill, and expectation of others.*

-.  Never take delight in causing pain or sponsoring the tears of another.*

-. Never ever use your position in authority to punish others for fear that your position would be taken from you. You never know tomorrow. Life is uncertain.* *Also, never use the position you occupy today to frustrate others, for you never can tell what the future holds tomorrow.* 

-.  Allow the true FEAR OF GOD to guide your days, STRENGTHEN YOUR RELATIONSHIPS and SET YOUR COURSE.*

*This is the path to true peace, lasting influence and meaningful living!*

#copied

Did you read it or you skipped to my red pen?

GIST - WAHALA WEAR KOI KOI SHOE PART 2

Read Part 1 HERE

Naso this woman zero her mind tell am wetin dey her mind come tell am sey she dey ready to defend her talk, she even tell the whole family wetin she know. Sey she dey wait for them  to call meeting for am..

Una no go believe sey this man lock up, him no shake, not to talk of addressing the accusate wey him sister in-law heap for him head.

Na so another of him youngest bro too go him church, him pastor tell am sey him eldest bro dey use him destiny dey shine, that one no believe wetin pastor tell am, ah ah how na, that's his blood bro. Naso him commot for the church begin worship for another place. Him new church still see vision for am sey him eldest bro dey shine with him destiny sey none of dem go get pass am for the family, na there the guy come believe sey snake dey for thatch house coupled with the one wey dem sister in-law accuse am.

This youngest bro started fasting and prayer with his eldest bro picture according to the pastor's instruction. Day one passed, second day passed too. He was supposed to do the prayer for like seven days.

On the third day, one of the bro paid the youngest that's on prayer a visit. Naso this youngest bro leave house for him bro wey come visit am, go dey wash outside.
Note : the men plenty for the family. So the one that paid this youngest bro a visit Is another of their brother too.

As the guy dey outside dey wash leaving the house to his bro as usual, him no know sey that one came on a mission. Naso him go where the youngest bro hide the picture of their eldest bro wey him dey use do prayers, took it and left.

When it was time for the youngest bro to continue his prayers, him put hand where him hide the pic, but it was gone. He suspected the one that came to visit him because he saw the other things in the same place he hid the pic on the floor, the other one was not fast enough to pick them up and put back where he collected the pic.

Youngest bro went back to church and they told him their eldest bro was watching everything he was doing in their coven. If he had finished that prayer, he would have been exposed, and that's why he call the one that went visiting and told him the exact place to collect his pic

The thing now wey Mek Wahala wear koi koi shoe sit down for the family be sey. The oldest bro told the one that went to get his pic that the youngest bro is using his pic to manipulate him spiritually and the guy believed him cos he saw everything the oldest bro told him and the write up on the pic too. Now table don turn, no one is even talking about the accusate wey their sister in-law accusation him oh, dem don brush am shift one side.

Plenty of them for the family now believe sey youngest bro carry big bro pic to bring am down. This matter don divide family like apc and pdp.

Now dem get two factions for the family. Youngest bro and sister in-law Vs big bro, the one that went to get his pic and other supporters

But how big bro take know the exact place wey youngest bro put him pic, knowing he's been in another state and doesn't even know where youngest bro lives?

Well Maybe his Pastor also told him that his brother is trying to use hos destiny....I would really like to know how this ended.

201 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ is my advantage for the glorious life. He is my home; my life and my all! In Him, I live and move and have my being. His glory is all I see, have, and experience. In Christ, all things are mine. I live above lack, sickness, disease, defeat, and all the rudiments of this world because I am a joint-heir with Christ.

2. Good afternoon this windy cool afternoon!
    We welcome IHN!
    Belated birthday greetings to you SDK; sure you had fun yesterday 😘.

3. The people that sell provisions and small food items, make little or no profit...
    Please if you are one of those who take delight in pilfering items from their shops, or you collect provisions without paying, know it today that you are doing a BAD thing. Pity these people and their families please.
    Some of una sef, if dem ask una to pay money wey una dey owe dem, una go dey vex. 🙄
    This country is incredibly hard at the moment. Don't make it harder for small business owners biko.
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thank you,no profit in provision business and prices of things keeps increasing every day.

