Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Big Brother Evicts Deji, Diana And Giddyfia

Monday, September 05, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Big Brother Evicts Deji, Diana And Giddyfia

Big Brother Naija Season 7 Show Host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu announced the eviction of three housemates: Diana, Giddyfia and fake housemate Deji from the house during the live show, on Sunday September 4,2022.

)

The evicted housemates allegedly earned the least public votes.

Seventeen housemates are left on the show to battle for 100m winning prize except for the Riders (Rachel and Chizzy.

Biggie had earlier said the fake housemates could not be evicted so why do that?

48 comments:

1. I was so pained by Diana's eviction. It's well 😊

1. Stella, how come you always share the wrong narratives? Biggy only said, there are 2 riders who will stay till the last day. He didn’t say the other 2 fake housemates will stay till the end.

2. Deji got vawulence with groove my own opinion
    Giddyfia did himself
    Diana always afraid.
    Good luck to them
    Diana reserved lady.

My opinion

3. Chichi crying as if someone died

Na wah ooo
    Hmmmmm

🚶‍♀️🚶🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️🚶🚶‍♂️

1. Lol biggie isn't a lover of beautiful things

2. She's wearing his shirt today🤦
      I feel for her small. Bad bish in love😪

3. 🤣🤣🤣 bad bish in love.

4. Chigirl is missing somebody's son🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

5. She should come out this Sunday and join him,since she has forgotten why she's in the house in the 1st place.

4. Good luck to all of them. At least they are known by many people

5. Biggie said the riders cannot be evicted not fake housemates.

Mon Cheri,the Queen of diary session will be greatly missed.

Deji the fragrance boy,you will be fine out here.I like your calm demeanor

Giddy can continue laughing outside here🤣🤣🤣

Makibillions showcase herself well last night.When given an opportunity, tell the world what you do.

1. You saved me the stress of typing, thank you.You said it all

2. Awww Makky billions... I was so worried for her cos she was always open about her stage fright. But she did well last night. With her cute face🥺 I thought of Krytiq again🥺

3. Fidel dearie,I was disappointed in her a lil,She was given 6days to prepare but she still couldn't deliver well.Amaka fall my hands sha,Stage fright bawo😒
      I wish her the best.

6. I was praying so hard for Diana not to leave,I will really miss her.
    Giddyfia's eviction was the highlight of my night🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Deji no gree leave o chai,ChiChi cried bitterly.
    Eloswag was so close to leaving,He could have left joor😏
    I wish them the best.

1. Chichi's crying annoyed me last night. Babe na man go go find abi na 100mullar. Majority of them has lost focus. That's why i like chomzy, babe wye dey her game,even if she gum elo.

7. I will miss Diana especially her diary sessions. She's such a big baby and effortlessly funny. Gidifia's eviction was expected though. I don't understand why eloswag wasn't evicted and we still have about 16 housemates.

8. Who keeps giving Stella half baked BBN stories?

The fake HM will leave/be evicted, and only the riders (Chizzy and Rachel) are exempt from eviction.

Stella, please sack your feeder as most of your updates are incorrect, distorted etc.

9. Lady Diana🫂🫂🫂

10. thanks for the updates. really lost interest watching biggi this season. Obidiently-Yusful

11. Awww Mon Chéri 😘😘 I wish her all the best

Maybe I would have preferred Eloswag to be evicted instead of Giddfia but next week I know he's going!! I don't know the conversation he was having with Chomzy, imagine him saying he's a very wicked guy🥺 na wah oh

1. Elo is actually very immature.

12. Stella, it's the riders (Chizzy and Rachel) that are expected to stay till the end not the fake housemates. You need another BBN Source oh

13. Eloswags thinking his the IT boy only to be in bottom three....LMAO

Biko Biggie should do mid week eviction cos that house is still too full for a show that's to end in three weeks(An insider said that the show might be extended as people ain't watching and voting so Biggie isn't making money whilst running a vey high operations expense).

Hermes tried pulling a stunt with that fake cry but you guys wouldn't notice, same thing Doyin does whenever a housemate leaves(All na to gather pity votes from the evicted housemate fans).

I used to like Adekunle but dude is bitter, overly analyzes things, is unforgiving and gossips too much for a man(Nobody wey no dey gossip but his is always done to spite whoever is the topic of conversations).

