Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian And Rapper Kanye West Finalize Their Divorce

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian And Rapper Kanye West Finalize Their Divorce

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West finalized their divorce on Monday, November 28, 2022

The Skims founder, 42, and Yeezy CEO, 45, will have joint custody with “equal access” to their four children – North, 9, Saint, 6, Chicago, 4, and Psalm, 3 – per court docs obtained by Page Six.

However, sources close to Kardashian told TMZ that the matriarch will continue to have the kids 80 percent of the time – as West previously admitted in September.

The settlement also notes that the “Gold Digger” rapper will have to pay his ex-wife $200,000 a month in child support.
He is also responsible for 50 percent of the children’s educational expenses – such as their tuition – and security expenses.

If Kardashian and West ever have a dispute regarding any one of their four kids, they are required to attend mediation, per the settlement.

However, if either party fails to attend mediation, the participating party becomes the decision maker.

Additionally, property assets were divided in alignment with the former couple’s prenuptial agreement.
They both waived spousal support
from page 6

24 comments:

1. Hypocrites will come and cheer Kim for cashing out, but lashed out at Justin when he demanded child support from Korra.

Is it not same 50-50 joint custody they got? but Kanye is still gon pay Kim!

1. Did you also know both of them will be sharing school fees and security so Kim also av her own bills

2. How did she cash out? He is paying for child support because she would have the kids with her 80% of the time. You people should be calming down.

3. Aproko,.

You know that your you can be an informed aproko right? What this means is that you can actually do a little research if you don't understand something, or ask questions.

Because, it is clear from your response that you don't understand this ruling otherwise you won't call it a cash out.

2. They really rip him o.

May God grant him wisdom and favour.

1. Nope they did not. He is paying for his children and not Kim. And notice he is not paying spousal support. They had their pre nup.

3. Remembered their Wedding day, just like yesterday when Kanye had to shut down a while .... O ' Love!!

4. $200, 000 annually self Is too much let alone monthly, he will still pay school fees and other expenses, kilode?? Must he be a wreck because they are divorcing?

I know this was worked out based on his earnings but this is still outrageous and unfair.

1. Omo my omo is omoed. Like it’s way too much.

Sunshine BV

2. They are maintaining the life style they are used to. Poor person no fit pay that one now. My cousin gets 200 dollars monthly that na if she even see the money.

3. I guess it must seem like a lot for some. $200k?

Lol. Let me just move along to another post cos it seems like a lot of you aren't as informed as you like to appear.

5. If they were together, he'd spend more on all 4 kids, clothing, food , meds, education, off school activities, with support from his wife. Now she'd still do stuff for them with Ye's 200k as support.

1. Thank you. I don’t understand why people are saying he was ripped off. He agreed to have his kids stay with their mother 80% of the time. They are all talking as if Kanye seems the type to let himself be scammed.

2. It's a big lie and you know that. It's thier mom that would still chop most of the monies..that's how you women love living off the child support system

3. How is their mom chopping most of the money ? 50 k usd a Month per child in calabasa ? Especially with the kind of lifestyle they’re used to ? Are we reading the same post though ?

4. @ Blackberry, Finally, someone using her/his brain.

5. It's not my business is OJ, Ye is paying that money as child support. No time to run away from responsibilities and dump them on their mom. 200k no be big money where Kim dey. They have a standard, even if Kim chops the money, those kids would not live below their standard. Know this and know peace.🥱🥱

6. If the kids won't live below a certain standard since Kim get money according to you, let her use her 200k a month to cater for them nah....

6. Does it mean that these two can not work out things & get back together.? I haven’t forgotten their world class engagement night. So broken for people I don’t know ,just bcoz of d amazing love they shared b4 things took a new turn. Who even offended who? Can’t they forgive each other?

1. My goodness!
      This is exactly how people endure toxic relationships,all because of the good times.
      Take the bold step and LEAVE regardless,atleast for your sanity.