Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Phyna Emerges HOH + Housemates Up For Eviction Listed.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Phyna Emerges HOH + Housemates Up For Eviction Listed.

Biggie announced housemate Phyna as the new head of house on Monday evening, September 12.2022

Phyna picked her love interest Groovy as her deputy and both will enjoy the exclusive HOH lounge together. Phyna also gained immunity over eviction this Sunday but it wasn't extended to Groovy

Housemates up for possible eviction are...
Sheggz, Bella, Hermes, Adekunle, Dotun and Chichi but HOH Phyna used veto power to save Chichi and replaced her with Allysyn.

79 comments:

1. This win is for the whole level 2
    HOH jinx finally broken
    Congratulations Phyna
    Allysyn,Dotun are leaving

All my vote is going to Hermes.

1. As e dey pain dem, e go dey sweet us. As e dey sweet us, e go dey pain dem๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      They will finish your level 1 people. You never see!
      Me and you will beef till the season will end๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. If you see as I use shout disturb my neighbours when Phyna was announced winner yesterday. Congratulations Phyna, she is a babe and half with her head fully on the game

3. Fidel my sister
      I love una so we cant fight๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Yes ooooo, WHO DEYYYYYY???...I'm voting Hermes too cause there isn't any level 2 up.

5. Goodness I screamed
      Was so happy for her
      Finally

Alexa

2. Congratulations, Phyna. Bella should come and be going joor.

1. I want Sheggz to go instead,he messed up Bella's game.

3. So happy my darling Phyna won the HOH and picked her love interest Groovy as her DHOH.

After Phyna saved Chichi and replace her with Allysyn she started acting so cold. She should be up for eviction small and feel the heat a little. I don't think Allysyn will survive this week's eviction at all.

Chichi was just doing the DHOH duty like she was Phyna's assistant instead of Groovy. Save and replace na your mate lol

Bella and her boo one must leave this weekend so that the other can concentrate with the game.

Chiomzy the bitter leaf girl was just nominating Phyna for possible eviction not knowing Phyana won the head of house and will not be going home soon. When she finally saw Phya and her team coming to watch show max in level 3 she was so shocked and kept on acting nice to phyna.

Eloswag was too weak to realize what was happening cos they couldn't believe Phyna won. She narrated how she play and won the HOH game and both of them kept on thinking how comes biggie didn't allow them play the game but phyna played and won lol.......

I don't understand the twist biggie has in mind this year cos i want him to send Chiomzy and her follow bitter lover home so that they can be watching Phyna and Bryan from home. E sweet me last night i will not lie.

1. That Chomzy na wa.At a time she just couldnt pretend again,the fake smile was obvious.
      Doyin is one intelligent babe,wished she wasn't evicted.

2. Doyin's intelligence needs to be studied..jeeezz!

3. It’s so irritating how year in year out there are a group of fans who have donated their IQ to fishes.

If someone nominated your fav who also nominated someone else, that person is bitter!

Kai? Nigeria is in trouble. And y’all always seem to support individuals with same dim mental capacity and razz behavior as you.

4. 13:51 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. 13:51 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Hi po peewee eee reseeded

LEVEL 2 as HOH for the first time ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    To think she just wanted any of them (level 2) to win yesterday

Loved the part where she said if chizzy stands up for nomition she will save him instead

1. ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

5. It very obvious the Car task this weekend is saved for Chomzy,that explains the level 3twist,this ojoro is not fair,Chomzy and the rest still thinks they are in the game,except Doyin,I won't be surprised if she wins that car task this weekend,we shall see.
    I think Bella or Seggz will definitely leave this weekend,and Allyson too,I didn't expect Phyna to replace Allyson with Chichi, nevertheless Hermes will survive this eviction,he is brilliant,I think his fans will save him.

1. Phyna couldn't have replaced Chichi with her level2 people na so Ally is the best choice and remember she said she'll keep nominating Hermes and his babe.