2. Kindly put copied.
      Let's not also pilfer people's ideas and ascribe ownership.
      This was lifted word from word from Facebook.

3. Honestly Ali,the profit kept reducing every week,but since that is the only way to sustain what do we do now?the debtors and pilferers na another one,May God continue to provide for us

4. Anon 15:51: unlike you, some of us are creative writers. And we write on a wide range of topics and events. Anything I write and end with #ALiSpeaks, is my original composition and Facebook is where I am most active. A lot of my friends often use my write ups, some with my permission, others without. Still, I am unbothered because imitation is the best form of flattery. Get me the post you s

5. Get me the post you saw it, word for word like this and then I'd prove to you that the person actually lifted it from me. Not that I need to prove anything to you anyway!
      Kindly search #ALiSpeaks on Facebook, and see the thousands of write ups that I have dropped there over the years. I don't do copy and paste. And if I have to, I'd acknowledge source.
      This is the first and last time I'd address this here.
      Have yourself a CREATIVE day!
      And yea, this reply is original by the way. Before you'd say I should put 'copied' at the end.

4. #What to do when you meet your boyfriend parents for the first time#

After many seasons of dating,your boyfriend decides to finally introduce you to his parents. Congratulations on meeting this promised land.A lot of ladies don't get to this stage,they perish in the wilderness of dating.Your case is not like that,thank God. Meeting his family is the last battle and here is how to win it:

1) Carry an expensive gift hamper with you; include bournvita,Peak milk,one giant loaf of bread and all the fruits from the garden of Eden. You're not saying they are greedy (which they might be), you are just showing that you're potential wife material who will do anything to please her husband's family.
    2) Kneel down to greet every member of his family; His mother o, his father o,the unborn child in his family o, the neighbors o,his neighbours children o,all of them. It's not kuku you are foolish,you are just showing them how well behaved you're.
    3) Laugh at every joke; but be lady like sha,so you don't laugh your way out of holy matrimony.
    4) As soon as you've greeted them, carry broom and start sweeping the floor;No time to waste baby girl, put your back and show them the skills your mama gave you.
    5) After sweeping,ask them if they have dirty clothes; They will probably say no but that's because they're playing hard to get.Ask again and again until they take off their clothes and give you to wash. When you leave they will talk about how well trained you are and that's good PR for you.
    6) If they ask you about sex,say the only sex you know is the 'male and female sex'.
    7) Yes you are meeting his family but it's also a test of your cooking; so carry apron in handbag and a tuber of yam too. You don't know what they might test you with.But whatever happens,be rest assured that the yam in your handbag will not put you to shame.
    8) If they offer you food and put more than one meat inside, just know that it is a trap; Tell them that you're fasting, that's one sure way to win their hearts.
    9) At the end of the meeting,kneel down and thank your boyfriend's mother for giving birth to him.
    10) That's all there is to do; Once you get home,prepare and wait for the official call that you have passed the audition and will be moving to house wife soonest.

Don't forget to invite us to the wedding.

Copied from Zikoko

1. Just want to wish you a peaceful belated happy birthday to you, Jeweluchi.
      May the good Lord bless your new age, Amen. May he answer all your secret prayers, amen. I wish you everything good life can bring, and above all, I wish happiness. Happy birthday to you, Omalicha!🥂🥂🥂

2. Pinky keep being you. She will be fine in Jesus' name, amen.

@Poster, that SIL, her husband and the younger bro should continue their prayer in another format. I pray God sends help to them.
      Evil everywhere.

Motherhood is a whole career package.

Stella you are trying a swear.

May God protect and bless us, amen.

