Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Bog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Chronicle Of Bog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BABY MAMA PREGNANT AGAIN

What’s wrong with men? My own husband has impregnated his baby mama again.

The lady was the one that sent me that message. I showed him and he opened up to me the reason for his sleepless nights for the past few months. He said he don’t know how it happened but he can not afford to lose me ...

Well, I’ve left his house with my only child as a confused woman. He is threatening me with suicide .This is My second marriage:

Your husband got his baby mama pregnant for the second time? I am happy you wont hang around and wait for a third time....He did what most men without self control do....
Dont look back cos that baby mama will make sure she takes in again and will not give you peace.

80 comments:

1. 2 times pregnant baby mama @ poster she is not a baby mama but his 2nd wife,you better move on peaceful because he will still pregnant her again..

It is well

2. Don't let him drag you into his mess. He can't eat his cake and have it.
      Just negodu how he's using his sperm illegally.

3. Mayben she's not pregnant self oo she just sent the message to scatter your home.. You self come run leave your matrimony home.. My dear madam search well oo she's has definitely pack her load into your home...

4. Is he a good man? Beside this, do you have other reasons to leave? Please go back and help him put his life in order. It’s a jungle out there. Being divorced before, you understand the terrain. He may need counseling and definitely need to have a serious discussion with himself, set clear boundaries and be genuinely accountable. However, the situation can be remedied. There is a reason he choose you over her in the first place. Review the whys. Good people make bad mistakes and this may be one of it.

5. Chika, did u not read the husband's response?

6. 17:42
      Men can be deceived too with pregnancy claims. This is as old as lying itself.

A baby mama who have the guts to send pregnancy news to the legal wife can do anything to scatter the wife's marriage. Lying is the most easiest for such a woman.

Poster if the pregnancy is the only matter, check well first that the woman is really pregnant before taking further action.

7. Too bad, why did you live your first husband?and now your are with the second husband.
      What do I know

8. What are you people even saying?
      Will the man do the same thing if she was the one in his shoes?
      You say she should set clear boundaries after someone has broken boundaries?
      Dear poster Abeg do whatever you want to do, you don not have the power to change a man, only God can.
      So do what gives you peace.

Push up (original)

2. Threatening suicide? that man is funny. He knew what he was doing. Please don't kill yourself over a man without self control. Marriage is not an achievement. Develop yourself, make money and live your life to the fullest.

3. Oh oh! Your husband is a man without self control.
    He would have stayed away from her after the first one now.
    Stay where you at for now and decide on what to do next.
    It's well o.

4. He say he no know how e happen 😂😂very useless man ...

1. Some Fathers are really degrading chai, see this on f*** finish he dey act confused 😕, what manner of a man is this, let him kill himself na, which kind emotional blackmail is that 😑

2. Na okafors law dey worry the husband...e no no wen it's happens...kikikiki

5. Madam, you shouldn't have taken a drastic decision in your present state of mind. Don't forget that this is your second marriage.

Madam, all men cheat. If you want to keep leaving for the same reason, you might end up with the fifth husband before you know it. I would advise you to take the baby mama as the second wife.
    Stay in the marriage but start planning your life. If he is rich, collect enough money and have a lot of investments in your name, then use his sperm to get another child.

When you get tired, move out and live your life. That way you have nothing to loose and you don't need to start searching for another husband. You have 2 kids already and a lot of money.
    Just get a man friend or a toy boy and enjoy.

1. Start collecting money and end up miserable, bitter and vengeful. Tomorrow when she's pushed to the point where she does something drastic, people like you will still ask why she didn't leave.

2. I hope you give this same advice to men whose wives cheat. What is wrong if a woman can't tolerate cheating and keeps looking for love? This is exactly what enable men to persist in this kind of useless life.

3. Phrizzles dear, not ALL men cheat. I am a MAN and I dont CHEAT. Have never in TEN years of Marriage. There are so many other men like me out there. Pls dont generalize.

