Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's 1st Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Posts New Photos And New Quotes...

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Crooner Davido's 1st Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Posts New Photos And New Quotes...

Davidos Baby Mama Sophia Momodu took time off the social media but she is back to posting.....Lovely new photos but with a sad look in her eyes....

86 comments:

1. Lady, you're a beautiful woman, go get your self mature man like yourself, that would respect and value you.

Stop chasing air!!😎

2. She's not sad,but that was the look she wanted. Should i say sexy fierce. She looks good by the way.

2. Hmmmm," sad look in her eyes", it is well, just move on , get married and have more children if you want now that you are still young

3. Yea. Life keeps happening and we keep growing.

4. Grow up babe. You will always be loved.

5. I sha prefer Chioma to her.

Tutu

1. Who asked you

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are not nice.

3. same here but nobody asked you to bring Chioma into this…

4. Me too I so love Chioma , and so happppppy they are finally married

5. Is it not my comment.if you don’t like my comment why not jump and pass?

Tutu

6. So person no fit talk him mind again for here? Hian!!😏😏😏

6. Replies
    1. You think is easy?

2. Breakfast na your mate? After all that gragraa and last last she still come chop hot breakfast. Omo, ko easy chacha nwanne!😁

3. What is nt easy did David promise her marriage, All dis girls make una talk to yourselves

4. Anon 13:11, I wonder what people are insinuating, it was clear and obvious from his body language that all he wanted was to co parent with her, if she was hoping for something else, that was really unwise of her. I wish she will find her own love and have a good life as well.

7. She should move on. Davido isn't the only man, I pray she finds genuine love eventually

1. U can't u be a genuine man for her

8. Sophia, God can make a Sunmbo Adeoye out of your life, she's out there doing beautiful things no one could thought of when she's in that 'situationship'. I came across the work your foundation is doing, devote your time to it and in no time, you'll come a great lady.

Felicity

9. You can always Dream Bigger Dear, don't limit yourself - let me take the advice too

10. Whatever that makes you happy Sophia.

11. Beautiful Sophia 😍

Neesolah

1. Anon pls where's the beauty. Let's be saying the truth,it won't kill.

2. 10:48 but she is not ugly na. Pls let's make people smile , you don't know what she is going through.

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜ you wish!🀣🀣🀣

4. She is beautiful in her on way, sophisticated clean look and that’s enough if only she had moved on from Davido on time, I mean she actually did initially until chefchi came along and online in-law or fans started shipping her with Davido and she bought into that line and confused herself.

12. It's just the hair for me,dazall.

13. Sad look?? I don't see it.
    She's beautiful

1. Same here, I didn't see no sadness in her eyes.
      She's looking beautiful.
      Better days ahead.

14. Sophia is beautiful. I pray she finds love and settles down in marriage and have more children. So I pray for all Davido’s baby mamas. The earlier the better. They can’t put their lives on hold cos they are Davido’s baby mamas.

1. Amanda is happily dating and always on her lane.

15. Do you babe. #peaceovereverything#

16. Why will she be 😒
    Live gal,u are beautiful 😍

17. I pity this lady sha oo, it's not a nice feeling loving who doesn't love you. I pray she gathers strength to move on. I also pray she has people who genuinely love her in her corner because with all the dragging she gets, her mental health should be of concern.

1. The worst thing that can happen to anyone. Being in love with someone that is in love with another. Omo, Okwa suicide mission.😒

2. But david never dated Sophie nor promise her marriage.

18. I don’t see any sad look in her eyes tho. She looks really lovely in these photos

1. No mind dem! Always reading unnecessary meaning where there is non! No be only sad look! Baby gal looking peng.

2. Thanks Eka Joy, don't know why majority of the comments are about she being sad.

This lady doesn't even love Davido, una too dey assume things oo.

19. Where Una dey see the sad look ? She's a naturally beautiful ladyn she looks good .I don't envy these ladies at all with everyone thinking they know what's in their mind anytime they make a post ..

1. You guys are funny, are there not supposed to be sad look in her eyes?, I saw one ooo

20. ..we'll move on and don't drop quotes that netizens will read meanings to. A better man will find you

21. The fact that she hasn't moved on after soooo many years is mind-boggling.Wetin OBO dey rub for body abeg o.

1. Na money and generosity he rub for body

2. 30B. Bet you can’t relate

3. My dear 11:55,you're very correct.I can't relate☹

4. A nice, selfless, caring and sweet soul in a man is tempting. You won't want to leave him com what may.

22. She is so beautiful and confident. She'll be alright. I wish her the best

23. Stella is so right, the eyes are windows to your soul. She has a sad look in her eyes! At her age no sense! Until she was served! Moreover it might even be a blessing in disguise, as who knows whether her head strong , so them nor fit use her for their ritual. My Mom died over 4 years ago and I am still mourning her, Chioma could not even mourn her son for 1 year! Igbo Girls , I fear una. You guys can do anything for money and wealth like your men. God forbid bad thing! Even if she married codedly still stay out of public view. According to my people Ekpa!!! If now me be Chioma, I will never marry Davido!!! Let me say what was on my mind, when Davido came back to Chioma, I knew he was up to something, but could not place it. Chioma if you read this, please find God and don’t look for any spiritual attacker anywhere! Just start MFM church if possible and leave Redeem, no fire there;because now serious battle you don enter so, nor be marriage! Why will a man that loves you so much, wait for you to lose someone overly precious before marrying you. Nigerians make una Dey use una brain. I just hope my intuition is wrong, but I know, I am not wrong.

