Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

The day is bright......

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? Please send in your Chronicles to my email or drop them in the comment section of any post indicating it is a chronicle and we will do Justice to it.
Thank you to all those who sent me WhatsApp messages and emails to get well soon.

The weather for Flu has started, I hate it so much when it gets so cold but when its too hot you forget how cold it can be..... I need to take my flu shot soon and that also knocks me out for some days but it is better to be knocked out for some days than to get the flu without the vaccine....OMG...

Been drinking peppermint tea, all that lemon and ginger stuff you people recommended does not do me anything cos its part of my everyday routine na, una dey only take am when una sick..

Warm hugs to you all oh....

PS- If you applied for the giveaway and being extra nice asking about my health and constantly in my inbox, please dont expect to be chosen because of that, you hear?

Enjoy the rest of the day!

THINGS DEY HAPPEN

Stella my Dear,  things de happen, 

there's this lady I knew back in Lagos,  she had her first child via Operation  (C.S), then so many years later, pregnancy was not coming forth, she tried a countless times but nothing happened,  she was later diagnosed with hormonal imbalance,  high prolactin and one other one like that, I know a few herbs I can give to someone to make them ovulate and take in no matter the level of the hormonal imbalance  (it's one of my many gifts), so i told her about it, at first she doubted me but decided to try because she was desperate.

she stopped every orthodox treatment like 3months before we started and in less than 2months,  she took in, she called me the period I was in the village and informed me,  she was full of appreciation and joy, Stella this morning,  I got a call from one of our neighbours that her husband came to the shop yesterday and beat her till she passed out and was bleeding,  that the man said he was not responsible for the pregnancy,  that she's been sleeping around.

When I was in Lagos,  I used to gist about everything with this lady,  she no get time, sometimes I'm the one that reminds her to even call nail cleaners to clean her nails, put nail polish to look good,  as for her, that her business is her major priority,  it shocked me, I called her this morning after hearing that shocking news,  she answered from the hospital bed, she said she has lost the pregnancy.

I'm pained.

The shocking part is that it was someone she called friend that told her husband that lies that she sleeps around,  and the gullible man believed because the information came from a supposed bosom friend,  now they've lost something they've been praying for,  I am so pained, she said the man came to the shop, humiliated her, tore her clothes,  beat her so bad , only for her to wake up from the hospital bed, why are human beings this wicked? Wetin we gain from being wicked? 

I don't even know how to calm her down, will they still be married? Will she ever have the face to return to that her business place again? Can she ever forgive this man or that her so-called friend..... I'm just so pained...

Oh my God.... what a sad story!
That friends needs some woto woto beating, what kind of lie is that? or did she know something that was confided to her? Even if why spill to the hubby?

PINKYS CORNER
WHY I BLOCKED HIM

I saw a lady yesterday on my way home and seeing her made me remember a friend (I mean, close and tight) of mine years back, then I was an alien, never knew how to ask a lady out, all I do is play and stylishly get into them.

Often times, I get into ladies through my dance steps because I was a very good dancer, then ladies fall easily for good dancers and playful guys, not this age that you have to have your own car and a very huge amount of money in your bank account or you run kitikitikatakata all because you want to be with big boys.

To cut the long story short, I met a lady and I so much loved her and I kept giving her money and making sure I make her happy with my dance steps but this lady kept turning me down, so I called my good friend to help me out, but baba was busy using my gift as his own to ask the said lady out.

I never knew what was going on because each time baba comes to give me feedback, he will tell me that, the lady said I should be calm that she so much love me too but I should give her time but I was a fool then, whenever I hear such, my mumu and foolish smile go start

Until one day, I tend to visit my friend at home, knowing fully well that his parents had traveled because they are both Evangelists ( so they can travel for months). On getting to their door step, I met another friend of mine who stopped me from entering and I asked why? He said KAY was busy lashing Evelyn inside then I asked which of the Evelyn he was talking about, when he described the lady then I knew I was in real trouble, you need to see the way sudden heat catch me...

I waited outside till they both finished and came outside, when they were done, instead of my friend to be remorseful, baba told me clearly that "Bisi, that's women, forget about her", I smiled and left in a very bad mood.