4. Not all men cheat. Stop it.
      So she should stick around because?
      ‘When you get tired, move out….’
      She is obviously tired. Do you want her to die of depression? Asking her to stay just to take money from the man sounds lame.
      This type of advice is why a lot of women kill thier spouses out of frustration.
      This woman is obviously sad and angry cos of the betrayal from her husband, please stop telling her to stick around cos of money. What if he does not have money?
      Sista Jane

5. Naaa Phrizzles..Not all men cheat..Let's not promote toxic masculinity

6. hahaha you women are so funny you think Men are foolish bah ? i know many rich men's wives who don't have shishi to their name accept the ones working for their own money though. One of my friend her husband pays school fees directly to the school account he doesn't give her the money, if she wants to go to the market she has to write list with current prices and most times it's the house girl that goes to the market because Alhaji doesn't allow the wife to go out, he buys all the thing she needs like wrapper or women things women use, all avenue for the wife to get money he does it himself. sometimes she has to borrow money from her sisters to sort one or two things for herself. You women that like to marry rich men without starting life with them when they had nothing you think you can come in and pack all his hard earn money because you have pussy ?
      The only thing i agree with you is the poster should take it that she has a co- wife, your husband definitely knows what he is doing forget all that drama of suicide one child is a mistake, two is deliberate. I guess the baby mama is trying to have all her kids with one man too like you all advice ladies to do. Stay in your marriage, accept your co-wife because you are now in a polygamy situation. Just so you know most Nigerian men are cheats and lack self control. if many of you married women know half the things your so called husband does out there tsk tsk

7. Anon 15:18, where can I send your kissed to? Very lovely comment.

8. So if its her second marriage so what?
      It's all these stupid talks that make some men to keep misbehaving.
      If you don't love yourself allow others to love themselves.
      Madam kor, madam ni .
      Mtchewww

9. Nawa for this your mentality o.
      You better do away this this sort of mindset. So you want her to stay with such frustration and disrespect.
      "All men cheat" this is the sort of excuse people like you use in enabling bad behaviour even when we know it's wrong. And btw, who told you that all men cheat? You need to change your circle immediately cos...what?

And to the poster; your husband said he didn't know how it happened. Like seriously?
      What result was he expecting when he was swimming without life jacket? I bet he was expecting a parachute...it's well.
      And if truly he can't afford to loose you, he would have avoided every opportunity that would lead to that.
      Please take your time and think things through. Don't make any hasty decision.
      It's good you left to get some breathing space. Don't let anyone compel or manipulate you into any decision right now cos you are in a fragile situation.
      For me, cheating is a deal breaker and I can't tolerate it but I can't advice you to leave, different strokes for different folks. I can't put up with anyone who keeps letting a private part make decisions like one's brainless. It shows lack of respect for me.
      If he has been a good man and a good father, you might want to reconsider but on a new terms. You have lived with him, you know him better than we do. Weigh his good and bad sides and know if it's something you can still put up with. If not, move on with your child. Life is already difficult enough to add endurance to it. You are complete without a man and no one has the right to disrespect you. I pray God gives you wisdom and courage to make the right decision and divine help to live with whichever decision you made.
      All the best dear.

10. 15:48 @your past paragraph. Leave them let them continue deceiving themselves. You raised entitled monsters, deal with it.
      E say e dinnor know how it happened, buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa , boya he fell over his head and fell inside the vagi.na.😏

11. Be behaving like who no attend Sunday school. In your mind, that's the vital of marriage?

12. @Phrizzles, I've been with my wife for 15 years, never cheated while dating and during the course of our marriage. I'm not even religious so it's not about being born again. Some of us have discipline, period.

13. @19:35 Gbam. I think some of these ladies that says all men cheat, they most likely see their father cheat on their mom. So that foundation is already messed up. There’s no way they’ll believe NOT all men cheat.

