Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Housemate Groovy Breaks Up With Lover Phyna + Other Gists.

Saturday, September 03, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Housemate Groovy Breaks Up With Lover Phyna + Other Gists.

Housemate groovy is seen in a video telling his love Interest Phyna why he cannot continue in the relationship and Phyna crying as if the World is coming to an end.....

Groovy told her that she had disobeyed him twice and that she talks too much and he didnt want to be seen as weak..... These two seem to have forgotten the money!

They say that Shgeggz is not happy with his love Interest Bella.....

30 comments:

1. What was Phyna thinking? That Groovy is in for a relationship? That guy is just a playboy as far as I'm concerned.

1. I think she knows but it doesn't really make it any less painful. But Phyna will be fine.

2. See narratives, he told Phyna to stop taking alcohol because she is on medication for her ulcers, she went ahead and took alcohol. Then he was pissed. He wouldn't be

3. He saw Phyna giving Dotun lap dance he ran back. They are back together ooo

4. Wrong narratives flying everywhere. Well i did not see her crying and it all had to do with her drinking. He said phyna doesnt listen to him about her drinking. The one that choke me he said even if he tell phyna to shut up she still continue talking. She makes him look weak. I guess Groovy and his roomy Sheggz have something in common. They like to control their woman. Biggie you do dis one, where did u find this boys. Sheggz and Bella have been fine since yrstetday , no gbas gbos.

5. Toh una weh nor dey watch for microwave bring the real gist na. Na go first wait for the wrong narrative then come to debunk instead of dropping it like its hot as per other seasons 😏

2. I’m just seeing this sef. Yeye, fake ships everywhere

1. 🤣🤣🤣 I don't know if these people can't stay for ordinary 3months without shipping.

2. Immature thinking with genitals and emotions uncreatives everywhere

3. Phyna please focus on your game and stop crying over Groovy.'Groovy must go round' in your own words,so let him be.

4. Phyna please level up! He is not that into you anyway! You will be alright last last,I love your pocket App presentation yesterday,Phyna killed it! Groovy is into Chomzy,the love triangle is crazy this season.

1. What of Chomzy. Does she like him?

2. Chomzy likes Groovy! If Eloswag leaves that house,she will definitely go for Groovy

3. Woooh! There will be drama. Hopefully 😁

4. Her presentation was so nice. Her group won.

5. i have been away since Thursday, biko make una bring the full gist come.

6. Imagine crying over a man🤢, even worse, one with pink hair 🤮

#StayWickedSis
    #MenDontDeserveNiceness

1. Snarker, thanks for this comment 😂😂😂. You've brightened this hour for me, was sad but your brought lady's my way 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤷🏽‍♀️

2. You brought laughter my way 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Kikikikikiki your hashtags be fierce.

7. Did she really cry tho
    Groovy asked her to stop drinking if she wants the relationship to continue,hian untop bbn relationship
    This is one of the best things to happen to Phyna recently.
    She should leave him alone and focus

So it’s now my fate that I will always comment as anonymous, mtchew

Alexa

8. Of course Phyna was his rebound from Beauty. Desperate, Hypocritical Phyna.

1. I would have loved them to separate but they are back together. Which Phyna is rebound ? Groovy respected his relationship with Phyna than what he had with Beauty. He fought and quarrelled with Beauty every now and then before they separated. Beauty nearly broke his head

9. Na wa for this love, thanks for the update jeweluchi Stella

10. Phyna recently,has been drinking alcohol(Guinness)nonstop,The same traits as Beauty when she was in the house that led to her aggression which caused her disqualification,Groovy wasn't comfortable with her excessive intake and asked her to stop,Phyna being an Alpha female refused and Groovy called it quit.
    I'm sure they're back together by now sha.
    Groovy just wants the best for her but she is too strong headed.

1. Thanks for this. I don't understand all these narratives I dey see upandan. Phyna needs to get a hold of herself. She drinks too much and is unapologetic about it. Not a nice trait for a lady or anyone for that matter.

11. No matter the narrative people have, I all I know is that Groovy actually respects and care for Phyna

12. This season na man matter dem carry for head.