Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper M.I Abaga And Eniola Mafe Traditional Wedding Photos..

Friday, September 23, 2022

Rapper M.I Abaga And Eniola Mafe Traditional Wedding Photos..

On Thursday September 22, 2022 Rapper M.I Abaga and his girlfriend Eniola Mafe tied the knot traditionally.

Congrats to them.

63 comments:

1. Congratulations... The bride is so beautiful..

1. Congratulations #TheIncredibles22 The wedding was sophisticated yet simple...

2. Wow wow congratulations 🤩🎉, they look so beautiful 😍 God bless their home in Jesus Name Amen 🙏💕

2. Beautiful photos. May God bless their union 🙏

3. Congratulations to them,they look good together.
    May God bless their union

4. Congratulations to them 🌹🌹🌹

5. Congratulations MI and wifey. She is so pretty..

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

6. I love her dress..
    Kudos to the designer, it’s not the regular gown or iro and buba..
    Congratulations M.I and wifey.. God bless and keep your home..
    Bv Yosola

7. Congrats Mi...may ur home be blessed

8. beautiful couple
    may God bless their union

9. I like that she's taller and the man remains confident and she also didn't compromise on her heels

10. Beautiful😍
    May God bless your home

11. May God bless your home, congratulations

12. So beautiful. God bless and keep them

13. Congratulations to them,his wife is pretty.

14. Congrats me and mrs, MI ur hit that year is still in my head, African rapper number one, mi microphone magicianoooh.....

1. Nigga is good, dont know why he stop singing and rapping.

15. Simplicity in all it's beauty. Congratulations to them, God bless and keep their home.

16. Happy married life to the Abagas.
    I no like the gown and that cape-like design on the shoulder sha

1. It's a skirt and blouse and not a gown

2. Khaleesi, wedding don finish, them don even nack better after wedding nack. You dey there dey complain about gown.
      It shall be well with your soul oo.

17. Congratulations. God bless your home.

18. Congratulations. God bless your home.

Congratulations to you guys . May God bless your home

19. Congratulations Mi and Eniola
    Your home is blessed 🙌

20. Congrats to them. God bless their home.

21. Congrats MI but em people still dey do wedding for this economy???? I hail them ooo!

22. Love seeing women all covered on their special days. They look amazing.

23. Congratulations.

24. MI kids would thank him..
    As you dey fall in love, make you dey put your future kids for mind.. marry who go 'compliment' you..
    Like our people say.......... Make Una go find one adage for the adage wey dem dry post here fill in the gap abeg lol

25. Congratulations to them
    God bless their home

26. Fashion has really evolve, fashion designers are doing wonders this days.

27. Congratulations to the Microphone magician and his beautiful wife 🎉🎊,your home is blessed

28. Congratulations MI,your home is blessed in Jesus name.my favorite Nigerian rapper

29. The African rapper himself is off market....I wish you success.