14. 19:35 very very very few of you. Unfortunately the MAJORITY of you DON'T.
      We are not talking about 1 in 10 million people.
      As I'm sure you know.
      Who will bend down inside dustbin and be searching for gold?

6. I don’t understand, like the baby mama knows he’s married and she’s opening legs? She sent you that message for you to leave for her.
    Walai if the man is good I will not leave that marriage, I will frustrate her. She dey craze

1. I’m with you fan I won’t go anywhere infact I’ll buy gifts and go with my hubby to give to the child I’ll make her so comfortable she’ll start hating the man.

2. Fan your head dey there, second marriage and you move away madam stay in your marriage and give that baby mama run for her life with love.

3. Unfortunately baby mama ain’t going anywhere with two kids. Especially in this economy?nahhhhh she’s stuck with this man for life because of those two kids. Poster plan your exit and just co parent with him. That marriage is gone for good. It can never be the same. Also, what happened to your first husband? Can you guys still reconcile? If not, please move on with your life.

7. Society will still force this poster to return to her horseband. This never ending cycle of enabling promiscuous men will continue to bring forth damaged kids. In everything we tolerate and endure,we tend to forget the kids are watching and they always know everything that transpires. God be with you,poster.

1. Poster try use the situation for your advantage now. Learn from the other chronicle poster. Don't leave, ignore him totally and make sure he drops money. No sex/food and if he's tired, he should pack out.
      He knows what he's doing.

8. Hmmmm I just fainted,the lady had the gut to send you a message that she is pregnant...she is a devil who clearly does not want that marriage,
    She just succeeded....I wish you wisdom to tackle this.

1. She wants to end your marriage.. That your husband is very stupid and selfish. His response is so annoying. 😣

Wetin sef? 🤷‍♀️

9. Except you don’t love him anymore. Then please remain single if not it’ll be a third marriage then it means you have a problem. Now you’ve moved out she’ll move in with her children they’ll become one big happy family while you’ll become ex wife mama maybe he’ll gbensh you one day and get pregnant again. If I’m in your shoes and he’s a good man apart from this issue I’ll go back . We won’t leave this world alive don’t be too serious to your own detriment

1. Good Lord.
      If this is not a big issue, then what is a big issue? A married man has impregnated a side chick for the second time!! I dont understand women.
      Sista Jane.

2. 15:30, abeg leave these ppl jare. Trust me, that is what most have enabled and endured in their marriages. Tueh!

3. No wonder half of your women are damaged! Imagine these comments I’m reading. My goodness lack of self esteem and poverty na bastard!

4. They’ll now grow up and be bitter and witch like mother inlaw stressing the hell out of their daughter in laws. You women don’t know how unhappiness fcuks up the brain and mental health!

10. Poster I'm glad you've moved out before he gives you the incurable.
    You're a strong woman and I admire you,His babyMama should kuku goan marry him now,You lost absolutely NOTHING.

11. You must be a high networth lady .
    Abeg free him. Baby mamas love the adventure of stolen waters but if the wife leave the place for them, the man bcome uninterested in the baby mama as there is no danger of getting caught anymore

Leave them and don't look back.

Another guy just like you, will show up for you.
    Meghan Markle
    J LO
    And co no get two heads.
    Adjust your crown babe, the next will be your last

12. What in the Tu Face is going on here! Chai Madam I am so sorry about this...Haaa please don't go about blaming yourself oh..That man is a manipulative person sha...Well Madam please it's time to take a break and really re-evaluate your choice of men...Please keep yourself occupied and keep believing in God. You will be fine..All the best..

13. Your husband knows exactly what he was doing, first time I can agree it was a mistake but this second one isn't,it's was a well planned thing....glad you're out to clear your head , don't listen to his threats at all,he's trying to manipulate you while acting as the victim, because it's your second marriage doesn't mean you should take nonsense madam
    Stay put where you are and make sure you make decisions in your favor and that of your child
    Good luck

14. This is why women are advised to stay away from men with kids because you really don't know that sex won't happen with them again since they will constantly be in each other's life.

