Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Delivers Speech At Conference In Abidjan Months After Alleged Mental Health Break Down

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Delivers Speech At Conference In Abidjan Months After Alleged Mental Health Break Down

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji has resurfaced on the social scene after months of allegedly battling with her Mental health....

The video made its way to the social media on Saturday November 26, 2022 ...

In the video which was reportedly made in Abidjan, the actress is spotted delivering a speech at the Creative Africa Nexus 2022 edition...

She also uploaded a photo to her story and tagged the handle that made her outfit...

52 comments:

1. Kudos to her
    Mental illness is not death sentence if managed accordingly.

1. Shut up! How do you know she has mental illness.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 November 2022 at 10:28

My queen Genny, so glad to have you back.

3. Bv Ella, don't spread a rumor you are not sure of so that you don't have the same experience.

4. I miss you Genny

2. Nice one
    She looks good
    Chisom just came to mind
    Genevieve's personal hypewoman

1. Where is Chisom and Iphie dearie.....two ladies i miss on dis blog. They just went quiet, Perhaps relocation.... Hope they are both doing fine wherever they are.

2. Our SDK Defence Minister 😥

3. Hahaha @ 10:10. l ve really missed this great blog for few days now. I can't comment with my lD.

4. Hahaha 10:10 you are funny.
      I can't comment with my ID.
      Licious babe

3. The Queen herself!!!💕💕
    Her poise and beauty is ravishing.

Her speech was beautiful,welcome back Superstar. I celebrate you Icon.

4. Yes,she's looking good

5. Yes,she's looking good

6. I am so happy to hear that she is doing well, well done Genny.

7. My beautiful Genny 🥰🥰🥰
    It is well with you 🤗🤗

8. Its good to know she's back on her feet.

9. I was so happy to see her yesterday. Thank God she's fine.

1. She's looks good
      How are you supernova 😊😊

10. Awww,,,see class!
    Genny baby..Ada Mbaise,
    Most beautiful, very reserved.. na you be the original celebrity i know! It feels really good to see you again my boo.

11. The Queen is back

12. Seeing her pictures and finally watching the video yesterday made my day. Genevieve Nnaji, welcome back, she's a perfect definition of a celebrity's celeb.

13. I wish Genevieve the very best. Hope she has a strong support system to keep loving on her❤❤❤

14. Thank God for her good health.
    I love her outfit

15. It's good she's back. She is beautiful.

16. The beauty her self... God is still on throng

17. I’m so so happy. So so glad. Prayed for her for months.
    Just knowing she’s ok gladdens my heart. Even if she never returns to this toxic sm. I’m ok just knowing she’s good anywhere she is is enough for.

18. Thank God she is fine.
    Good to see her again.

19. Happy to see Genny.. No bleaching no surgery and still beautiful 😍

1. Being confident in your natural beauty is the best.

20. Beautiful Jenny, glad you are doing fine.

Yemgirl1

21. My baby my baby💋💋💋💋

22. Hahahaha the Queen is back!
    ---Genevieve Nnaji---
    Beautiful and graceful, like she never left!
    I love how she doesn't explain anything to anyone. Whatever you hear about me, good or bad, pls believe. But you shall still see me on your screens.. I'm not done yet!
    And that, my friends, is how to deal with rumors and gossips and life.

23. Thank you Jesus! I'm happy to see her back . May joy unspeakable, the joy of the Lord continue to fill her heart in Jesus name. Amen.

24. Genny with the Spice.How can anyone not love you?!

25. Queen Genny is back and she looks good. I'm happy to see she is ok.

26. This one no just wan go Rita Dominic wedding. All na wash. Why appearing now? Trying to form busy to evade the wedding.

1. Honestly am amazed at the way people love her, to me her acting is stiff,we have better actors though I will give it to her, she has paid her dues. But the way she no even send her fans and they will still be licking her ass is what i dont get abeg.

2. keep lamenting like a broken record on any post concerning her....she does not need to be lousy and loud and some actresses, we still love her like that..