Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Who is the most attacked Nigerian Celeb on Instagram by Nigerian Netizens? What about the most loved? No matter what this person does or says, fans 'stan by'..... who?

20 comments:

1. Stella no one is most loved oo
    I saw how Yul turned from most loved to most hated. If you do anyhow you collect anyhow.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Judy Austin is one of the most attacked. Her comment section is always limited.
    Genevieve is obviously one of the most loved

3. I think Nigeria has the most beautiful people in Africa

4. Tacha tacha tacha

5. ChindinmaEkile, most loved.
    Portable, most trolled.

6. Most loved- Genevieve
    Most attacked- tacha

7. Most loved = Genevieve

Most attached= potable

8. Most loved Genny
    Most attacked Judy Austin

9. Most loved: Nancy Isime ✌

10. Most loved davido most trolled dunno

11. Most loved,Davido,Genny and Nancy Isime.
    Most attacked,Judy Austin,Portable and Suleman

12. Most loved is Davido, i don't understand this most loved with Genevieve abeg,babe mostly loves herself.
    Argue with your keypads,oshisko.

1. Nobody I'd fighting with you, no need banging your head on the wall.

2. Exactly,genevieve someone wey even send her fans, Still them go dey shout their love up and down!

13. I agree with u Brown Sugar. Davido is d most loved . As for d ladies, none is most loved , all of them have their loyal fans, but any single mistakes, u are taken to d cleaners without reservations.

14. I think Toyin Abraham is extremely well-loved. Her fans are viscious and very protective of her