Sunday, September 25, 2022
23 comments:
Adviser on??
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Special Matters.
DeleteHahahahahahaha.
DeleteBedroom and enjoyment matters.
DeleteLol. This pimping matter nor go end anytime soon
ReplyDeleteVery shameless set of personal advisers and pimped girlfriends. Tueh
DeleteAnd his beautiful wife agreed to this?
ReplyDeleteShe has no authority in political matters.
DeleteSpecial adviser to the governor on state matters or what ??? This one that can’t type what a normal human being can read.When will this end in Nigeria ?
ReplyDeleteExactly. A number of these actresses are so slow, it is irritating. If you were really appointed to do official work, you will be indepth as to your exact job title and role. SA on bedroom matters.
DeleteMinx
Just wondering what she's going to be advising the governor on.
ReplyDeleteWhat in the name of Pu**y is going on here???
ReplyDeleteWhat will you advise OVI that likes puna more than everything. abi eme na gi??
ReplyDeleteSpecial adviser to a failure
ReplyDeletePerfect comment.
DeleteWhen and where una dey take give this advise?
ReplyDeletePlease, special adviser on what?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMrs adviser, advise well o
SpΓ©cial adviser for tatatatatata.
ReplyDeleteChop congratulations on your role without title, the ministry must move to the permanent site.
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeletePlease don't envy this aturesses, na ashawo them dey do. The humiliation dey go through in the hands of these men no be small oh, some of these men don't give them money at the end of the whole show. That's why they now insist on payment before ha tuo down for the rendezvous
ReplyDeleteAdvance well oo