2. Ahn ahn! Allysyn was the only obvious option na... Level 1 must suffer what we suffered. Chi Chi is even lucky sef

3. They said that the evicted housemates wins does not count or have they changed their minds?

6. Trenches to the mf world!!!!๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    I cried last night! E don dey sure for una eye say na my girl get this season shey?๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
    Alpha Phyna! Second female winner๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Who will somebody vote this week now?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Na you I remember when I saw Phina rejoicing.

2. Pls vote for Bella. I just dey feel sorry for her after Sunday's live show where the audience were shouting for her eviction. I want Sheggz to leave so she can concentrate small.

3. Your phyna is the first verified housemate on Ig and I'm jealous ๐Ÿ™„ goan watch king of the narrow sea(new episode) fess

4. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

5. Vote Hermes joh or you see me in your dream๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

6. @Fidel, biko give Hermes your votes...ejor o

7. Yes o! Our girl is doing great! E sweet meeee!

8. No body should waste their votes on Bella. Dash hermes or kunle. Mr and Mrs ikoyi should kindly come out,with 3rd girlfriend. Then if 4,dotun so he would leave Danielle alone.

7. Fidel!!! I'm screaming,see your baby, I was so happy for her,she made us proud๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
    Dimplez and Lyndy,abeg make una three welcome me to this winning team because I no wan carry last๐Ÿ˜†

About nomination,I might not be a fan of shella ship but I prefer them a million times to Dotun and Allysyn,let's save Bella especially๐Ÿฅฒ

Those evicted housemates made my night especially Chomzy,I literally had to force myself to go off the TV,I no fit gist abeg๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Abeg abeg!!! Join the winning team๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Every spirit of Amaka's kind of eviction, we cast and bind it ijn! I just had to say it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Let's save who especially?๐Ÿ˜•

2. Wetin happen?

3. Fidel you're not nice atall๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Phyna will never be Amakad IJN oo
      Vote big Bella๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. My dear, anyone that hears Phyna's story will stan with her to win the game. She made us proud yesterday. Her resilience and determination to win the money is second to none. I am happy BBN removes tribal sentiment to the viewer, I am Igbo but all I watch in that programme is Phyna. I am praying that none of Biggie's twist will affect the poor babe.

5. Welcome dear, I share liked Amanda too as a fan of trenches but her Amount was too much

6. The winner of the show was hard to guess initially, but it's very obvious phyna is winning the grand prize. I locked her in as my winner.

8. Seeing her win that HOH last night got me so emotional. First person and woman from level 2. Congratulations to her big

9. Enjoying the show.. congratulations phna

10. You see this Phyna’s HOH win ehn, it was just sweeting me anyhow.

I have settled down to watch this girl and I’ve realised that apart from the Groovy/Beauty drama, there’s a lot more to this girl.

She particularly caught my attention when she led the practice of last week’s wager presentation and they had an awesome performance. Infact, that’s like the only wager task I’ve enjoyed this season.

I would be happy if she really wins this season. No one is more deserving.

I also love the twist of the level 3 ish. It’s the self confidence these people are using to yarn trash for me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I mean Eloswag and Chomzy. If they do the innoson task this week, I will believe that thing they are saying about the reason for the level 3 instead of straight up sending home.

Anyways, wahala for who no dey watch this season oh, na una dey talk say the show boring ๐Ÿ™„

1. Welcome my dear! We welcome you๐Ÿ˜‚

2. No wahala at all. We have you guys to update us.

3. "I would be happy if she really wins this season. No one is more deserving."
      You mean you're not supporting Hermes anymore? ๐Ÿ’”

4. Shooter๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      What is this emotional blackmail? Join the winning team o๐Ÿคญ

5. Shooter, I be ashawo fan this year oh. Started with Daniella, then Hermes, now Phyna ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Innoson na owerri man? He should just dash d chomzy girl d moto make we rest. Her face was like someone that did botox with her fake smile yesterday.