6. Who has been following that movie "the next 365 days"? The producers are insane but God bless them for giving us soft porn so that people like us wey no get Boyfriend go dey use am hold body. 😏🙄

1. My goodness! I mean I love a good tumble in the sheets kinda of scene in movies...But it started becoming very nauseating...No it is no soft porn...Just pornhub in a movie format 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. Sandra, nne biko is it Nigeria or foreign movie? I dey Sha like that kind movie😎

Mmadu amabu ubiam, bulukwa amosu.🤥

3. Apple its foreign movie o. It has 1, 2 & 3. 3 was just uploaded on netnaija.

Enjoy!😀

4. Dear Sandra, they just did too much in this part 3... Ahhh! The plot became too confusing. I slept off watching it yesterday. I Will watch it again today.

Nacho is fine sha and I prefer him to the husband. I cringed when Laural went astray, that girl too like sekks.

7. #6 Annoying Things About Philippine Movies#

Like Zeeworld movies, Phillipine movies also come with a method. And an annoying one too. And of course because i am a hater who always comes prepared, here’s a list of 6 annoying things about Phillipine movies to give you perspective.
    1. THEY ARE ALWAYS MISPLACING THEIR CHILDREN.
    Case in point: Mara and Clara. The story of twins misplaced at birth who later meet somehow in the future with one twin being rich and the other being poor. Like how?
    2. OR THEY LOST THEIR MEMORY.
    These people have romanticed memory loss and amnesia. Talmabout; Where am I? Who am i? You’re on earth child. You finish watching an episode and suddenly feel like after mascara the next thing you need to apply is some memory loss.
    2. THERE IS ALWAYS THE RICH BOY POOR GIRL DYNAMIC.
    zikoko-phillipine movies
    Can’t two rich people fall in love? And can’t two poor people fall in love? Is love now an economic statement? Do we need to start a twitter call out fest before you people realize that poor people can fall in love too?
    3. THEN SOMEONE ALWAYS DOES A PERFECT PLASTIC SURGERY TO BECOME SOMEONE ELSE TO CONFUSE BOTH THE AUDIENCE AND CHARACTERS.
    zikoko- phillipine movies
    This caption is actually your best shot at understanding what goes on there.
    4. THE LIP SYNCING.
    Yes, we can tell the actors are speaking in a language that is not English.
    5. THE ONLY THING EVERYBODY IS ALWAYS INTERESTED IN IS FALLING IN LOVE.
    Which makes me wonder if the government sponsors their existence and pays for all the fine clothes they are always rocking.
    6. TOO MANY PLOT TWISTS.First he died, then he wasn’t really dead, then he started living elsewhere and fell in love afresh, then he died again, then he went back to his first love. One person o . You miss one episode and everything just falls apart.

Copied

1. My dear, you forgot to mention their police force. A whole battalion would be chasing one criminal and he would still escape them. Let me remember their investigation and arrests... Nigerian police is like the CIA compared to them.

2. From one syndicate to another😀

3. True true stella na your red pen l read, abeg this your stories is too stressful to read MO

8. Stella, sometimes I tried to understand the kind of heart and human you are. You forgive so effortlessly. I'm really impressed. That's a sign of a great personality.

Unless people who hurt you didn't ask for forgiveness. Even at that, you still forgive without some of them asking.

You're a woman of great substance.

More Grace and blessings upon you and your household. You're highly favored.

Feeling dizzy and lost of strength. I've been on bed rest since yesterday. I need all the rest and supplement I can to get strong and better.

Good Afternoon Guys💖💖💖

1. Drink lots of water and eat good food even as you rest. Get better soonest TJ.

9. Stella mama, they need financial epp na why. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

1. It's actually not nice for people to send account number to someone when the person hasn't requested for it. It's an entitlement mentality.

2. Holla Paris(Parée) 😘
      Organize my welcome party (pari) with plenty of wine 🍷 and kisses 😘

😏

10. Good afternoon everyone.ihn don land.Stella I can relate to the game playing in the loo🤣.enjoy the rest of your day.

11. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon yard people 😊
    Una weydon oo

12. I flashed back to how I came about this Blog, I used to read Laila's Blog and I will see people commenting and saying there's no drama here, that this is not Stellas Blog, and me wey love Vawulence, I immediately went in search, and since then I have never left this blog and this is the only blog I'm attached to till date and I love it here, will never trade for another!

