Friday, September 09, 2022

Selah Post...

17 comments:

1. Na una business, ndi Nollywood.

1. Good things will not die in Nigeria; in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

2. Yul, you no try for this kind talk. Must one be all that good in English before they become actor or actress? Aren't their roles they can fit in using the local pidgin or even dialect? Or are all the movies done in English alone?

No one is a dummy, it's all about brushing and bringing them up. Enlightenment matters.

The fact you're good at what you do does not mean everyone must be like you or wouldn't improve with time.

No dey disgrace us abeg especially your tribal people in a public space before people will think you have our support in everything you're doing or saying.

1. Read and comprehend!
      Read and comprehend!!
      Read and comprehend!!!

He said, and I quote, "Even people that cannot speak good English, have become actors and actresses in English movies...".
      One has no business being in an English-speaking movie when their language skills aren't up to par! Why torture the innocent viewer/s with one's less than adequate diction?

PS. Please go through your comment, and make the necessary corrections. Your comment is riddled with grammatical errors.

3. Oga Yul just like wahala, internet shildrens for don finish am for that app

4. Isn't it better to go into acting than to be a kidnapper, terrorist, bandit, unknown gun men etc??????. My brother, leave talk.

5. Nonsense talk. See his head.

6. 😄😄😂😄

7. Did u give them jobs?pls leave them I beg

8. Even person wey no get money like Obi Banana go marry second wife. smh
    Advice yasef plix.

9. Abeg husband of two wife shift

10. They finished him on Facebook.To be honest,this guy sucks

11. Oniranu okurin.🙄🙄

12. Even struggling men are marrying second wife. Ooni dey select, you too come select. Namsenze