I heard that, Kay has finally got the lady pregnant..

Funny enough, Evelyn is now a single mother of two. She gave birth to two handsome boys for Kay and Kay himself has refused to take responsibility of those kids. Guess what? Kay is married to his ex girlfriend with two kids .

In fact, I saw Evelyn yesterday when I was coming back home from the seminar I went to around Oluyole, she now stays in Ibadan (Oluyole axis)she couldn't even exchange pleasantries with me and I don't know why, all I noticed was, she was hiding her face from me. I went to her and greeted her and we just gisted for a minute and that was all but I noticed she was ashamed but don't really know why. She couldn't flow well with me.

Since the very day I heard Kay had impregnated Evelyn, I just blocked him and   prayed never to have anything to do with him again because such person can be dangerous as a friend.

We move

The same way the Evelyn would have fallen for you if she knew the gifts were yours, is the same way she fell for the guy thinking the gifts were his...
The story did not end well and i pity her...

GIVEAWAY FOR LITTLE GIRLS

Hi Stella.

Please I have some neatly used new born baby clothes for a less privileged mum. And also neatly used clothes for ages 5-7 for the less privileged. Interested persons should call 08095817884.
Location is Festac.

If you have little girls and interested in the clothes, please call the number and tell her where you found her number.....

140 comments:

1. Things dey happen, l need the herbs ooh. Pls. Can you drop your contact? So sorry abt the Lady predicament. God will give her double for her lost 🙏🏻

2. Good afternoon. You made it finally. 🙌 👏

Pinky, that's life, good sex has made so many ladies lost their senses.

Poster, how I wish you would see the husband and explain how his wife got preggy. Unless the man or woman has skeleton in his cupboard.

May God protect us

3. In Sisi's voice
      StellaBuckingham get well soon. 😁🙏

4. Hehe… Pinky that your guy run you mad street.
      Wait, you stay outside dey wait till him lash your crush finish??😅
      Hope you didn’t hear her sound track from where you were. Because na that one for make you break their door 😂

2. It is very good to be RICH....
    But it is far more better to be KIND....
    If you are Rich & Kind, it is Fantabulous!
    But know this, the world will not be better because of Rich People. The world will be BETTER because of KIND people.
    Please, as you go about your daily affairs, be KIND! God bless you today and always. 🤗
    SDK Yard Pipo, Una Gud Afternoon.❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’ve been catapulted into God’s Kingdom of light and life where only divinity, success, victory, joy, peace, prosperity, and divine health reign. It is well with my spirit, soul, and body. My life is an absolute manifestation of the glory of God, and my body glorifies the Lord with excellent and perfect health.

4. My once upon time friend in this Lagos, known for 15yrs. She already relocated to East so our communication has been once a while thing...

When I saw her call last night, I was worried and asking myself this one she is calling me, hope not bad news..
    She said "I want to inform you about my wedding, Traditional and white wedding coming up soon."
    I scream praise the Lord. 😁💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️. I was screaming and jumping from sitting room to bedroom.
    Jesus, onye ọrụ ebube.. 😄 🙌🙌🙌🙌😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳.

God is never late. I promised to call her back today because she had limited airtime.. She is busy now. I need details biko. 😊

Spinsters, looking upto God, don't give up... We were so close that I knew what she went through while here because she went celibate. God showed up to show OFF.. 😄

1. Congratulations to your friend 💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Indeed God's never late.

2. Congratulations to your friend👏👏👏

3. Awww congratulations to your friend

Amen to your prayers 🙌

4. Congratulations to your friend🎉.

5. Congratulations to your friend

6. Awwwh , love the way you are happy for your friend. Congratulations 👏

7. Thanks people 💜. The wedding is November. God surely gave her peace of mind at last.

5. Scarcity of fuel here in Port Harcourt. There's limited sales across filling stations. I don't know if it's been hoarded or not available.

The filling stations that are selling are doing so in an exorbitant price. A litre is 500 and you get a four litre at 2,000.