13. Good afternoon everyone 💕😘
    That God for sun 🌻 today.

14. Mothers are trying abeg, it's not an easy job. Well done to us.

Hello everyone.

1. Motherhood is priceless. Thanks for the write-up

2. Even Elon Must acknowledged the tasks of motherhood but some Naija men don't treat their wives well

3. 17:13

Those dross have no sense

15. Una Good Afternoon oooo

Reading mode activated 😎

Brb

16. Ihn is Here
    First to comment 💃💃💃💃
    Samsung over Iphone anytime for me.
    Good afternoon Sdk people

1. I use to think I don't like iPhone because I haven't used it before but now I understand

17. My day started well ,God bless all mothers, We'll live long and enjoy the fruit of our labour.

18. 30secs is such a short time until u are playing candy crush and you have to watch a 30secs video 🙄.

Pinky, keep treating ur wife like the Queen she is. Perfect recipe to a happy home except one married a witch. You are doing a great job Pinky

1. God continue to bless your union Pinky. Sorry for the pains and may God turn them to laughter and praise.

2. Yes, that 30 secs is a long time waiting for another life.

3. Mothers are trying. Oga Pinky, you are doing well. God will bless your home with everything you desires Amen 🙏

19. Good afternoon my SDK family.
    Mother's are just the best.
    Please standing ovation to all mothers. In the midst of our tears we always pull our strength.
    👏👏👏👏👏👏🌧️

20. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Na wah for this family brouhaha, pastors is jamming their heads and they're falling mugu creating enemi enemity between themselves

21. A very big Amen to the prayer,WGTM

Excellent 👌 afternoon my people

22. I don't know why I don't have interest in those games. I loose interest once I discover that am loosing.

We are patiently waiting for tomorrow

23. Abeg, let us know how wahala wear Koi Koi gist end. Na real wahala be this.

24. Welcome ihn!
    Stella they said sitting too long on toilet room is not good for the health o...cos of bacteria, lol since I saw the video on ig yesterday I don dey laugh cos I dey like press phone for toilet well well
    Anyway I hope you all are having a good day

25. This Stella you really like amebo ooo. Me self go wait till the end. But people on this blog no dey ever believe say something like this dey happen. That is why when I see what people are passing by writing it, I waka pass. When they know that there is higher powers in families, then I will tell them what to do. We don see , hear plenty for church and real life.

Chronicles of Pinky. I love how you love your wife. God bless you as you continue the journey with her.

Good afternoon lovely people

1. @Yori yori pls tell us abeg, thank you

2. Yori Yori. How's is your Bishop? Long time you've mentioned him here.

3. Yori the Love mejeje herself😃. I remember you and your Bishop those days when you were bearing Love me jeje, how is he?

26. Oh Pinky, you are a good husband. Pls don't change when money comes o.
    Wahala truly wear koikoi shoe. Family problem

27. Congratulations parry to your big sis. Greetings everyone

28. Una good afternoon beautiful people 💜.

Please, let's participate in this coming election. Don't be an observer without input. Let us make Nigeria great by voting for competent candidate. Don't go back to the old order.

Vote wisely!

29. SDK Your iphone rant is funny 🤣🤣🤣 , good afternoon everyone 🌞

30. Pinky,May God answer all your secret prayers Amen 🙏🏻.
    What women undergo, no easy at all.

31. A cold afternoon in here..the rain don dey disturb since...inside trying to look after my wify...

Abeg, make I make hit tea first before I come back to read.

We move

1. Well-done, quick recovery to her and may God grant your heart desires soon.

2. Weldone bro and total recovery to her

3. Pinky sorry for all the stress. It will end in praise. Also try and do fertility tests on yourself if you have not done so. Men's own are not as costly as women's tests. Let her take pain relief and drink only hot things for now.