I hate people that can't respect their vows. I absolutely hate them. Poster, the choice of what to do strongly lies with u that wears the shoes

1. Should men who have never married and do not have children stay away from women with children too?

15. You know why it happened again? because you forgave him the 1st one and endured. when you know you cant condole some behavior from anyone, dont let an apology make you accept and stay when the first one happens

16. Dear poster,do you..don't mind ur husband,he won't commit suicide

1. I am telling you jojo, the werey still dey disguise, he no fit kill himself. He too like f*** so he no fit die leave enjoyment.

2. @Mummy Clever, Lol.

17. Hmmmm
    My dear please don't be confused ,be strong for your child.
    That woman has come to stay ,you need to be focused and decide what you want for yourself .

18. Na wa. He doesn't know how it happened.

19. He doesn't know how it happened? Lol.... Typical.

1. Very typical, couldn't even think of something intelligent. Again, that too is typical. Sorry ma, but then again you married a 9ja man, what were you expecting

2. Lol..
      Blacky, give the man the benefits of doubts,. He might not know how it happened,. What if he has Tony umez syndrome,. 😂😂

Picturing her husband blinking his eyes a million times and saying "Dolling I'm sorry, I donno how it happened"😂😂

3. @16:14, those men yonder who are counting their 10th child on the way from different women are they 9ja men too?

20. The baby Mama's plan has worked. I don't like humans without self control. Now he is threatening suicide. Poster, don't let the man guilt trip you. Stay where you are and weigh your options.

21. He just threatened suicide because he wants you back,you did the right thing,just focus on your child for now,let God lead you,it a hard decision,may God heal your heart.

22. Wow! this is very sad..pls be strong and prayerful.the lord will surely direct ur path

23. Why is he saying he doesn't know how it happened? So you're the one that knows how it happened? I feel for you because you mentioned it's your second marriage. All the same, be strong for yourself and your child. It's well with you.

24. Hmm, you did well, my dear men can be so heartless

25. I don't even want to imagine how painful that is to you. May God guide you in making a decision.

26. What does ur husband mean by he doesn’t know how it happened? Was he drunk or drugged? Why didn’t he mistakenly impregnate you instead of her? Forget the emotional blackmail and move on.

27. O chimooo! Is he a celebrity?

28. Emotional black mail to loud gan! If it happens the 2nd time trust me, it will happen the third time o. Be warned!

29. This your husband is not a good person at all. Just do anything that will make you happy.

30. African women ALWAYS and I mean ALWAYS settling for less all in the name of what would people or society say ! This is pathetic!
    Look at the comments and advice here : so pitiable!

So because this is her second marriage, she should stay for this bottom barrel behavior. Kai
    People asking her not to allow the baby mama win and she should fight. Lmaaooo fight for what ?
    This excuse of a marriage?

I wish we could all Learn from JLO : fall in love , engage or marry as many times as you wish ! Look at JLO glowing and finding love damning society.

Lady MorgiannE

31. This has nothing to do with single father, many of them even look for past girlfriends to knack.
    It's a terrible lack of self control.A human being with the self control of a dog. Madam go and test yourself for HIV. Whatever he wants to do with his life is his business.

32. Poster did you just call her a baby mama ? no way she is your Co wife oh. You are out of his house and life please ignore his threat to commit suicide.

Threat is all fake just to emotionally blackmail you. Avoid him for now until you can wrap your head round something to do with him.

He will still get her pregnant for the third time and blame it on the devil. Please be strong for your child.

33. It's well even inside well, just accept u hv second wife, if u can't cope just Walk away

34. But she still remain a baby mama and not the legally married wife, for me I will say stay in your home with your family, she can't force you out of your house if your husband didn't say so. So why leaving your house

35. She is his ex wife hahahahah u now called her a baby mama I see what you did there

36. Ask him to give you his pin numbers & account numbers before committing suicide