Do you know one sad thing about this hike in price? It affects generally every other thing in the market and standard of living.

Prices of things and transportation have gone higher than it was.

So terrible and unfortunate.

1. It's unfortunate. Poor masses are the mercy of the ruling class.. People should vote right next year to avoid these issues.

6. Greetings fam Business is dull today because it's been raining here since morning. Make una get better afternoon.

7. Stella,sorry .get well soon, it is well with you. Kidnappings right in the city of Lokoja, the annoying part is everyone I'd silent about it, a week ago,in broad day light,they came fully armed and kidnapped someone,our data boys are quite about it online,if it another irrelevant need,you will see them posting up and down,so annoying and scary, we are the extreme end are scared. We beg governor yahaya bello,to beef up security ,Lokoja used to be very peaceful.

1. Yahaya Bello only learned how to protect himself n family, make una go learn how to handle guns like him.

May God protect you guys over there. That shit's not funny.

8. Good afternoon everyone! IHN is here....I dunno why people act out on rumours or without getting to the bottom of the issue...How can you beat your wife or husband...Mtsheeww

Mc Pinky Kay na the bad person no too blame Evelyn for this case...I pray she finds solace...Stella please get well soon okay...trust you will be back extra strong!

9. What a terrible way to lose a pregnancy! Things dey happen true true

Pinky that lady possibly didn't know you were the real toaster o.

Get well soon Stellz 😘

10. Sorry, Stella mama. Get well soon

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

11. IHN is here. I don't know why some like lying against another. I hope the woman is happy now her friend has lost her baby.

12. Good afternoon.
    Stella get well soon.

13. Good afternoon,lovelies.
    🥰🤩
    Are there still sword sweet(s) lickers here from back in the days here?
    I absolutely want.
    #TBT

1. Hah😪
      Which one is sword sweet? Ojuku finger? Like that sweet that we use to "chook" people in class? This Vincent ehnn

2. The here* in my comment above is unnecessary cos its repetitive.
      My bad!
      😆🤣😆 @Fidel
      What name do you call it?
      Is it nicko abi nikko sweets?

14. Greetings rose sorry I saw your greetings on SP late. Pinky That friend is a bad one thank God you've distanced yourself. What does this man gain in beating the wife and disgracing her publicly...nawao...it is well..Good afternoon everyone. Wishing you quick recovery Stella mama.. greetings everyone

15. @things dey happen, I feel so bad for the lady. Why can't men ever verify before acting? Must he beat her to the point of losing the pregnancy and being in the hospital? Must he even beat her at all? If I had a friend like that,I don't care what anyone says but I will HURT her. I will hurt her real bad. I am unforgiving like that.

1. Very wicked man.God will safe us from frenemies

2. I'm with you on this. I will so deal with that lady. Such evil human

3. Those must be miracle herbs. He doesn’t deserve both mother and child

4. Those must be miracle herbs. He doesn’t deserve both mother and child

16. Am a lady of integrity,who's humble and fears the lord.get well mama Stella.. goodafternoon people... welcome IHN

17. Today is my last day plus I feel very tired, Stella and her reply🤣😂🤣😂, everyone,hope you're good?it's ending in praise

18. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Stella Mama kpele...you will be fine
    What a sad story, the man will surely regret when he finds out the truth... enemies within ,I wish the woman quick recovery
    Hello everyone

19. Ladies, question for you.

Closure or frontals? Let me know if I’m the one that has problem

1. I choose closure, mbok😊

2. Closure oo. Some frontals makes one look like a chicken dipped in hot water. Moreover it is more stressful to maintain and rock.

3. Frontal because you can style it anyhow you want.

4. Closure cos frontal needs constant maintenance.

5. Closure

Sunshine BV

6. Frontal for me, closures are very beautiful when properly laid beautiful but it doesn’t like heat.small heat it will pull out.

7. Closure mai dia but frontal for pony tail

8. Thank God I’m not the only one oh. If u are not a professional, wearing frontal no be am at all. Too much stress to still end up looking like an mgbeke. I don’t think I will ever buy frontal again

9. Is it a sex style?

20. Good afternoon everyone 🤗

Flu is just a 3-letter word o
    Where are the blog pastors, prophets/prophetesses, seers, dreamers, etc. gather here and begin special prayers.

