Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#midweek #wonderfulwednesday #womancrushwednesday #wcw #awesomedayloading #blesseddayloading #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godisfaithful #miracleworkingGod #mightywarrior #waymaker #lightinthedarness...

Good Morning...

This weather is too cold...God abeg, wey the sun wey i complain about for summer, wey am!

If you live right now in a warm clime, make you thank God.

Please be kind to someone today, encourage them, motivate them and let them know that trials are a normal part of life.

God please bless all our hustles!

E go be!

✌️✌️

213 comments:

1. If you are a naturally happy & cheerful person, please don't change! The world needs more people like you. There are far too many TOXIC, SAD people in the world. And they will always try to drag you into their sad world. Please, IGNORE them.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Show me your 32 eeeeeee๐Ÿ˜ Feyin reeee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Beautiful Morning my bro

2. Collect ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽค

3. NK: you just remind me of that happy gbedu! Make I kuku play am for radio today sef. Life no hard normally.
      Have an amazing day sis. God bless you. ❤️

4. My smile ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€✍️✍️

2. The Sure Foundation!!
    Isaiah 28:16.

Excerpts!!

"Christ is the only foundation. He must be the foundation of your success. That way, when you face the adversities of life, you'll remain standing, because you're founded upon the rock, Christ Jesus"

"Remember, the foundation is what makes the difference"

"Let Christ, the Solid Rock, be the anchor of your life! Be a doer of God's Word, for that's how to build your life on the rock. That's what will keep you standing when all else fails"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your Word, which is my sure and firm foundation; upon it, I rest secure and immovable, strengthened, rooted and grounded. Your Word is the rock that holds me, for it's dependable, reliable, and true. Thank you, Lord, for my triumphant life in and through the Word, In Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 20:32; Mark 13:31; 1 Peter 2:5-6

3. WHAT'S CONSUMING YOU?
    As they went, they were cleansed.' Luke 17:14 NLT

'Ten men with leprosy stood at a distance, crying out, "Jesus, Master, have mercy on us!" He looked at them and said, "Go show yourselves to the priests." And as they went, they were cleansed of their leprosy. One of them, when he saw that he was healed, came back to Jesus, shouting, "Praise God"' (Luke 17:12-15 NLT)! There is a spiritual parallel between leprosy and life; both can consume you.

If that's what is happening to you today:

(1) Take your problem to Jesus. He can restore what you have lost and give you back your peace and joy. Cry out to him. Forget about looking dignified; desperate people do desperate things, and God responds to desperate prayers: 'You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart' (Jeremiah 29:13 NIV).

(2) Whatever he tells you, do it! Don't lay down terms to God. And don't seek an identical experience to somebody else. Jesus told these ten lepers to go and show themselves to the priests. Why didn't he just heal them like he did others? Faith doesn't demand explanations!

(3) Be prepared to walk it out. 'And as they went, they were cleansed' (Luke 17:14 NLT). Sometimes when God gives you the answer, you have to walk it out in faith, each step bringing you closer to your deliverance. But nothing happens until you take that first step.

(4) Don't forget to thank him. Only one of the ten lepers returned to give thanks, and Jesus noticed it. He still does! You can go to him with confidence for your next answer when you remember to give him thanks for your last one.
    Word For Today

1. Jesus I thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. I'm forever grateful Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. I cast all my cares upon you Lord for I know you cares for me ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️๐Ÿ’–❤️

4. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?
    The month of November ends today and i pray that all of our worries sure will end with it too.
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #LastDayInTheMonthOfNovember
    #AmenAndAmen

5. Heavenly Father, you have the whole world under your care. We worship you, the Omnipresent, the Omnipotent and Omniscient God.
    Who are we that you’re mindful of us, Lord?
    Father, as we come to the end of November today, so shall our suffering and affliction comes to an end n Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    As we call upon your name on this last day of November, save us from the gathering of the evil,our life's shall not be cut short in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    As the month of December starts tomorrow, we are speaking life into it,using November as our point of contact . We pray that all our secret prayers be answered and we shall live to testify to the glory of God in Jesus mighty name we pray.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. WHAT'S CONSUMING YOU?
    As they went, they were cleansed.' Luke 17:14 NLT

'Ten men with leprosy stood at a distance, crying out, "Jesus, Master, have mercy on us!" He looked at them and said, "Go show yourselves to the priests." And as they went, they were cleansed of their leprosy. One of them, when he saw that he was healed, came back to Jesus, shouting, "Praise God"' (Luke 17:12-15 NLT)! There is a spiritual parallel between leprosy and life; both can consume you.

