Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 7 Housemate Chizzy Wins A Car At Biggie's Arena Games..

Friday, September 30, 2022

Big Brother Naija Season 7 Housemate Chizzy Wins A Car At Biggie's Arena Games..

26 comments:

1. Congratulations Chizzy 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏👏

1. That task was not easy. Even me watching got tired. Letter T became the hottest thing in the house.

2. Honestly, that game come tire me at a point. How many water breaks did they even go for..?

2. It was as if chomzy left with 'T'😀
    Congratulations chizzy, was so rooting for you.Well deserved.

Ebuka said he is coming in tonight, I think it's time for riders to go.

3. We all prayed for him to win that car... He gave so much on a show he knew he wasn't in for the grand price. May the outside world favour him so much. The guy doesn't have wahala at all.
    Congratulations Chizzy. The best Rider ever.

1. Chizzy plays his role so well on the show! I'm so glad he won the car

4. Innoson cars look some kind of way. The aesthetics need some work

5. Congratulations to him.
    I was praying for him to see the last letter T before others and God did it for him.

6. I really happy for him

7. Congratulations rider.

8. The game wasn't easy. I'm happy he won. Congratulations Chizzy.

9. God bless the guy

10. Congratulations to him.

I was happy when he won

11. I was so happy Chizzy won,the guy is such a focused and dedicated person,unlike the other female rider that doesn’t know what she’s in the house for.

12. The way I shouted last night when he got it. I almost thought biggie wanted to do them dirty

13. The rider that got the ride.

14. I was so happy for him yesterday,he did so well! He deserves it,so painful he is not a real housemate,the task was tiring abeg,at a point I had to switch bro telemundo,the tension was too much

15. Yes!...Congratulations Chizzy