Get well soon madam SDK.

21. Ihn.....landed on a simple style,be strong Stella.......this things shall pass.
    Gist...evil me do, people pray o,satanic arrows fly day and night looking for where to struck,it struck this sister and manifested in her husband beating her to the extent she lost her miracle..the world is a mystery i tell you.
    Pinky.... everyone got a story, friends have been betraying friends thousands years ago.

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella, please take good care of yourself
    Black Slimzy

23. Men and their foolishness.
    That's why i don't bring friends home because they will see you finish and carry your matter outside.

1. I pray the woman is not cheating on the husband, but l am not supporting the husband for abusing her, becos l detest any kind of domestic violence. In this life, always keep your hands clean in everything you are doing, in case of eventuality.

24. Who are you when nobody's watching?

When that man that beat his wife knows the truth, he will be full of regrets.

25. You say make I get belle for you. Say if I get belle you go carry me go Cairo. Now na borrow me money borrow me money I just dey hear from your mouth. I thank God say them belle never enter oo. If I mature like this and no get sense, even God sef go vex with me.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 make una leave me hand ooh.

2. Some guys and empty promises. Thank God you didn't give in, na sorry for be your name now.

3. E good as you borrow sense oh! Close your legs like mermaid abeg

4. You thank God say belle never enter but you dey fornicate with the same person wey you dey try cast. Deceiving yourself. Just repent.

5. Pls don't let any man deceive u...it's well

6. 🤣🤣 I tell you,God go vex with you no be lie.

7. Person say make you get bella for him, same person asking you for money. wow! wow!! wow!!

8. Only Anon 15:02 understands this poster . Y'all failed to see she was sleeping with the guy and trying to get pregnant. The only snag was that she got fed up of his incessant financial demands. Lmao. "I thank God say belle never enter o" but you open leg. Sigh!

9. Belle never enter meaning you actually was trying because you hear ‘cairo’. The thing be say na the belle no enter but you open leg make him enter.
      E no mean say you get sense, na belle no just enter.

10. Buhahaha! I basically can't deal

11. At least he dey chop free kponmo still dey collect your money join, you still no get sense

26. Good afternoon everyone,get well Jewelu,who are you,when no one is watching? Hmmm,God help us to be genuine.🙏

27. Kai!! So much evil in this world, reason why one has to be very careful with so-called friends. I pray God comforts and strengthen the lady who lost her long awaited baby.
    Stella please, can the fertility lady be a blessing to TTC mums on this blog plsssssss? help us reach out to her abeg so we can also testify and carry our long-awaited miracles too biko

Stella, your last paragraph got me. Can't stop laughing

28. God bless the giver and receiver Amen. This blog is a huge blessing

29. Guys, how would you feel and react after expressing your feelings to a woman you've been admiring for a while when she calmly and politely say to you that she's engaged?

Do you just give up or press on to see if she's pulling your legs?

Women, when you say to a man you're engaged, do you actually mean that or you say so cos you don't want them to keep stressing you and just to put them off or you're truly engaged?

1. She is engaged? Free her. If she likes you and wants you, she will disengage her self by herself. Love is an Art.

2. One kept disturbing me like this and I was irritated looked for a way to discharge him but it didnt work out. Not until the day I lied to him that I am engaged and about getting married that was the last time I was Disturbed by him again

3. If a woman truly wants u,I don't think she's gonna lie about it.u can also make underground checks about her.ask her close friends,check her on Facebook at el.but if truly she's engaged,move on to another girl

4. Ezege I watched a movie where the babe told the guy that she was engaged,the guy was heartbroken and left,when he left the babe called him back and asked him what he was doing,he answered he was leaving since she said she was engaged.The lady now told him that so this is how he easily give up without fighting for what he wants.That doesn't he know that ladies like to see guys fighting hard to win them.
      So maybe you should fight harder😃

5. She doesn't like you. Keep it moving before you make a fool of yourself. What part of "I'm engaged" don't you understand?

