Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Denies That She Went To Dubai For BBL

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Reality TV Star Tacha Denies That She Went To Dubai For BBL

You all know where to fix your eyes next time she posts new photos....LOL

31 comments:

1. Me that like small nysha. Big one na overload

1. Ah! I like portable yansh o. Moderate sized boobs. You see Queen B's shape? Ehen! That size❤️❤️

2. I don't like big ass aswell,I like Beverly Osu's body time.

3. Les in the closet are gradually coming out.

4. Ah, na wa o.

What is the world turning into?? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      To think I’d see guys and not women discussing this.๐Ÿ˜…

Big Booty lord

2. Probably not Dubai but she has touched her ass. Unless her recent pics are photoshopped.

3. Why denying what will still show๐Ÿ˜…

4. dis tacha don mature well wel and nobi small pikin as she dey claim

1. They all reduce their age for BBN. Literally almost all of them like 95%. See hermes claiming 21 abi na 22.

2. No, she should be around 30s, early or mid 30s. Its because she bleached her skin might be looking dull.

3. 50 years lol..kuku kill me.

4. 50 ke?
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Na wa ooo
    The pressure is getting worser'
    Me sef,if I get money, I go do,flat nyash no dey pay๐Ÿ˜

1. ...and when this one kill herself because of BBL someone will want me to type RIP.

6. Very soon all the ladies in this our obodo Nigeria will have the same shape

1. Honestly! And with face mask inside crowd, to know who be who from behind go hard.

7. No be my ikebe,so she can go ahead to pump it up if she wants. Besides, it's eye catching if babes get backside but if not it's still ok.Abi men ,no be so? ๐Ÿ˜…

8. I won't be surprised she sent out the pix herself!

9. Oh God. I thank you for the way you made me. I'm sure you created me on a Sunday morning.. You took your time, you made beautifully and wonderfully.. There is absolutely nothing I want to change about me. If I'm to come back again, I'd want this same me.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

10. She has ukwu and flat belly before na what did she touch again?

11. She's an ambassador for a medical center in Dubai that does cosmetic surgery and hair transplant, go to her ig and see for yourself, Nigerians sha

12. I think it’s for nose ๐Ÿ‘ƒ