Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

58 comments:

1. Slap him back! Twice as hard! E dey crase?!

2. I will slap him back immediately cos the ship is dead on arrival. If he could do it in public them am finished in private. No to domestic violence

3. I'd walk away ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

4. Slap back and then take a walk๐Ÿ˜Š

5. He has no right whatsoever to slap me, let alone in public. For this reason, I 'll dump his ass right there without looking back.

6. I will do nothing but Fiance abi na Fiancee has ended asap.

7. Slap me in public... End of the road. Mass don finish.

8. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lol I am telling you, Case closed no Much talk.

9. It's over niyen! Not for me.
    Olorun maje!

10. Permanently walk away. Publicly or privately

11. Walk away and never look back

12. Immediately after the slap,I will quietly walk away sober,instead of creating a public scene.then quit the relationship.no woman/lady deserves to be in an abusive relationship/marriage.

1. Yeah! No one truly deserves to be... thanks hydrogen

2. No human deserves such disgrace we are humans before gender no one is more special than the other.

13. Wetin i go nack him ehn!
    Na woman go piss for him mouth b4 he stand up for where he fall down

14. Na to just use my hand rub the place then straight to one bar to cool off my head with 2bottles and one plate of fish pepper soup then off home to sleep

15. I'm not sure this can be me because I'm so against any form of violence. I would have walked out of such a situation ship since. I can't even condone being yelled at by an ordinary for a fiance, not to talk of being slapped, I public for that matter

1. Only the yelling self I have started crying and after that the relationship ends because that's not what I bargained for. Don't do to me what I can't do to you.

16. God forbid l ever date anyone that can try to slap me in public

17. Walk away , but that's the end of the relationship

18. Wait fess make I check something

19. I will look for bottle break it on my head wipe the broken bottle on his head and knock him down wif Randy Orton move finish him up like John Cena and yell you can't see me๐Ÿ˜๐ŸคŸ.
    ........ Lizzy wrote it....

1. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

20. I'll slap back because if I don't,I will start regretting later.

21. That is a red flag, am ending the relationship

22. I'm walking away ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

23. Hmmmm.....na wa oo. I go cry ooo

1. This response is the shortest and funniest to me๐Ÿคฃ

24. I wouldn't do anything. But it's over there and then

25. End of the road
    End of discussion
    End of r/ship

We moveeeeeeeee

26. I no get power abeg,just walk away

27. I will just walk away and never look back

28. I'll be too shocked to give an immediate reaction. I think I'd end up walking away crying angrily.

29. I will surely slap back,cant deal ๐Ÿ˜‘ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜’.

30. Since I already know that the relationship have already ended I will return the favour back to him sharp sharp..cus no time to check time..

31. My. Guy slap me because of minor issue, I told him straight there it's over he started begging me, he thinks I was joking I told him I can no longer date him
    The stereo system he bought new he carried one of it and smash it on the ground which I left his house and he continues begging for me to come back till today, no way for him because I mooovve

32. Haaaaaa me i will run faster and leave the scene first, public disgrace is not for me.thereafter will plan how i will walk away in a cruel manner

33. Walk away and end of relationship

34. A guy I was once dating slapped me in public on the express road,cos he was waiting for me and i was rushing to meet up with him,that day a popular church was having their Sunday program and the road was blocked.No bikes,no buses,I miraculously got a keke,had to even beg someone to lap me just so I could meet up with him,immediately I got to him before I could open my mouth to apologize na better slap I receive,ah!! Mogbe!!! ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️Ayemi Temi bami๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I held on to his shirt and started crying,all the agbero boys there wanted to beat him up cos they didn’t even know he was my boyfriend ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. They told me to go that they will deal with him,I left him there and that was the end of the relationship.I never spoken to him till date.He sent apology tru friends but I was ashamed to tell my friends he slapped me on the main road.๐Ÿ˜†

35. Slap him back if you can or you walk away.

36. May it never happened ๐Ÿ˜‚

37. Everybody shouting they would end yhr relationship. Then where are the living DV victims? No be so e dey start?

38. I won't slap her back but I am an introvert and my mind is evil. That's all I have to say