Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Hermes Wins HOH And Picks His love Interest As Deputy...

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Hermes Wins HOH And Picks His love Interest As Deputy...

Housemate Hermes emerged as the head of house for week 7 on Monday September 5 ,2022 ......

He picked his love Interest Allysyn as his deputy and companion in the head of house lounge .While he has immunity from eviction on Sunday, Allysn does not have...

48 comments:

1. I'm curious to see who lives this Sunday. Definitely Eloswag, Chomzy and if up to 3, Doyin

1. If people have head,they would send Bella home. That child needs help.

2. Same here,it going to be tough

2. Hermes for the grand prize. Congrats to him.

3. This is the guy who went viral one time, for saying his mum got lost, when he took her for treatment at yaba left. Everyone felt for him. I wonder if he eventually found her. I hope he wins! He speaks very good English and should not be judged by his looks or choice of relationship.
    I like people who come as they are. Not the wishy-washy pretentious liars 🙄

1. Yeah he eventually found her.

2. couple of times he had issues with HMS instead of going to trash issues out one on one, he starts acting like a child. The same with alot of them, I hate such attitude in adults

4. I've been waiting..
    Please let's vote for DOYIN and PHYNA.
    If you're a lover of intelligence and entertainment,Then these two girls are the real deal.
    Congrats to Hermès,I expected him to use his Veto Power on Sheggz,but he chose Bryann the sore loser🤣🤣😅

1. I can cry if Doyin leaves on Sunday. But Phyna all the way mehnnn
      You people should epp Doyin abeg😓

2. Phyna all the way please, she is the only one that entertains

3. Phyna my baby , Hermes should have put up Bella or Sheggz but he put up Bryan.

Chiomzy hope she will survive this weekend but Eloswag will be going home for sure.

4. But Bella is up for eviction

5. This guy looks weird but he is intelligent plus other innate qualities. If looks were used to judge people, hmmm

6. For the life of me,I didn't want Eloswag to win that HOH yesterday,I was happy for Hermes and happy he saved Adekunle for us but replacing him with Bryan 😔😔

The way Rachel laughed when Biggie called her name was funny 😆😆 babe will be saying if only the housemates knew she can't be evicted eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣 she got the highest nominations so also Chizzy her fellow rider.. Eloswag is defo going 😏😏

1. And he stood up, eating apple. Feeling like the strongest contender. I nor fit just laugh abeg

7. Honestly Braynn is a sore loser. He mocks people when they fail which is not too good. He sings mockery songs like yoruba, but he is Igbo. People fail because they know little, not because they don't know at all. 🤷🤷🤷

1. Bryan isn't the only one who acts like that in the house. Majority of them do.

2. Very condescending fellow
      I really do not know why they like him
      Rude and arrogant, isn’t funny or entertaining

Push up (original)

3. I didn't blame Bryan for being sore yesterday. He was not nominated by the house but was pointed out by Hermes, common it's annoying

4. And ofcourse you all didn’t watch when he was mocked for losing.

8. So apart from me and Push up, nobody can really see that Bryann is very sneaky? Kai! I nor like that boy at all!
    You want to die because you were swapped, but nominated people you claim to be your friends. Doyin especially. And even went to whine about being swapped to Doyin and Chomzy, that you nominated. Abeg abeg. Nominated Amaka, everyone said Amaka annoyed him. Okay what did Doyin do now?
    That was how he was being sneaky, saying If he could vote for a housemate, it'll be Phyna cos of her personality, so everyone would nominate her. We see you Brii. We see you.

1. To top it all,he isn't good with tasks and when he fails,he starts blaming his partners.
      "Chai I wanted to say and do this o,but you didn't let me"
      Bro,why you no do am!

2. I mentioned it sometime ago, I don't even see what people like in him, very condescending fellow that blames people for his loss, he can emotionally blackmail someone to accept the fact the person made them loose

Apart from.music he does everything wrong and blames others ....with his oversabi behavior

Am team treaches so I pray him and phyna stays

Will never vote him

3. It is what it is

4. Thought I was th only one who didn’t really like his personality.
      So far I haven’t voted. But this time I’d be voting for Doyin.

Sunshine BV

5. I don't understand why he was angry about the whole thing,after all he nominated somebody too

6. Fidel, keep up same energy. Don’t get me started on the selfish and hypocritical attitude of your fav.

7. Fidel I follow you dislike that Bryan of a guy. He was ranting yesterday to his supposed friends after putting them up. He is the type that smiles at your face and stabs you at the back. I wish Toyin will see him for who he truely is. He even said no one from the house can talk to him outside, that boy is too pompous and a spoilt brat. My vote goes to the Queen of Arena games Chomzy.

8. Come on guys… y’all stop sounding hypocritical. Who wouldn’t feel bad for being swapped? After thinking you’ve escaped nomination for once the next thing you get swapped from no where. Yea, it a game but any human would definitely feel some kinda way.

Shea na una talk for this blog say people heal and deal with pains differently? Oya naw y’all should keep your tiny votes and allow the multitude who like him to vote him.✌️

9. Hermes may definitely win this year edition

1. Hermes has gone down the ladder with the Allyson thingy, he will not win

2. Anon 13:51 Hermès is still who he is, he still does well in every task. Ally friendship with him is cool, they each do their own things how they want it. I wish Hermès, Adekunle and Chomzy will get to the finals.

3. With Bryan up . Choomzy , Eloswag and Doyin are going this Sunday. The show is all about entertainment not brilliance

10. I don't think Eloswag will survive this nomination,I wasn't surprised Groovy nominated him because Groovy wants Chomzy,the same way Chomzy nominated Phyna,this love triangle is crazy,but Hermes is playing the game,he could have replaced Adekunle with Seggz lol and break that ship

1. Groovy told Doyin that he don't want anyone again when he entered their level 1 that he is now with Phyna. Phyna wanted Eloswag, Groovy wanted Choomzy but it is the other way round now. Though Choomzy is still pushing but it is late

2. Groovy actually lamented about how much he likes Chomzy. It was after he talked with her and she said nothing could ever happen with them since she saw him with Phyna that dude retreated.

3. Remember that Groovy had all the time to hook up with Choomzy when he was in level one but he carefully dodged her

4. Chomzy did the dodging not Groovy. If Chomzy mean the guy he for fall. I think he has started getting used to the idea of Phyna though.

11. I don't understand how Sheggz has managed to evade nominations while Bella is chopping it left,right and centre. This is what happens to stupid girls who think their lives revolve around men.