Chizzy's analysis are always on point whilst Daniella is disgusting to watch.

Bryann is condescending and even when he tries to mask it as a joke you can always see that it irritates the receiving party.

Diana has the heart of a child and as for Mr and Mrs Ikoyi I'll only say a loud Hmmm....
    This year's selection was obviously based on slots and man know man and that's why they are uninteresting to watch. Allyson has no self worth and it's quite sad.

Bv Agadi na Gwo Oveh

1. Even phyna does the fake cry too, so rest

2. You people should leave Kabiyesi Adekunle alone. What is bitter about him? How is he a gossip? These people are in an enclosed space with no access to outside communication and their housemates as the only means of entertainment, yet when they talk about what they see in the house,you call it gossip. If he doesn't discuss about the other housemates, how would you know what is going on in the house? One person will just open mouth and term someone gossip and everyone will run with that narrative. I wonder what you would have called Uti and his midnight crew in BBA if you can call Adekunle a gossip.

3. I dont understand una hatred for Adekunle. if not his fault that nigga is bless intellectually. Leave him alone.

He is a very expressive person. he doesn't hide how he feels.

besides he only says what he sees and most time he is right about it.

Most of you don't watch the show and only run with the wicked narrative being peddled online.

Dont choke on your bile please.

Adekunle till day 72.

4. @Finny, come and take a hug jare. The matter tire me. Everytime Adekunle is this and that... Mtchewww. Someone that makes me look forward to watching the show everyday. He is being his true self with no apologies.

5. Funny, if you were half serious with your life as you were with BBN, imagine all that you would have achieved?

6. @Anon 15:26,you are very silly for that comment. As you are very serious with your life,I hope you are richer than Musk. People hiding under anonymity to spew nonsense and make a fool of themselves. Mtchewww😡🤬

7. Adekunle is actually a bitter person. Heard him telling Daniella after the eviction that Dotun was trying to paint her bad with his answer to Ebukas question, like seriously🙄🙄...that guy is an instigator peroid!!!

8. AdeKunle is petty, vindictive and a gossip. That’s why Allysyn dumped him like a hot plate of poo

9. Adekunle is a bitter person, he's intelligent no doubt but has to work on that part of him. Not everything someone write out here is wrong, people who can't see this part of Adekunle are exactly like him. If Adekunle is my flatmate I won't put my food where he can access, I will be scared he just might poison me. Listen to his conversation he doesn't even have a good relationship with his younger sibling, says a lot about his person.

14. Na the major characters remain for the house oooo

15. E dakun
    I don't understand,
    which kin love b dis fa
    The way Bella cried dis morning fear me oh
    Yeah, we cry wen someone we love misbehaves nt to talk of heartbreak
    Cant Bella count her teeth with her tongue?
    Shegun abi wetin una dey call am na Onions? The way dis girl cried cos of him on live TV broke my heart dis morning
    Did she think d relationship will continue wen they leave d house or wetin?
    This guy and Bella herself no allow herself enjoy dis show at all
    Which kind wahala b dis
    This girl allows herself to b stressed biko
    After this show, mk her family lock her inside and talk to her
    But i heard she is frm a royal n well to do famly oooh n why she allowed dis motherfu**ker dey do dis to her like dis. Na cos of London or wetin?
    London wey b 37th state of Naija dat both educated n uneducated Naija full berekete..
    Hmmm

1. When Erica said the house messes with your head,this is exactly what she meant. Keep watching, you will still see more from the stables of the Ikoyi couple.

2. @Ak047
      No b lie, i don dey see frm Ikoyi couple ooo
      How i wish i retrieved my post ooo
      Dem don dey kiss again

3. Y'all are wasting your time with Shella. babe is so dumb and the nigga is manipulative and wicked.

4. People just talk anyhow, which influential, which well to do? Not being harsh but her and her siblings are actually illegitimate kids of the said man.People wae Sabi them know them well o .

5. @Anon 13:55
      No wonder dey fit endure anything n nonsense
      Look at d elder sister too

6. Sometimes greed make people not see when something isn't right. Bella can walk away, you can't meet people in 6weeks and start acting foolish. No wonder her sis is a successful baby mama. Low self esteem at its peak.

16. Giddyfia laughter is so contagious,I will miss Diana's voice, good luck to all of them ...... Josaria

17. Level 1 is gradually going home