Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. Joke Sylva with her signature smile.
    Beautiful faces 😊

1. Tonto, I know you can be troublesome when you want to be but I have to give this to you… you are absolutely beautiful. Stunning. You look so good in that traditional outfit …. So prime and proper… love you sis from a dear sis

2. As in ehn, Tonto is so damn beautiful, now i see why she is so hated.

Can she please remain calm like this forever?

3. 19:16, puh-leasssss, if ppl have issues with her, it's her irritating character.

Some of u ppl carry this idolization thing to unbelievably ridiculous levels. Who doesn't know she's acting sane now on account of a delusional political ambition?

2. Tonto our 'guvnor' is all I seeπŸ˜‚πŸ₯°

3. @Doyin: what happened to one of your breasts na? Maybe the dress made it look smaller.

4. Wow everyone is so beautiful to watch .

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—tonto

6. Best picture......Tonto
    Best caption........Ifunanda
    Stylish wear....... Queen

7. Tonto's pictures these days are so artistic. Nice one, keep it up Tonto!

8. Tontine and Caroline ekanem now look alike.

9. Is that uche or Joke? Sweet smile. I see you tonto

10. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Tonto has stopped fighting on social media because of her political ambition