Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Wordless Morning Post

22 comments:

1. People of Rivers state, what good thing(s) has Wike done for his people?

1. No gun men parading the streets in broad daylight openly causing chaos.

2. He's a very stupid man. Oyigbo in Rivers State hasn't had light since February 2021 till now. The residents are having a very time running their businesses

3. Chasing out local refineries causing black soot

4. Light is not a state government thing,but federal. Oyigbo people,if you don't have light fight for it. I stay in rukpawulushi and we did not have light for 6months,nepa was just posting us cos of transformers. Landlords came out,contributed and bought it themselves. Went to nepa and even gave money for them to come and fix and commission it.

2. Speaking in parables.If you know, you know.And I know not what he's talking about.

1. You would not understand. I no most of the cabals here in ph.

3. We know the country is being run by a caucus. God no go gree for all of una.

4. Rivers state indigene. What can you say about Governor Wike?

1. He’s made hoodlums, bandits and unknown gunmen to be scared of Rivers State. If they come, they die. Having said that Rivers is the most peaceful State in Nigeria. His only outstanding achievement is security.

5. Ozugo nu! I like you but all of this nack and forth is too much

6. Well done sir! Be brave.thats politics for u sir.no permanent friend/enemies

7. Hmmmmm
    It is well with Nigeria

8. Governor Wahala Nyesom Wike😁

1. You have added "wahala" to his nameπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. Yes naa, think of any wahala governor 🀣

3. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

9. It's for the people to decide not you sir.
    The score card is on the indigenes and residents' table to give Governor Wike a befitting mark that would determine whether he has done well as a governor or not.
    River State people, bring out your red pen like Stella's own ... 🀣

Anik