Isnt she Beautiful!!!
Thursday, September 15, 2022
49 comments:
Beautiful and hot plus sexy.
ReplyDeleteBring me some fire extinguisher ππππ
I'm telling you. I can't stop zooming the pics. Now my data is almost exhausted.
DeleteTeejay, u zoom pics data don almost exhaust? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, Bia, do u do 5kb plan? Cuz I don't understand.
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Beautiful Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteYes she is, π
ReplyDeleteIsnt she lovely!
ReplyDeleteShe too fine abeg. See her melanin popping
ReplyDeleteWhat I like about tiwa is she refuse to gree for haters to kill her mood, bring her down or say when her reign ends. I wish more naija babes can be this fearless n bold.. Who remembers that year wey sheyi Shay and the other unknown Kenya babe dey make noise make she clear road 4 younger babes to shine? See her out shining the younger ones. Ladies take care of your bodies, confidence. Dont allow any man or pick me girls to bring u down or make u feel worthless
DeleteYes she is very beautiful π
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteTiwa dear, you're so beautiful. Looking so cool and calm. I got mad luv for you babygel.
ReplyDeleteStill searching for the beauty π₯±π₯±π₯±
ReplyDeleteNo mind them it’s cos they haven’t seen her in flesh without makeup.
Deleteπππ
Deleteπππ
Delete9.00,
DeleteI see her regularly in "flesh", and she is actually prettier without makeup.
Even here in pics, what's there?
DeleteBeautiful woman π
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
DeleteOh yes! She's damn beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's extremely beautifulπ
ReplyDeleteTiwa you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteNumber one African bad girl π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteSunshine BV
Queen Teeπ
ReplyDeleteNo 1 African Badgirl
Congratulations on your πlaunch.
Shooter your madam don land o.Tiwa with them eyes!
ReplyDeleteHer melanin 8s popping. Black is gold
ReplyDeleteHot Tiwa
ReplyDeleteTiwa with sauce
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but I don't understand the show of under garment.
ReplyDeleteIt's called SHOWBIZ.
DeleteT for thanks
So bc it's showbiz, she can also show her used sanitary towel? Radarada!
DeleteSince it’s show biz we may see her t**o uncovered one day. Rubish
DeleteWho's gonna help me tell anon 17:55? πππ
DeleteBeautiful tiwa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteTiwa my everyday baby...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteThe most beautiful π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteIf this is u ppl's idea of beauty, then everyone's hot and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou never jam for here, some hardly have their own opinion and when they do they are called haters, so majority goes with the flow of comments they see.
DeleteHave you met Tiwa? π
DeleteI don't need to meet her to see that there's nothing there.
DeleteI'm not interested in meeting her either.
Beautiful Mama Jam Jam π₯°
ReplyDeleteMy love for you is like a copied assignment.
Anik
She looks regular.
ReplyDeleteMake-up like 'ojuju'.
ReplyDelete@ Anon 16:51 , how does Tiwa's make up looks like Ojuju?
ReplyDeleteYou just want to type rubbish.
9:38, I'm typing what anybody with eyes can see; not what the herd are mindlessly reeling out to salve an undeserving ego or make ur type feel good.