Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says She Needs A Reduction

Saturday, October 01, 2022

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says She Needs A Reduction

33 comments:

1. Wahala no dey finish
    All this stress because of boobs that baby will still suck.issokay

1. Sh has seen Kim and Khloe's recent pictures and wants to copy them but removing her implants. I pity una body.

2. Chineke nna,😁. Say the truth, you definitely did something to them to be growing.

3. Mtcheeewwwww Nonsense! You wan talk say you no do boob job. Attention seeking madam

4. Aunty dey sell her market.

5. Madam vibes

Your priorities are shallow and you are on a dysmorphia, surgery addiction slippery slope
    Beware

6. Madam vibes

Your priorities are shallow and you are on a dysmorphia, surgery addiction slippery slope
    Beware

7. Cos Kim k her mentor is removing everything, she don dey hate her own wey she carry her money buy, don't worry soon u will say the sexiest women are the ones with flat ass once Kim totally removes her own, shebi u are Kim wanabe.

1. Kim doesn't look so good as she does on pix! A close up with her , natural women will appreciate their bodies! Hahahaha! Don't fret ladies! Some of us still prefer natural slim women! Don't really like fat women!

2. True anon 23:45. I shook my head the day I saw Caithlyn Jenner at LAX. God bless whoever invented photo editing.

8. Toke, it's your body, your choice; do what makes you happy. Don't forget the risks involved.

9. Bvs don't mind this woman o, somebody that did boobs job now wants a reduction?😄 Confusion abi na attention seeking be this one? Toke shift Biko.

1. She has noticed that her mentors (the Kardashians) have reduced theirs.
      Foolish thing 😏😏

10. Kardashian copycat.

When will u ever get the confidence to just be u.

11. She wants to unbecome the become that she became. Mtsww

1. No mind her, yeye thing. Inferiority complex kill her there 😏

12. Way to announce going under the knife 😂😂😂 good luck and always do what makes you happy.

13. Having boobs means you are not sexy.

Nothing beats a slim woman with big boobs. Like Diane of Bigbrother.

1. well I prefer a Tyra Banks boobs to Dianne's.love them perky and medium

14. Omotoke, There's no model of an ideal 'sexiest woman'. Every woman's body is unique. Who made these rules 🤦‍♀️

15. All I know is Toke has turned to chameleon because her face changes to me every damn day. Toke, go and remove whatever you wanna remove let us rest abi you wan take permission from us ni?

16. Attention seeker oshi... Kilo kaan wa ati boobs??? Radarada oshi

17. she is tired. Nothing as natural body believe.

1. She's just a Kardashian wannabe.