Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Wordless Post

44 comments:

1. Why are they not smiling??

1. Lol, please they shouldn't rule Nigeria with malice.

2. If Wike smiles with Atiku it’s fake.Atiku sat in Dubai while Wike single handedly sponsored PDP for years then the ex VP came and exploited the numbers the north has to scheme Wike of the Presidential ticket even when a northerner just finished 8years?i will not forgive them too if I was Wike.Atikus emergence is a slap in the face of the south and we should all resist it.

2. Na them sabi.

SHYLA

3. The look on faces is saying Dem say make we snap for social media, ok o.

4. Wike is fighting for the national chairman of PDP to be removed and replaced by a Southerner, citing that it's not proper for a presidential candidate and its party chairman to come from the same zone and I see a good reason with him.

The PDP national chairman on the other hand have categorically stated that he's not going to step down.

So that has been the issue on ground.

Let's see how it goes. But I have this feelings that Wike won't work for PDP in the Presidential election. He was really treated badly.

1. Nobody was treated badly. Wike only feel betrayed by Tambuwal's move.

2. Wike deserves every humiliation he's getting.
      Peter obi was Atiku running mate till Wike jumped in the center.
      karma is real💃💃💃💃💃💃

5. It's obvious there was no agreement.

6. No love lost, no love found 🤌

God abeg, this country don tire me, can't cope anymore, need to leave for my sanity 🙏

7. In politics, anything can happen even betrayal

8. Wike the drama king,keep adding pressure on Atiku's neck

9. These are two enemies why the pretense? It shows on their faces, they can't stand each other.

10. What ever makes them sleep well at night. Everyone is fighting for his personal gain.

11. Tired Faces, that's all I can see😎

12. The more you look the less you see.

13. Wike be like: Photographer, Ngwanu take this pishure fast lemme get away from this yeye man.
    Atiku be like: I don't trust this PH man, camera man do quick before he nack me cord for neck

14. All of them Na the same 🎤🎶

15. Tight face like bag wae Dem take tie akamu.. upon the money they steal they don't look healthy.

16. See as them be like children wey them force to snap picture. Chai

17. This one na reconciliation? Obidient all the way.

18. Abeg make two of them go rest. non of them is qualified to rule this country. No Matter say Wike na my man

19. See as dem be!

20. Ah ah!! Who forced these two to snap picture? No joy at all.

21. 😂😂see how them just position like parade

22. Abeg nah Photoshop.... Lols