Tuesday, November 29, 2022
43 comments:
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteCongratulations to the family, God bless the baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats KieKie.
ReplyDeleteOne day I will break free from this culture of not posting pregnancy for people to see. One day one day. Abi, any witch chop Kiekie own?
Lol.abeg no copy her oo.village people differs
DeleteTutu
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 no be small village ppl differs
DeleteCongrats to her. Didn’t know she was married
ReplyDeleteCongrats kie kie, your baby is cute.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so cute. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours. Princess, you're welcome to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteaawwwww congratulations kie kie....
ReplyDeleteYaaaassss 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎉🎉🎉 Congrats to Kiekie and i say welcome to the lil Princess. May God bless and keep her. I'm so happy for Kiekie.😊
ReplyDeleteAww😍Congratulations Kie kie😍May God bless the baby arrival
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kie Kie 🥳, you're my new found fave on IG.
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Congrats funny kiekie
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kie Kie and hubby. Cute baby.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all women waiting to have their own blessing.
Congratulations Kiekie💜💜
ReplyDeleteYou humbled pregnancy and slayed all through.
Welcome baby Shonaolami
She rocked her pregnancy very well!
DeleteI love her
I agree Gifty. congrats to her
DeleteAww congratulations sweetheart
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! She's so Adorable
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kie Kie 🎊🎉 Pictures like this makes me beg God the more for a baby girl next.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🥳, welcome little girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteThe little princess is so cute.
Congratulations kiekie🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kiekie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kiekie. Babies are blessings from God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations kiekie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kie Kie!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kie Kie. God bless the new born
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lovely Kie Kie. Your princess is adorable
ReplyDeleteCongratulations kie kie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kiekie, God bless you and your new born baby.
ReplyDeleteMummy Anthony-Clever
Congratulations! Ps: please fix your bottom teeth with braces! I’m sure there’s enough money by naw.