Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Kie Kie And Husband Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Media Personality Kie Kie And Husband Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet

43 comments:

1. Congratulations to the family, God bless the baby

2. Congrats KieKie.

One day I will break free from this culture of not posting pregnancy for people to see. One day one day. Abi, any witch chop Kiekie own?

1. Lol.abeg no copy her oo.village people differs

Tutu

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 no be small village ppl differs

3. Congrats to her. Didn’t know she was married

4. Congrats kie kie, your baby is cute.

5. The baby is so cute. Congratulations to them.

6. Congratulations to you and yours. Princess, you're welcome to Nigeria.

7. aawwwww congratulations kie kie....

8. Yaaaassss 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎉🎉🎉 Congrats to Kiekie and i say welcome to the lil Princess. May God bless and keep her. I'm so happy for Kiekie.😊

9. Aww😍Congratulations Kie kie😍May God bless the baby arrival

10. Congratulations Kie Kie 🥳, you're my new found fave on IG.

Neesolah

11. Congratulations Kie Kie and hubby. Cute baby.

God bless all women waiting to have their own blessing.

12. Congratulations Kiekie💜💜
    You humbled pregnancy and slayed all through.

Welcome baby Shonaolami

13. Aww congratulations sweetheart

14. Congratulations!!! She's so Adorable

15. Congratulations Kie Kie 🎊🎉 Pictures like this makes me beg God the more for a baby girl next.

16. Congratulations 🥳, welcome little girl

17. Congratulations to her.

The little princess is so cute.

18. Congratulations kiekie🥰🥰🥰

19. Congratulations Kiekie. Babies are blessings from God.

20. Congratulations Kie Kie. God bless the new born

21. Congratulations lovely Kie Kie. Your princess is adorable

22. Congratulations Kiekie, God bless you and your new born baby.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

23. Congratulations! Ps: please fix your bottom teeth with braces! I’m sure there’s enough money by naw.