1. Ohh bohhyy ehh... See painment! Get well soon, dear.🀯

2. You surely have made up your mind to believe in what you believe even when the truth s staring at

3. The Original ShugarGirl30 November 2022 at 12:45

Even when the truth is staring at you in the face yet you will call it a lie.

But Davido had already hinted at marrying Chioma this time around when suddenly tragedy struck. Anyways, they fast tracked their marriage plans tho low key rather than have haters stop them from being with each other.

Keep manipulating the obvious truth to suit your bad belle. But to be honest, all it shows is how delusional and irrational you are.

4. The Original ShugarGirl30 November 2022 at 12:56

I hope that in these 4years you never tasted food nor water, nor have you left the confines of your house. Nor have you smiled for a single day SMH...

World mourning champion go and claim your medal.

5. Chioma has married Davido, you can knack your head on the wall or believe whatever fetish you want to believe, no one cares!!

6. The only woman David introduce to world is Chioma, others are side

7. You will always fear the igbo's cos we are different Ekpa people.

8. Taa getat! No be money wey your Benin sister love sotey she wan kpai herself on top omomo wey she fit born? Sotey the omomo sef insult agbaya momodu inside the matter? We don see you wey hate money. Ekpa!

9. Adviser nowamgbe!

10. You're right I said the same thing. If I was her, I will run far away from that Davido. Too many things are going on around him. Life is deep oo.

11. 10:45 sad truth, the gloom surrounding their reconciliation was obvious to those who could see these things.They need to seek their God sincerely.

24. Was she really waiting for Davido? She must have erased that from her head tey tey and moved on to other things.

25. She’s a stunning woman. She doesn’t look sad to me. I think it’s just the sultry eye makeup.

26. I bet she was knacking davido at some point & felt she owned him…never saw davido marrying her… she was sugarbaby to iwuajoku-his dad friend

1. See hot tea o. Bv I hail una πŸ‘
      Let me go and Google iwuajoku, never heard that name before.πŸƒπŸƒ

27. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 November 2022 at 12:06

Bloggers should let this lady be, she can't post pictures or drop quotes in peace, people must read meaning into it, she is not the first to be a baby mama and she will not be the last.

28. Ah ah nau, you guys should stop already. Besides, they were never in a relationship. And I believe she has moved on a very long time ago. I may be wrong tho.

29. Funny enough, I like her personality ,ds lady has got class, poise, communicates fluently, well put together, a great mom to her girl, knows what to wear at d right time , very trendy & naturally cute. U must not be Agbani b4 u are called beautiful. I wish she’ll just forget everything about David, except for child support.

30. The truth is there sadness in her eyes but, no problems if you can't see it.
    Again the Anọn 10:45 cussing Igbos amaghα»‹ ihe egwu na akα»₯ so we don't blame you.
    That occasion was very vital for all adelekes. They had to be there and if you know them you will know that they didn't publicise it as they would have because of their pain.
    Who I dey explain give sef??

31. She is not wrong for loving David. But David made his choice and that's OK. She will heal. God bless Sophia πŸ™ God bless David and Chioma πŸ™

Nothing dey this life abeg, make we take am easy.

32. This lady gets more beautiful with age. I wish her all the best and I hope she can move on. There is a beautiful future ahead.

33. Why are u guys so bitter.. all said based on assumption.. what’s if she is dating someone already .. must she post it on social media ? Did she ever claim getting with davido.. personally Davido is not a catch he has always been depressed person .. even before Ify incident.. I wish Chioma moved on with her life..cause she is in for a lot of drama. Stop mocking the baby mamas. They had there babies and Sophie looks so does the other lady .. I won’t even advise any sane lady to marry a man with multiple baby mamas they can make ur life hell.. look at Annie ( example) she looses it most times

1. No one is mocking anyone here, And she does has a sad look and that’s okay, she is him. At least she is processing it and I’m sure you are one of those fans egging her on to keep pursuing Davido, But at least she have accepted reality and I hope she use this opportunity to move on with her life. Maybe she is entwining some sort of hope that Davido and Chefchi would eventually drift apart and Davido would settle for her but it didn’t work out that way. Time to move.

2. She is no different from a lot of us here. We have been rejected by a love interest and we have also rejected admirers. Her morning has come and I believe she is wide awake now,keeping walking Sophie u will find ur place.