Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

50 comments:

1. Revenge of the Sith is what I'm gonna do! Law fire!

2. Let the law take its course. Better for me that way than picking revenge.

3. I will pick revenge.. law dey tey... i dont have that time.

1. From your lips to God's ears. Amen.

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£anon u Is savage

3. 🀣🀣🀣 9:15 πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ€£

5. Allow the law take it course.
    Vengeance is mine saith the lord.

6. Let the law handle it for me. Weda its law of Nature o, law of gravity, law of justice o . Just let it take its course and let me have rest of mind.

7. I let the law take its cause. Too busy to revenge. I easily move on.

8. Patience sometimes is not good, it doesn't end well. Action speaks louder pls

9. It depends o, sometimes revenge is necessary at least make the person feel am

10. In Nigeria, Revenge; in abroad, Law. E get why.

11. Let the law take it course, I no fit shout.

12. In this part of the world, revenge is best.

13. I usually allow the law to take it course.

14. 85% nature or law course
    15%Revenge.

15. Both biko. i will revenge and still allow space for the law to finish the deal.

16. I’ll let the law take its course and continue from there 😊

17. Eye for an eye,,but it depends like Eka said Sha!

18. One sugar Daddi knack my ex girl and I proceeded to knack him own wife too. Now I have peace with my soul

1. Nawa ooo, it's well with your Soul and May God forgive you.

2. Well done sir. And the cycle continues...gegege

3. You say "ex girl"? Get ready for the woman wey you go marry, dey watch her every move because somebody go knack her right under ya roof.

19. No strength of my own. Let the law take it's cause or God fight for me.

20. Revenge is too heavy a cross, I'll pass.

21. I'll allow law take it's course because I might overdo!

22. I will rather let God avenge for me

23. Delay can be dangerous 😜😜😜

24. The law should take its course.

25. No time for revenge. Nature's has a way of paying back either good or bad

26. Vengeance is mine says the Lord. I will prefer God & the law