If that's what is happening to you today:

(1) Take your problem to Jesus. He can restore what you have lost and give you back your peace and joy. Cry out to him. Forget about looking dignified; desperate people do desperate things, and God responds to desperate prayers: 'You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart' (Jeremiah 29:13 NIV).

(2) Whatever he tells you, do it! Don't lay down terms to God. And don't seek an identical experience to somebody else. Jesus told these ten lepers to go and show themselves to the priests. Why didn't he just heal them like he did others? Faith doesn't demand explanations!

(3) Be prepared to walk it out. 'And as they went, they were cleansed' (Luke 17:14 NLT). Sometimes when God gives you the answer, you have to walk it out in faith, each step bringing you closer to your deliverance. But nothing happens until you take that first step.

(4) Don't forget to thank him. Only one of the ten lepers returned to give thanks, and Jesus noticed it. He still does! You can go to him with confidence for your next answer when you remember to give him thanks for your last one.
    Word For Today

7. BEFORE YOU ACCEPT HIS PROPOSAL!

You need to listen to me aunty,

It is totally okay to decline his marriage proposal at the mall if he decides to go down on his knees with a ring to propose without working on those nonchalant and ill mannered character you have always been complaining about in secret.

Normalise saying no politely.

We keep moving on nani

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Good morning family. Here's wishing us a productive day ahead.

1. Good morning,
      how is your mum's health ?
      May God heal her

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™ Sis!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

3. Hello sweet Morayo. How is your mum doing. Ehugs to her. The Lord will perfect her healing speedily.

4. Morning. Hope Mama is better now?

10. Arise and shine beautiful people ✨๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ
    Hellogoodmorning
    Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Lovely day everyone

11. Faith is the compass we need to connect to God. Without faith, we gain nothing. With faith, All things are possible.
    Apply faith today in that difficult situation. God will make all things well with us in Jesus name amen.

Happy December in advance ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿฅฐ ๐Ÿฅณ.

Beautiful morning ๐Ÿ’œ

12. It's a beautiful morning here,may our day be filled with joy and happiness, Amen.

13. Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t. And believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it would be easy, just that it would be worth it

Good morning everyone❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’‹

14. How beautiful a day can be when kindness touches it!
    ~ George Elliston

Good morning everyone ๐Ÿค—
    Do have a beautiful day.

15. It's the last day of November. Lord,thank you for this day and month. May the month of December be kinder to us and give us better news. Countdown to Christmas and the new year begins... Good morning.

1. Seems as we get older, days, weeks, months and years run faster. See this December we just celebrated yesterday is here again.
      Lord we thank you for.life๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

16. Arise and shine ๐ŸŒŸ for thy light has come.
    Good morning people..
    It's WCW and am crushing on all beautiful ladies of sdkville ♥️

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers Stella

18. So my girlfriend is getting married and guess where she told me she met her hubby???
    LinkedIn,yes you heard right.
    I was like the same LinkedIn I run to for job placement?? How manage,like just how.
    And the guy is fiiiiinnneee,so fine ehh with money.
    How she did it I don't know, but she said they started from a post she reposted, he commented on it with a laughing emoji and other things and then entered dm oo.
    Omo things dey sha oo,no where person no fit meet em partner as long as its destined, LinkedIn that is the most boring app to me,I dey enter there wen I wan find jobs to apply for.
    I'm happy for her sha, I said let me give my girls here update,but be careful oo,she said they are still scammers.
    Good morning my neighbor's ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. When your time comes. Things happen effortlessly.
      Congratulations to her. Yours will happen soon.

2. Love can be found anywhere. I pray the guy is real though. Good morning baby gehl. Have a blessed day ahead.

3. Congratulations to your Gurl and hubby.

4. Congratulations to her
      U can met ur husband anywhere

19. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,awesome day,people.

20. Good morning Stellz and BVs, how y'all doing today???

21. The strangest of things happened to me yesterday in Aba market the barrow boy that carried my goods just vanished with it i am numb i have not been able to cry. I am in total shock. God help me

1. Oh my God! I'm so sorry dear.

2. Oh dear, I'm so sorry. You have to be very careful with those barrow guys. One nearly ran away away with my two bags of plantain at Zuba market last week. Chai, this is painful o.