6. Truth be told. Any lady that tells you she is engaged does not like you. When a lady likes you, even if she is engaged she will still be giving you green light because engagement is not marriage. The bottom line is ....Teejay. Keep moving because loitering and parking is not allowed by you from that lady

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. 🤣🤣🤣😁😁 Why are some of you assuming it's me? Can't I ask a question for a friend?

Zaram, your last line cracked me up. I bursted out in laughter here.

30. Before you say that word to someone. Please think over it because that casual word might be someone source of depression/death.

31. Good afternoon Beevees
    God bless u madam Stella for your good works.
    God bless you madam festive, God will give u that thing u so desired amen
    I pray one one day I ll give on this platform.
    Poster friend, I’m so sorry for what happened to your friend, even if the man caught her red handed why beat her! A pregnant woman!! I pray she get well soon.
    Merryment

32. Hello peeps! Stella pele ooo.
    Ali...Happy wedding anniversary and happy birthday to your wife. My hubby will celebrate his tomorrow.

33. Wet Thursday afternoon in the city of Lasgidi.
    Enjoy the rest of your day folks 💋❣️💓

34. Life can never promise you to be always happy.
    But life gets better after you accept things you just can't change...🌹

Good afternoon everyone

Miss H

35. Stella sorry o. Go and take the flu shot osiso. You will be fine.
    That your ginger lemon gbogbotigbo comment is for me. I only take those things when I have flu 🤣🤣🤣

36. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰
    It is well with you Stella,e-hugs to you 🤗🤗

37. Goodafternoon everyone,
    Stella and gbasgbos🤣,one day me self go enter your inbox.Get well soon ma'am.

38. Friend from hell. Be careful who you call your friend.
    @pinky. That is the way of some men. Some even married the ladies they were employed to toast

39. Afternoon Neighbour's

I pray that regrets will not kill that man that beats up his wife..
    Acting on gossip without proper verification.

What a sad way to loss pregnancy..

40. What a sad story. See the way the woman lose the pregnancy she has been praying to God for. We friends are from the pit of hell.

May God give Evelyn a good man. She was just gullible.

Stella, get well soon. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

41. How can any human in their normal sense beat a pregnant woman? He will surely regret his action.

I wish you divine healing @SdK.

42. It's so sad and I can never understand why men hit others to stupor, a pregnant woman at that.
    Who are you when no one is watching? Rem God is watching!
    Stella sorry about the cold, quickly do your shots... wahala for weather change

43. Good afternoon, having a lazy day.

44. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Loaded IHN coming back to read the full gists...... Busy now

45. Today's pinky corner annoyed me so much. Do we still have this type of guys? Why didn't you meet the girl yourself. You made her a victim of falling for the criminal. You got her into this, I dislike guys who behave this way. Now the innocent woman is suffering.
    The gists today really makes me sad. I 😢😭

46. @things dey happen, that's an unfortunate situation that lady found herself in. May God help her make the right decision. Madam poster abeg wetin you give the woman?

47. Stella mama do you allergies or cold
    If allergies, try Flonase
    If cold, go see a doctor for some stronger congestion med like sudafed pseudoephedrine
    Some of these counter meds barely have anything in them

48. i already have flu, having headach and my nose is licking.

49. @ things dey happen, that man is so sick how can you beat a pregnant woman?

50. Hello lovelies,that story about the woman that lost her baby is so sad,hnmm after waiting for so many years,may God comfort her,that man should be locked up.
    Pinky that your friend did you dirty.

51. Good Afternoon Beautiful people (let me speak in Phyna's voice who deyyyyy? Lol

52. Mama Stella please get well soon,may God lay His healing hands on you ma

53. Goodafternoon every one. Pls I need the herbs too. I am standing in regard for my sister in law.

54. A friend lost her baby at 6months, am going to see her tonight with hubby n son.
    I hope it doesn't trigger tears though hubby would be carrying him while I go inside to see her.
    @IHN Poster please I don't mind getting the herbs for a sister friend.

55. Sorry about your friend predicament.
    Please i need the herbs
    Kindly drop your contact