Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Dating/Married To An Extremely Jealous Spouse...

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday In House Gists - Dating/Married To An Extremely Jealous Spouse...

Sometimes Jealousy can be good and other times it can be so bad that it spoils everything..

Are you dating or married someone whose jealousy is so bad that you cant take it anymore? Or is the jealous so bad that it makes everything good? or is the jealousy toxic and led to a fatal situation?

Or are you the jealous one and dont know how to stop ? The kind of jealousy that makes the eyes red and can boil yam....

This person wants you to look horrible so that other men or women don't admire you..Its that bad.

Lets gist!

24 comments:

1. I don't pray for an extremely jealous friend not to talk of a husband

2. Omo, see my life on tv.
    Make I chop first.

3. My hubby is jealous but not extreme.

4. I am married to a very jealous man,the life is so miserable that I feel he is not mentally stable,if I make a new hair he will ask that I cover it,he doesn't want me to work,he comes to my office unannounced,he feels better when I am pregnant,as in he picks my phone to go through once in a while and be asking mumu question,he is always angry and carrying sad face when he sees me exchanging pleasantries with colleagues both male and female,the list is endless.But I don't give a damn,I do what I got to do, let him go to hell and burn to ashes for all I care

1. He sounds exhausting af. What attracted you to him?

2. Beware of their destructive anger

3. You would have saved yourself all of these wahala if you haven't married him.

Over jealous partner will make one miserable and trash one's self esteem

4. "I do what I got to do" explains why he doesn't trust you. You sound like a chronic and miserable cheater who sucked him into marriage. He should dump you immediately. If I were him, DNA is a must after childbirth.

5. 23:28 go and help him to do the DNA .
      And why will she give a damn? Because she's not feeling miserable in the marriage? You guys thinks all women are same . Please rest jor.

5. My wife will come complaining that I don't care and this is because I'm unbothered who she's talking with, where she is going or who she's going with. I do the regular just knowing her whereabouts, just the basics as two adults that live together.

We don't have kids yet so this makes it even easier for me but then, it's translated as not caring or caring enough.

Recently she said something about us being open and reading each other messages. Yes, we have password to each others phones and face id's too but I've never read her messages but she reads mine and sometimes start having imaginary fights with my friends even males based on what she saw on the chat and I only get to find out much later in future that her response towards a certain person was from such situations.

For a very long time I used to think that Love and jealousy are supposed to go together but I don't think so anymore. True Love has no jealousy. Its full of patience and kindness.

1. How old is she?
      Cus when I got married I also thought that’s what marriage was supposed to be… I also had imaginary fights in my head but I never responded to chats, I used to feel so smart when I was trying to form detective but all my so called discoveries were wrong and it made me feel foolish.
      Today I look back and can’t even imagine how much I have grown, I think you should give her time

Push up (original)

2. You are the man! The power of indifference is unquantifiable.

6. My husband is the jealous type. Especially when people praise me, telling me Mama! God took his time to create you ooh.
    After 25yrs of marriage,I always remind my husband ,that my beauty is for him and to the glory of God because my body is the temple of the most high God.

7. I think I will be a jealous lover but extreme I don't think so.

8. In my own case, with girlfriend, it seems I am the over jealous one, but she has continued constant communication and friendship with a uni coursemate of hers, who she had a brief sexual relationship in the past, what bothers me the most, is the fact is messages and calls always pop up when we re having some couple alone time, he is either asking for her pictures or telling her, he saw her in his dream, the last discussion we had, she said she cannot sacrifice her friendships for a relationship, that if the relationship fails, it is her friends she will turn to.

1. Oh boy you are dating yourself run ooo.....

2. Be sure to differentiate jealousy and feeling being disrespected. She is disrespecting you and you have every reason to be concerned. This is not insecurity. If she is still talking to her former sex mate, why are you still with her? Some of you truly deserve what comes to you. How can she respect you as a man when you let her walk over you like that?

3. She's seriously cheating on you o!

9. Jealousy is not love, it is mental illness. Know this and know peace.

10. I have a relative that her husband is extremely jealous because she has small stature even after 5kids she still looks very young

11. Woo, if I start my epistle on this topic, this platform will not contain us! We're not even married yet but i'm already exhausted. He can imagine anything in his head and start argument with it, he may wake up with warning that he's reminding me not to ever cheat on him otherwise, my enemy will live to regret it. Is it the strangling i want to talk about? Last night, he sat on my stomach and i kept pleading for my life for over 30mins just bcos i was so tired and sleepy and he was in the mood to gist and make love and i pleaded to let me sleep first, he said I will never sleep since i didn't indulge his request. The mistake i made was moving in with him!! Presently in search of an escape route before he kills me

1. Please. Talk to someone you can trust or an organisation and try to find a way to quietly squeeze yourself out of that. Please get out, marriage will only amplify what is already wrong and you will see real pepper if your dare get married. Sister, you don see so shine your eyes and run and don't look back. Don't give any warning, explanation or 'clear the air'. Run like a thief in the night and don't stop running until you know safety is sure

2. stop being stupid and run....searching for what? tell your family, make a police report, take only your valuables and leave that house....