Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prayers Hold For Lady Who ALLEGEDLY Ended It All....

Monday, November 21, 2022

Prayers Hold For Lady Who ALLEGEDLY Ended It All....

27 comments:

1. I’ve never met a man that’ll make me want to end it all. He doesn’t exist. Imagine this beautiful woman killing her self cos one efulefu. Smh

1. Im telling you though we don't know if it's because of man, may she find rest

2. Please LOUD IT so those at the back can hear it oooo! Dem never born that man wey go kill myself! I love myself too much to do that! If a man wan give me stress the way I go throwaway you like firewood e go shock am.

3. People should teach their kids the importance of saying no and being ok with accepting it as part of life. I don’t give my kids everything they ask for I want them to understand that in life you can’t always have yes both in relationships be fine with it and move on. This lady from what I heard couldn’t take rejection hence ended it. Teach your kids to be strong emotionally don’t butter their emotions.pls parents whilst lining their bank accounts don’t forget their emotional bank accounts cos that’s what’ll keep them alive to spend the money you’ve lined for them๐Ÿ™

4. Hmmm Dedoyin and i went to secondary school together; this matter i dont even know what to say, it really still breaks my heart bcos she was a very sweet soul, soft-spoken... God should just rest her soul and give her Eternal peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.

5. She just had a baby, probably had post natal depression and the husband's issue just tipped her over the edge.
      Rip, Doyin.

6. Stella is a kind soul. She doesn't carry unverified stories and even avoids some verified news because she understands the impact they can have on the parties involved. When you are not in it for the money the difference will be clear.

2. No matter what people suicide is not an option. Please think of it as a selfish thing to do cos the ones who truly love you will be deeply hurt and may never recover from your loss: parents, children, aunties, uncles, friend.... Please people resort to JAH for help through His son Jesus Christ only Him can save.

1. They don’t see it that way. Suicidal people are not rational at all and don’t think rationally. They feel they are a burden to everyone else and it’s best for them to go. Again, their minds are not all together well.

3. I though the man is a pastor in MFM, why doing fidau? Anyways, non of my biz.

Allegedly, this woman was once the man's side chick when his ex-wife was with him and she troubled the heck out of her. In this life, what goes around comes around. Mind your actions and stop hurting people. It'll end in regrets if we go out intentionally hurting people who don't even stand in our way.

Also, suicide doesn't solve problems; rather it compounds problems for the living.
    Love yourself genuinely just as you want to be loved, I'm also talking to myself cos I've been going through a lot lately. Nothing in this life is worth stealing your peace talk more of taking your life over.
    Imbibe the habit handing things over to God and letting go of things you can't change.
    From experience, I can say that raising our whole body and spirit to God in prayer is a different kind of therapy on it's own.
    Keep grinding, we will all meet at the success point.

1. He is not a Pastor, just a member of MFM. And shes muslim, from a muslim family.
      And all dis u heard, u heard....how do u know she troubled his Ex-wife. Una do the work together ?

2. Beds and Roses,
      Everything said here about what happened to her is "I heard".
      Even Stella's title is says it.

Any information which doesn't add to the male being the only bad person in the relationship is always peppery?

Stella, please post. Thank you.

3. Madam i know her and her family personally....do not say what u dont know if u dont have the FACTS. Dat is very malicious. You can see even Stella reported it in a professional manner. Shes gone already, ur allover the post saying what u dont know.

4. Rip beautiful soul, i wish u chewed the hurt and let it flush outta ur system, but alas ur strength failed u, Rest in perfect peace. God pls protect the little one and give the family the fortifude to bear the loss.

5. Thought she was sick

6. See how she wasted her life cos of man. The man has already moved on I am very sure with another chick. Self live is very important.

1. Heard she was his side chick to the man before she married him. She should have known him by now, abi?

7. May God rest her soul.
    Suicide is never an option..

Oh God abeg,never allow my loved ones to troll this part,not a Good one..

8. This is sad, thought her family said she died after a brief illness.May her soul rip

9. I cannot kill my self for any reason, rip to her

10. Is this not the sidechic turned wife? Another sidechic wanna enter, she no agree.

11. What?????????? I thought it was brief illness. because of Human being ahhhhh..... God please never ever watch and see me exalt my fellow human being above YOU then I. tahhh