Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AGN President Emeka Rollas Issues Disclaimer To Members Ahead Of Presidential Campaign

Friday, September 23, 2022

AGN President Emeka Rollas Issues Disclaimer To Members Ahead Of Presidential Campaign

12 comments:

1. So even if they are obedient they should not make it known to the people! Na wa.....

1. No Miss Ess What he is saying is nobody should use the name of AGN to campaign for their favourites...Speak for yourself not on behalf of the AGN....

2. E clear! Support whoever, but don't involve the guild. One of the few times the AGN have made sense.

3. I sense jealousyšŸ¤£
    Kettle calling pot black.

4. He made absolute sense today. I also hope these celebs know they wield some level of influence over their "followers, fans and ACs" and campaign not only for their pockets but for the good of the nation. If they allow greed and selfishness dictate to them, rain no dey kuku fall on top only one person roof. E go touch them positively or otherwise in the long run.

1. Only the pathetic liar's supporters talks like this . You must support the man who cannot resist the urge to liar, a failed governor that's moving from one TV station to another displaying his ignorance with fake statistics. A PDP member who is now been seen as a saint by children who know nothing about politics .

2. You made absolutely NO SENSE. English don suffer