Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, September 04, 2022

Sunday Laughs

38 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Tony Umez, rolling am sorry...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Sincerely me after 50k. Straight to Instagram on vendor's pages, ordering the hair that I've been eyeing and convincing myself that when the next money comes, no shopping, I'd strictly save

3. The last picture is funny πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You're sacked, no time for long talk

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ dolling days o! Love was so pure and sweet back then.

7. Tony umez own na die🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Stella don wound me with laughter here oo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Anytime I miss school back then, I use to blame myself las las because, mentally I will be following the periods, break, closing time.
    I won't even concentrate on what I stayed back at home to do.

11. Tony Umez with his facial expression

12. LolπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

13. The last one is so hilarious and trueπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

14. Laughing my head off. This is medicinal.

15. Dolling I'm sorry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Chai! Tonny, dolling i'm sorry.πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

18. Who's relationship is about to go downπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ cos peeps aren't smiling anymore.
    Mehnn all these memes are crazy

19. I had a good laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Hahahaha very funny. I love that short girl. Everything set.

Mr.dorlling hahahaha

21. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

22. Hahahaha. Thanks Stella. I had a good laugh

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Dolling...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I really miss Ur acting...d 50k guy..no be lie..all of them ar really on pointπŸ‘

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€