4. Awwwww
      Please take care of her that shit is painful, quick recovery wify

5. Wishing your wify quick recovery.

6. God bless you for being there for your wife.

7. Well done Pinky, I wish Mrs Pinky quick recovery

8. May God answer your prayers Pinky and wify

32. Good afternoon Stella,I read it too,I will really like to know how it all ended in that family too,parenting no be beans @motherhood,Las Las,we go dey alright,take care all,it's ending in praise

33. Damn! HSG test is very painful and the procedure of flushing the tube is even more painful.
    E-hugs to your wife pinky,it will surely end in praise.
    Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰

34. "Become the good fire that genuinely light up others, not one that ruins the joy, goodwill and expectation of others " 👌👌
    Yes, I read it, Stella.

Good afternoon y'all.

35. Even if nobody pats you in the back. Pat yourself , na woman/ man you be and a strong one at that. ---so true

36. Here for IHN and now off......... But hola my blog peeps! 😉 Will be back later.

37. Belated happy birthday to you SDK. May lines fall in pleasant places for you as you add another year. I appreciate you for your kindness to total strangers. Your life is blessed and shall remain so.

38. Well done pinky! May God grant you your heart desire.

Amen to your prayers@motherhood.
    Shout out to all mothers😘😘

39. Pinky, quick recovery to your wife.Amen.

40. It's a free day here, home with the kids the early morning rain didn't allow us go out.

Motherhood poster Ameen to your prayers.

Pinky, God will come through for your family and grant you pious offspring but I hope you are also getting tested? Fertility test should be done on both partners.
    My sil had the HSG done when she was TTC and she said it was.so painful.

41. Good afternoon all.
    It's a very cold and wet day here. I'm dressed like I'm going to the moon 🤣
    Pinky you didn't add cleaning of the house, going to the market, doing homework, to mention but a few more

42. in house news is here ..............

43. Such a lovely cool day, just running around doing my hustle, hope you all are doing fine. No matter what life is more precious than any materialistic thing always have faith, work hard and be honest. Leave the rest to God. Ihn always informative 👌🏾

44. Good afternoon everyone...Stella pls dash me d Ipone if u want to change ur phone to Samsung...I DNT think I av ever held an iPhone before not to talk of using one. ..and it's not a lie
    Pinky..women are honestly trying...I feel very relieved from cooking when my husband travels..Me I can eat bread almost everyday of my life as long as it's white and very soft😁I only wash my clothes and my son clothes, even though we have a washing machine, na dry cleaner dey wash hubby own though it purposely bcos of ironing..cos I can't imagine washing clothes and still iron it...Where d strength dey

45. Awwwww....so sorry for the pain your wife went through hsg pinky.The two times I did hsg,I didnt feel much pain.I think the pain is much when tubes are blocked. Women are superheroes oo.A lady did before me last two years,she shout down the clinic that her hubby ran out😅😅🤣🤣.

Please let her take hot water throughout today and tomorrow and antibiotics. And if you can get hot water bottle and castor oil,help her massage and place the not too hot bottle on her sides.

SDK,the debate of Iphone and Samsung no be today.Iphone users will give you 1000 reasons why they are superior 😤. As for me and my Samsung,na forever deal😅🤣🤣🤣

46. Cheap food should not mean disgusting, nauseating tasteless food na. At least buka food is still tasty.
    Shopwrong has the most disgusting food court I have ever seen. You will just see rows and rows of food, omo na just coloring o.
    The funny one was I bought jollof rice today. I saw green peas, carrots etc on top of the rice that's what drew my eye.
    When they weighed and gave me my portion, there was just 1(one piece) of carrot that looked as if na edge of knife cut am.
    So I went back to the attendant to ask why he didnt include the carrots, peas etc.
    Uncle attendant said and I quote ' no be part of the rice o, dem just put am ontop."
    😭😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    As in they will serve the coloured jollof rice, then sprinkle carrot etc etc on top, but anytime the attendant wants to serve he will make sure he stylishly serves without it so that the cut veggies will remain making it look attractive, meanwhile nothing dey d rice not even onions.😭😭😭
    Taste nko..🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
    Made the mistake of buying pasta too 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

