Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Hot New Photos...

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Hot New Photos...

Isnt she Beautiful!!!

49 comments:

1. Beautiful and hot plus sexy.

Bring me some fire extinguisher πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I'm telling you. I can't stop zooming the pics. Now my data is almost exhausted.

2. Teejay, u zoom pics data don almost exhaust? Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, Bia, do u do 5kb plan? Cuz I don't understand.

2. She too fine abeg. See her melanin popping

1. What I like about tiwa is she refuse to gree for haters to kill her mood, bring her down or say when her reign ends. I wish more naija babes can be this fearless n bold.. Who remembers that year wey sheyi Shay and the other unknown Kenya babe dey make noise make she clear road 4 younger babes to shine? See her out shining the younger ones. Ladies take care of your bodies, confidence. Dont allow any man or pick me girls to bring u down or make u feel worthless

3. Tiwa dear, you're so beautiful. Looking so cool and calm. I got mad luv for you babygel.

4. Still searching for the beauty πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

1. No mind them it’s cos they haven’t seen her in flesh without makeup.

2. 9.00,

I see her regularly in "flesh", and she is actually prettier without makeup.

3. Even here in pics, what's there?

5. Beautiful woman 😍

6. She's extremely beautiful😍

7. Tiwa you are beautiful

8. Number one African bad girl πŸ₯°

9. Beautiful woman

Sunshine BV

10. Queen TeeπŸ’•
    No 1 African Badgirl
    Congratulations on your πŸ’„launch.

11. Shooter your madam don land o.Tiwa with them eyes!

12. Her melanin 8s popping. Black is gold

13. She is beautiful but I don't understand the show of under garment.

1. It's called SHOWBIZ.
      T for thanks

2. So bc it's showbiz, she can also show her used sanitary towel? Radarada!

3. Since it’s show biz we may see her t**o uncovered one day. Rubish

4. Who's gonna help me tell anon 17:55? πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. The most beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. If this is u ppl's idea of beauty, then everyone's hot and beautiful.

1. You never jam for here, some hardly have their own opinion and when they do they are called haters, so majority goes with the flow of comments they see.

2. I don't need to meet her to see that there's nothing there.

I'm not interested in meeting her either.

16. Beautiful Mama Jam Jam πŸ₯°
    My love for you is like a copied assignment.

Anik

17. She looks regular.

18. Make-up like 'ojuju'.

19. @ Anon 16:51 , how does Tiwa's make up looks like Ojuju?
    You just want to type rubbish.

1. 9:38, I'm typing what anybody with eyes can see; not what the herd are mindlessly reeling out to salve an undeserving ego or make ur type feel good.