11. I was so happy when she emerge as HOH I was actually rooting for her and Adekunle cos I know he will be up.. Hermes, Sheggs,Bella name was all in their mouth yesterday for nominations except for few others who didn't! Na wah! At this point,Allysyn ,Dotun and maybe The Ikoyi couple or Adekunle will be leaving come Sunday

The shock of the showmax guys face yesterday was epic when they saw Doyin, Eloswag and Chomzy chilling in level 3 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Biggie even told then to sleep over ,what sort wahala is this? The main guys will be wondering what happened to them Phyna, Groovy and Bryan that went to watch showmax movie..poor Phyna was narrating her win to Chomzy who body language says she doesn't care..this life eh! Phyna saving ChiChi made her to become hyper active last night ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ eviction no be ya mate

The highlights was when the level 3 was called for nominations too , Chomzy said they're still housemates ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚chai! Biggie you do this one oh

1. Biggie bad aswear!

2. Thanks for the excellent narration. Omo! Last night was epic ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Doyin is so sensible, she has been sensing that there is a 'yimu' in that there level 3 stay but Eloswag and her slippery waist are too engrossed to decipher that they are out of the game. There faces will be epic where they will be forced to vacate the house on Sunday.

4. Doyin is so smart! She has started putting one and two together. I'm so happy for my girl, abeg! My baby briiii is so safe. hehehehe

12. Phyna the woman for the win...My energy Queen,energy godess,plus she's the show this season...who deeeeeeeeeeeeey?

1. One thing I like for this season is that the winner is not so predictable. Anything could happen. Who knows what else biggie is planning?

13. I was so happy for phyna last night, she desrve the H.o.H

1. The game however was yucky to me.

14. I was so happy for mummy Andre's gal Phyna. It was so beautiful watching her,chai Phyna is s full package something.
    I wanted her to leave bad bish on the chopping block and save Recheal and put Ally.

15. Bella for the money. please lets vote Bella to stay and win the money. Phyna is not a role model for the youths. its a NO NO for Phyna.

1. And Bella allowing herself to be abused and making excuses for that, is a better role model for the youths? Purllleeeeeesseee!

2. Such a dreamer this one ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Support your favorite housemate without pulling another down, all housemates have their shortcomings. Stop the bitterness it doesn’t pay at all

4. By role model you mean dumb bella that never understands anything

5. Wait is your name Joseph? If yes, then dream on mai dia ๐ŸŒš. Bella role model for abuse apologists bah? Carry your role model and swerve we are still celebrating Queen Phyna you hear?

6. Who is BELLA abeg....someone that always seems lost in everything. What do you expect from whom 'I DON'T UNDERSTAND IS HER SLOGAN'..Let her and her lover boy start their wedding preparation you can be in charge of their Asoebi but this one ko joor

16. The way I was screaming when Phyna won HOH yesterday, you will think I know her personally. I just love Phyna. She is playing this game very well and she is my favourite. I pray she wins the money.

1. My neighbors go don't gaya for me ghan

I screamed in joy when Chomzy left

Yesterdays own my joy knew no bound I was dancing too my son was like why are you dancing I said he won't understand

17. This one sweet me! Who deyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Broooooooooo!
    My 2 favs are free this week. We move.

All my votes will be shared between Dotun and Adekunle. E get why!

1. Yeah the two I have in mind to vote for too, seems others has stronger fan base outside. I don't have favourite but Doyin and Daniella IQ for me

18. Phyna is not a role model but your Bella that gives head for 2hours is ba. Choke on your vomit

1. Bella gave sheggz head? When ?

2. Bella give head Kwa?

3. Where u watch ur own BBN from??? Head ke???? Odiegwu

19. Yesterdays BBN sweet me eh... I was just shining teeth n smiling sheepishly.. phyna did me proud

20. I would love Mr ikoyi to go home this Sunday,lemme see how Bella would cope without him in the house... I hope he's eviction resets her brain rather than making her cry n become isolated from other housemates.

21. Happy for for pyna.

22. So happy that she won hoh.

23. Phyna all the way

Happy for your win.

Voting Adekunle and Hermes