47. But does the brother need the Elder brother's picture to pray with? Mentioning his name alone in prayer can still do it

48. Good afternoon everyone. Thank you motherhood column.

49. Welldone Pinky, you're really doing well 👍

50. Thursday is my birthday and for the first time in a long time,I’m happy
    By this time the previous years I would have been so frustrated and depressed but this year I am grateful.
    At least I’m alive and that should count as something

Alexa

1. Happy birthday to you, enjoy your day

2. Thanks mom b and black skimpy
      It’s on Thursday tho

51. Shout out to all the mummy and mum to be in the house.God bless us all... welcome IHN

52. I thought I was the only one who thought iPhones are overhyped and over priced. Team Samsung here.

53. Some men are indeed kind and it makes marriage easier. God bless our kind men out there. Amen.

54. This old lady handed her bank card to the teller and said “I would like to withdraw $10”. The teller told her “for withdrawals less than $100, please use the ATM.

The old lady wanted to know why... The teller returned her bank card and irritably told her “these are the rules, please leave if there is no further matter. There is a line of customers behind you”.

The old lady remained silent for a few seconds and handed her card back to the teller and said “please help me withdraw all the money I have.” The teller was astonished when she checked the account balance. She nodded her head, leaned down and respectfully told her “you have $300,000 in your account but the bank doesn’t have that much cash currently. Could you make an appointment and come back again tomorrow?

The old lady then asked how much she could withdraw immediately. The teller told her any amount up to $3000. “Well please let me have $3000 now.” The teller kindly handed $3000 very friendly and with a smile to her.

The old lady put $10 in her purse and asked the teller to deposit $2990 back into her account.

The moral of this story is....
    Don’t be difficult with old people, they spent a lifetime learning the skill.❤️

#copied#

55. God bless you pinky, to be a woman can be overwhelming sometimes o it’s not easy at all.
    Motherhood diva, I’m so learning a lot from ur write up,u are my sis from another womb!!.
    I’m becoming a better mom each passing day!God bless u.God afternoon house

56. I have been TTC for over 5years now and God has answered my prayers through the help of fertility treatments I have been taking.I was confirmed positive 7weeks ago and I have been so ill since then,my daily routine is staying in bed all day. Am so grateful to God and I believe God will finish what he has started,and I will deliver my healthy babies alive IJN.Thank you Bvs for your encouragements in my down times even tho I always go anonymous to express myself.Thank you Stella for this wonderful blog.

1. Congratulations on ur testimony. It will end in praise in Jesus name.

Could you please mention the kind of fertility treatments u were taking. I have friends that are TTC.

2. Congratulations.may you carry to term and deliver safely in Jesus name.

3. Awww!!, I'm so happy for you,it will end in praise in Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏

4. Congratulations, you will deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name.

5. God will perfect everything.

6. Congratulations to you.

7. Congratulations
      Happy for you
      Please explain the kind of treatment u had.. thanks

8. This is huge
      Congratulations and may you deliver safely. It's a phase,it will soon be over.Happy bumping.

9. Awwwww, so happy for you. Congratulations.

10. Wow, congratulations dear

11. Congrats and no weapon fashioned against you and the babay shall prosper, Amen.

12. Congrats wonderful mom to be 💃💃... God who started this good work in you will strengthen and comfort you to a point of positive results (successful delivery and blissful motherhood)

13. Congrats to you dear

14. Congratulations to you
      Black Slimzy

15. It will end in praise, congratulations nne

16. Amen.
      Congratulations dear

57. A very beautiful afternoon to everyone...Who is following the Shettima challenge on SM..Mehn! Trust Nigerians to turn everything to a joke...I had a hearty laughter sha....

Stella! you are welcome to the Android world jare...Full of bliss and enjoyment...Google Assistant go dey give you steady jokes rather than that ''Stepford-Wife'' Siri 🙄🙄...

Parenting is not an easy task at all...Kudos to our wonderful parents and mothers..

Mc Pinky God will perfect everything in his time...Don't worry we will rejoice with you and your wifey once your bundle of joy arrives...Amen...Rejoice Papa Ibeji...

