Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmm...

A DIFFERENT KIND OF CHRONICLE

We have been reading Chronicles for years on this Blog and it just occurred to me that only women are active per takers in sending in Chronicles......

Did God create men differently not to feel hurt when they cause it?

My next question is, what is the WORST chronicle you ever read on Stella's Blog?

30 comments:

1. That Dr that her husband people were trying to get second wife for her hubby without her consent.

1. I still think and talk about this occasionally. I hope the woman has moved on because she doesn’t need such man and his people around her. It is well.

2. The men post their chronicles on the comment section.

The worst chronicle I ever read, is the one of those couple that left their baby and went to have drinks. And they came back and met the baby dead. They kept the baby in the freezer. I want to know what happened to them.

1. We're together. Each time I remember that chronicle, I just wish the couple had taken that baby with them instead of leaving him alone in the house. If only they knew what was going to happen? May God rest the soul of that baby.

2. I was in Shock for days @ morayo. Only if they knew o.

3. Can't even remember. Let me continue thinking

I think the chronicle of the lady who left her dead 2 years old in her freezer. I keep wondering how possible that is

4. Those who shout the loudest get the most attention. Men undergo crushing things in the hand of women (been there full-time), but we just don't deal with it the same way - we talk less. If all men who have suffered in the hands of women start to come out of the woodworks, the will burst the bubble of lies that women are sopposed to be some kinda fantastic groupd of the human specie! The difference between the weapon of women and men is similar to the differenc between the person fighting you with juju and the person fighting you with gun or knife! With gun or knife, you know your adversary. With juju, the person will be all smiles could even be consoling you, you will consider them your ally, never knowing your enemy is the closest. Omo, fear women!

1. Human beings hurt and get hurt. Until you start changing your mindset, people will keep showing you shege. You people never cease to seize even the slightest opportunity to bash the other gender and fight useless wars. Women are there in Iran fighting for the simplest basic right and you are talking about women feeling special. Where for Pete’s sake? Where? Ofcourse you have the right to recount the hurts you have faced with a few women but acting like a whole gender is to be feared makes no sense at all. I bet you haven’t even had dealings with up to 15 women in this life yet you feel knowledgeable enough to conclude that the rest of the world should fear nearly half of the world’s population. Nawa o!

2. Well said @16:00. We hope that some of our co-Bvs who are quick to "scumrize" all or most men on the basis of one poster's chronicle will read what you wrote.

3. Men get really played by women, but we have learnt to lick out wounds in private before all the feminist on SDK will use you for dessert! Every chronicles by a guy gives them butterflies in their Tommy. Ok, me, I caught my "born again" Girlfriend with birth control pills, turns out her supposed cousin and "bolder" and flatmate are lovers! Mummy me will be telling supposed cousin that I want to marry his Cousin, the day I caught both of them and then compound people come nack me that they are lovers. Apparently, na me be the last person wey know. I just enter beer parlour, drink cold stout, enter my room, wept like a baby...see my life..chei..love will find me one day sha

5. People do not take men’s pain serious, which is not right.
    Female poster : “my husband is a cheat and he is also abusing me’
    Majority of responses : “men are dogs’ ‘madam face your children, ignore the beast’
    Male poster : “my wife is a cheat
    Majority of responses : “oga tell us what you did, if you are treating her right she wont cheat”
    NB : not everyone trivializes abuse chronicles from men.
    These are part of the reasons why some men dont speak out.
    Anyone can be abused. I advise men who are also going through abuse of any form to speak out.
    2) Years ago, a lady wrote an epistle of how her fiancee played her or so, i cant rly remember what she said the guy did. So they reconnected after some time, so in her own way of revenge, she pretended as if she wanted him back, she intentionally had sex with him several times, giving him different styles, and later went cold on the guy when he was starting to show interest again.
    People were hailing her ‘superwoman’, ‘wise woman’
    Sista Jane.

1. See, the reason why I hardly believe men when they express themselves in women abuse cases or relationships gone wrong is because it's mostly untrue.

I listen quite alright but time always prove a lot to be false.

But I wouldn't say all men are bad, even though their own no good. I always keep an element like 2%. I mean my Dad is my rock, responsible, he tried though not a perfect man. No one is.

I think women perspective on men is mainly on the decisions they take, and the way men treat them. Thanks to women rights and awareness in the last year's though.

See, there is a way I can't treat a man, I know naturally I am to uphold him highly but many men don't reciprocate this, they don't even know to love or behave, they mostly don't care about doing the right things, doing what will bring sanity, what will foster meaningful relationships or at least what nature has put in your possession to make me feel secure, you will refuse to do.

Then you come and talk about abuse, how do you expect me to believe you??

It's unbelievable to many women because they know men, the lessons learnt are too much to keep open mind and just believe.

It goes both ways these days, though.

It is well

6. I think men hardly express themselves unlike my gender ego are free to speak out about their challenges and what they are going through.

I cannot even remember the worst chronicle but I have read alot of Chronicles here and maybe I will remember later. When reading bvs comments I may remember worst chronicle 😊

7. Mine is that widower that said his daughters resemble his late wife, cuz she was an eye candy, he started developing sexual desires for his daughter's.

Oga I hope you did not give in to temptation and sleep with your daughter's?

GiftUn

8. The lady that her husband sends to go get olosho for him during her monthly period.

The couple that kept there dead child in a freezer

1. Yeah I remember these two chronicles, really scary something.
      Finally the last I heard that was terrible is the one of last week that didn't know she's pregnant and her sister took her to the hospital and had her induced and let thw baby die,that chronicle really spoilt my day, can't forget

9. Men talk but in other places

1. Exactly!
      Only men can understand men's rant.

So no need bringing it here, cos it won't even make sense

10. The worst chronicles are those chronicles about the woman her husband don't wash his ass after defecating and still lie down on their bed and she was seeing some particles of feaces on their bed... Yuck yuck😱😱 I hated reading that chronicle.
    Another one chronicle was that very young girl that had epilepsy oh God the girl really suffered that someone that was supposed to cure her even raped her while she was having that crises oh God I cried for days after reading that chronicle 😭😭😭. The girl later committed suicide and that made me really sad for days😭😭.

1. Thank you Neat Cut... that chronicle made me to cry for two days. May her soul rest in peace

2. @Ellaelle. Amen I believe she is in a better place now 😢. Rip to her beautiful innocent soul.

11. My worst is the man sleeping with her daughter in the presence of her wife. They live abroad. I was tormented for days

1. God I remember this chronicle ooo...chai this one bad oooo..

12. They couldnt partake cos they can bear pain s, eat in pains, live in pains, f*ck in pains, drink in pain n smile in pains just to prove they r men

13. I remember the guy who was based in Sweden and working in a bank or so that his best friend wanted to blackmail him because of the fake certificate he used for getting employment and citizenship

1. Yes, I remember that chronicle.I wonder if he returned back or was able to sort himself out over there.

14. The worst for me always is the ones being malreated by in laws,if you've been there the experience is not a good one.