Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Gal Vera Sidika Reduces Her 'Assets' Citing Health Reasons And Advices Women Not To Change Their Bodies

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Media Gal Vera Sidika Reduces Her 'Assets' Citing Health Reasons And Advices Women Not To Change Their Bodies

After a long absence from the public limelight, Popular Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika has re-emerged spotting smaller body assets and she explains why with an advice to young women thinking of towing the line she towed...

Her announcement caused mixed reactions among Kenyans on the social media, while some said she photoshopped the picture of a body with  smaller assets and was clout chasing, others praised her for putting her health first.

56 comments:

1. Experience they say, is the best teacher. Now, you will appreciate and love yourself the way you are.

1. Women oo, see as the thing dey like deflated baloon

2. This is unbelievable.this shows that people with Bbl are going through alot

1. Good for her, can't imagine her experience or what she has gone through

3. I don’t understand the new nyash o, the doctor wey operate you dey suffer from marital issues?

1. My Sister I don't understand the new yansh either 🤷🤷

2. Hahahaha @AQ even me I ‘yam’ not understanding 😂😂

Sunshine BV

3. The new bumbum almost reach knee

4. Marital issues?
      Aproko... please expatiate. I'm confused.

5. XP, maybe him wife no gree am do better nyash again..

6. Una wuckedt 😅😂🤣🤣

7. Aproko...oh that? Haha.

The implant looks awkward like there's an overflow into the thighs.
      God save her.

4. what was her aim for getting that huge a** in the first place? People don't think of their health when making decisions. God Abeeg ooh.

5. Nigerians girls come and see something

1. What happened to the new yansh biko,abi I should wear my eye glass?hian biko, the yansh the fall abi kini?

6. She that have Ear let them hear what you are saying . You cannot alter nature without complications
    It is well

7. How come the reduction now make the bum flat abi na my eye? I always laugh at these girls doing liposuction upandan and just SMH! When alot of us are looking for how to reduce,some are adding up! This life ....Maybe some day I will reduced mine too 🤔🤔🤔

1. Seriously, taking dangerous risk and pain. I can't deal.

2. @Paris No be only you see am o 😅
      I was wondering too

3. Toh, I don view the picture tire I thought I was the only one oo. Ayam sha not understanding this new yansh that is reaching her thighs so🙂

4. Hmmm yansh wey wan reach knee, I pray some are learning.

5. 😅🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Me I go lafu joor 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. The bumbum dey saga joor no bi my eyes

8. Why is the bum now looking longer 🤣🤣,this life no balance,I carry heavy load for back I no dey even see my size of jean cos of hips and ass, and some people are going for lipo and running back to their doctors to reduce it when health challenges start🙆🙆na wa!

1. Maybe if you were flat you will understand her struggles.

2. 11:29 what struggles? I said what struggles?
      What is the struggle of having flat nyansh?
      It does not allow you sit abi the shit used to come out as pancake?
      What exactly is the struggle?

Abi is it the struggle of low esteem or as a runs girl, your maga or pimp no dey too pay if the nyansh no be like ambulance behind you? What exactly is the struggle?
      I can list over a 100 beautiful global women who have changed the world for good, politics, economy, education, entertainment etc and did not accomplish this via big nyansh, flat nyansh or any nyansh at all.

If you like blow it up like children's balloon. If you like deflate like tire.
      Na you, your poor self esteem and your fellow mediocre men wey dey always shout 'nyash' nyash' sabi.

Your life, your health, nobody cares.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Thank you 13:58.
      Aptly captured.

5. I sha know that confidence is the hottest stuff a lady can possess, my butt is moderate, but when I’m in a room na me Dey get all the attention, even if they are big butt girls there, if I didn’t know myself I’ll say it’s jazz I’m using, but who get strength for that one? so carry yourself well and watch how people fall over you..

9. They don't consider the long term cons of doing this. When they age, how would the yansh look? Kim has removed hers and is looking very trim now.

10. If the yansh is like this inside clothe,how much more without...hmm!

1. I dey tell you! Na real eyesore e go be🙄

2. My dear it is a SHOCKING something!

11. So you want this doctors that do bbl to run out of business? Abegi allow girls wey wan do bbl to do it after all I hate spoiling people's businesses

12. Hmmmm. It is well with the new nyash

1. You are not "fair" o thou Fair lady!🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂 she's not 'fair' at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Ptah nah, they are beginning to remove theirs and tagging it medical condition 😁 this is why you do things because you want it and not for trend. Toke reduction is loading and she go say nah medical reasons

1. Toke doesn’t need to do a reversal. Hers is portable.

14. I don't understand this new bum bum o

15. Fake she will never remove her bum.

16. I agree I’m vain but this bbl and Lopo thing don’t appeal to me at all.

17. Only stupid women do bbl and breast enlargement.They lack self confidence.

18. This new nyash dey sag oooo, abi na low waist nyash??😏.dr don spoil the nyash finally.
    Good motigbesional talk anyways🥱

1. Kuku kee me! @low waist nyansh.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣butu why ella

19. She will go for another surgery as this new nyansh is out of it.

20. una sure say nor be leak the yansh leak so. this one nor be reduction surgery o

21. una sure say nor be leak the yansh leak so. this one nor be reduction surgery o
    Ayam not understanding this kind deflation o

1. Haaaa!!!! No be small leak o😢. I almost pity her but mba, I will not! Na she use her hand and money buy confusion.

22. Whatever she used to inflate her bum at first gave her serious excess loose skin,one surgery can't totally correct what went wrong ,after 2 or 3 reconstruction, She shld look fairly ok

23. So after "tensioning" girls with her big booty when she was young, as old age don near and market no dey move as before she is now citing health reasons?