1. Phoenix darling good to read from you.

2. Nigerians sure know how to make jokes out of everything😀😀@shettimachallenge

3. Hello Sunshine BV and Ms Tee How are you beautiful ladies

58. God continue to bless and sustain your home Pinky. I love a happy and united home. A man who truly respect his mother will value women.

Make I just see this wife first. God knows how much I will love, cherrish and adore her each passing day 😁😁😁. For real, women are priceless. They are the most valuable player in a home.

59. Good day everyone.
    Yes! Stella,We will wholeheartedly welcome you to the Samsung family,We're doing well and I'm sure you will enjoy it..iPhone users in the mud😄
    Pinky i admire the way you've understood my gender,Keep it up.
    Take care all.

60. Pinky na man you be, God bless you for treating her the way a woman should be treated. I went to hospital one day,saw a lady in labor,she was lying down and making some sounds,atimes she will stand to walk,everyone was telling her sorry,a man was sifted pressing phone without looking up,until later a call came in and he passed the phone to the woman in labor that was how I got to know they're together,in fact the nurses were just mumbling when they left to the labor ward,and the man strolled out, that thats the woman's husband.yeah people react to fear in different way,but the man attitude that day ,hmmmmm,even when they were taking the wife to labor ward,he didn't stand up,he only passed the baby bag to the nurse, I felt bad for the lady, she sef no look the man side at all

61. Hello everyone..
    It's so cold outside.

P.S: let me try again if my ID will show🤦

1. Yayyyy see whose ID is back💃💃💃💃

If you finding it difficult to comment with your blog ID,log out and sign in again.

62. "My goal is not to be better than anyone else, but to be better than I used to be"

~ Wayne W. Dyer
    lessonslearnedinlifeinc.

63. Motherhood poster,God bless you,I pray for more wisdom in ur home,u have really taught me a lot here…
    Pinky Thank u so much for this piece.to be a woman no be beans o.
    Good day yard people
    Merryment

64. Good afternoon all, am so thankful for the gift of life. Our God is Good.

65. Hsg test is a painful test. May your prayers be answered pinky. Hope you also went for semen analysis and profiling? Pls do it if you have not done so. Sometimes it is the man that is shooting blank semen.

1. I never get mind do this test, cuz I heard from this blog that is painful. Father Lord pls bless me and everyone on this platform trusting you for the fruit of the womb. Let this be my birthday Gift as today is my birthday.

66. Good afternoon everyone

Samsung over any phone for me too anytime, anyday
    E-hugs to you and your wifey Pinky, na man you be

67. HOW TO SURVIVE IN ABUJA!!!

1. Have money 💰

2. Know people that have money and connection 🤝

3. Know the differences between Galadima/Galadimawa. Gwagwa/Gwagwalada. Airport rd/Airport junction. Iddo/Idu. Jabi/Jahi etc. 🚗

4. Don't fall in love 💔

5.Just know that Wuse Zone 2 and Wuse 2 are different & never ever use Google map to Trek a 5min distance on your phone. Body go tell you🚶

6. Avoid Gwarimpa girls. Very important 👌

7. Apo Nepa/Apo Bridge/ Apo Resettlement & Apo Mechanic , make sure you know the difference

8. Meanwhile if you don't know the difference btw berger and lugbe berger, Nyanya and new Nyanya your name na OYO, survival go dey far far away from you

9. Each direction you are going to have a sign language that the cab drivers understands perfectly eg area 1☝ area 10 🙏 etc. No worry no be person go teach you 🤣

10.And not everybody that says they're based in Abuja actually stay in Abuja..Some na Suleja, Tafa, Dakwa.. they're all in Niger state

11. Never head to Nyanya/Maraba at 5pm, you will sleep for road

12. Apo dutse and dutse alhaji know the difference 👍

13. To single women, avoid cute guys with cars, naaa u go dey feed them las las

14. Lastly, Take number 4 & 6 seriously.
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Lmao. Abuja na cruise town. I miss the place so much

68. Samsung over iPhone anyday👌,the only problem is the screen being expensive to replace,@wahala wear koikoi,see how they changed the narrative,God pass them oh,looking forward to how the story ends,well done Pinky,enjoy the rest of the day folks.

69. Shout out to all the Mothers and Mothers in LineGod will keep blessing We all, Oyinbo say it aren't easy 🤭
    Ihn o ti de, e je ki a teti si le 😁
    Hot Jollof rice with Smoked Titus fish and plenty pepper dey hungry me ba yi o. Still in school doing calculation things in my head. Adura a gba o🙏
    Cheers as the day progresses lovelies 😍😘

70. MM nwoke oma, where are thou ? Been a while. Trust you good🤞

71. I watched white money's selense song, I love it don't know why people say it's trash

1. So because YOU love it, every one must too?
      No one should have their own opinion abi?
      You people should use your own brains na.

72. I don't understand why people hype iPhone sha, even if I have the money,I won't buy it, any small repairs na money, my Itel screen na 4k,no stress and it dey serve its purpose.

Pinky well done, do you know all this thing you're doing have rewards from God? There's a song that says,if you see a woman ,make you treat am better if you treat am better,life go better for you.

1. Samsung is way more expensive to repair

2. Eka ,na so I hear o,that Samsung is the grandfather. I no dey near all those phone abeg.

73. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! @Motherhood poster! Honestly mothers are trying,there are days iam just too tired to wake up,may God continue to strengthen mothers

74. HSG? Oh dear! So painful. It will end in praise.
    So pinky you knew she’ll go for the test this week and you were busy knacking as at weekend? Ah toh!
    Motherhood is a full time job, thank God for the opportunity to experience it.
    Hello people, it’s a cold day in the beautiful city of Ilorin

1. People like you,smh, what is hsg has to do with nacking,appreciate a good men and stop looking for loop holes

2. SMH for yourself. I’m talking from experience. Everything is gbas gbos for your type

75. Ihn.....mama is tomorrow, birthday loading (all i want is fat cake).
    Motherhood comes with heaven's reward just do your best at the end you get your reward.
    Pinky corner...if our men will understand women like this.
    Tit for tat.
    Amebo..consequences of large family.

76. So apparently,i saw this particular story on IG of a woman who was complaining sort of that her husband took his friend alongside them for some trip abroad.
    She said that the husband bought for her "Economy" whilst he bought first class tickets for the both of them(Her husband and his friend).
    She wasn't really pleased when she got to know and most definitely confronted her hubby.

She said that the husband told her that she was making a mountain outta molehill and sounded dismissive.
    The woman wasn't really happy as she never agreed to go with them again.
    She said that her husband's friend texted her to say that she was "entitled" for wanting a first class ticket same as them.
    Is he for real? It's the man's wife we are talking about here.
    She said that they have travelled severally but the husband usually says to her that they went for some sporting event..Okay o
    Slow to decode? Should we tell her?
    I took my time to read up the story on IG.

Good afternoon BVs.

77. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Pinky you are doing great.

78. Fertility and pregnancy difficulty journey is one thing no one will pray to be into coz its its tasking ,draining,you'll want to run mad,you'll cry,blame God and people, haaaaa, I saw first hand wat it did to my aunt till she died,even as young as I was then,16yrs,I prayed to be shown mercy wen it was my time.
    I fit no get money but make I get children abeg. May God hear the cry of every ttc

79. Good afternoon y'all....

Is it 2ru? Saw that Indonesia was invaded with zombies, saw the clip that it happened 6 hrs ago....

Hope it's not 2ru, coz as 9ja dey hunger is our main problem now

80. Good afternoon guys

81. IHN
    Good afternoon lovely people
    Mothers are superhumans..

82. Motherhood is a full time job
    Thank God for the experience
    Goodafternoon all

83. May God grant Pinky and his wife their heart desires. They're smile at the end of it all.

I go like use an iPhone o make I even see wetin people dey talk about but my hand no reach there for now

84. IHN Don land, una good afternoon