3. So sorry dear. May God bless you much more. Amen.

4. Please, always tell the people you bought goods from to call a reliable barrow guy for you. It's safer.

5. So sorry dear, they're very fast eh, same thing happened to my friend some years back.
      It is well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

6. Oh God, so sorry.
      Chai, don't worry, God will surprise and give you double of all you lost. Nawa oh

7. I have heard about this alot. . I pray that he loose his peace till he brings them back. But how.will he see you if he wants to return them?.
      Ladies if a barrow boy is carrying your load in the market. Follow them bumberr to bumber

8. So sorry dear,I pray for speedy restoration of all you have lost..cheer up ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. Omg! So sorry for your ordeal.

10. Chai so sorry for your load, I always follow them leg to leg, hand to hand while they move like someone is chasing them, some of them are very bold thieves in disguise. God ll replenish whatever you have lost Anonymous.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

11. Chai in this hard time, please take heart

12. Oh no, so sorry. God will restore more than you lost back. Those barrow boys ehn, whenever I use them you fit greet me and I will not answer you. My eyes on them like an owl

13. It's well with you. God will replenish all you have lost in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

14. So sorry๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      This is painful ๐Ÿ˜ข

May God replenish it double ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

15. Eeya,in this Buhari era ๐Ÿ˜ต so sorry dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

22. It will surely end in praise ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

23. Good morning my SDK neighbours ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•
    Last day of November ✨๐Ÿ’—, we are grateful Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜
    Be good dearies๐Ÿ˜˜

24. A girl distributed sweets to her classmates in school.Only one girl took it home to show her mom and on the third day,it turned to q finger.The sweets was used to lure people to witchcraft.

If your mum didn't tell you this story when you are young,then you aren't a Nigerian๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

So happy for Senegal, they should beat England next. If Ghana defeat Uruguay, they will be playing Brazil.

1. Hahahaha. Mum's and manufactured fiction are 5&6.

2. Good morning Momma ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

Yeah Senegal did well, England tie will be difficult but I know they're beatable

Ghana vs Uruguay?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Africa is repping!
      How are you ma'am Abeena?๐Ÿคค

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚this sweet story helped some of us from begging in primary school, who wan be witch๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Paris,they have a score to settle✌

Fidel,Abeena is fine ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

25. Thank you Lord for life. No be beans!
    I greet y'all thus morning ❤️

1. Greetings my sis.
      Beautiful Paris, beautiful N.k, Beautiful Mor, I hope that you are good ?

2. Good morning blacky, how far ?
      Bv Uzu sorry about the death of your mom in love.
      Congratulations to all celebrants.

3. Good morning Sis ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

@JS good morning Sweetheart ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️ hope you're good? Thanks for checking up

Where SDK ville put my bro @Black Slimzy ??

4. I'm Good Sis๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

26. Good morning great people.
    Amen and amen to your prayers Stella. May something wonderful happen to me today๐Ÿ™.
    God is a good God and he does only good things.

27. Ya Allah ๐Ÿคฒ Give my mother good health , strength, more happiness and keep her safe for me .
    Make her among your beloved servants, shower her with your favour and may she enjoy the fruit of her labor. Amin๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ
    crushing on you mom.
    Good morning lovely people ❤️

28. The rain yesterday was refreshing and welcome.

Senegal be doing us proud.

Good morning

1. Rain ke. We need the rain here too. Everywhere is dusty ๐Ÿ™„

2. Good morning darling ๐Ÿ’™

Honestly I love the weather ๐Ÿคฉ it rained on Sunday and Monday in my end and it has ushered in small harmattan

29. An amazing day ๐ŸŒž
    Thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

30. Amen to your prayers SDK. Sorry about he cold
    It is not warm here but I'm sure the weather is better than Europe's own right now.

31. Amen. Good morning Stella mama and BVs.

32. Deep in my thoughts on how awesome this God is. His mercies are new every morning.
    I went to encourage someone going through tough times. It will end in praise. Tough times never last but tough people do. You will look back and thank God on how far he has brought you. Just keep your hopes alive.
    I went to market yesterday to buy food stuff. I could not buy half of the things on my list before money finished.
    Inside the market, I was thinking of how struggling parents are coping this season especially on feeding. God is your help.
    God help us in Nigeria

33. Good morning everyone..
    Amen to your prayers Stella

1. Good morning to you.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. Good morning my darling ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

34. There's nothing a Mother wouldn't do for his/ her child this exam period to make them ....
    When you thought you've seen it all, I was about entering the school compound, a glance at the parking lot, Two Mothers in their cars having revision in the car. I just smiled and walked past. Entering the reception, another with his daughter having revision. The extent of Mother's Love๐Ÿ˜.May God bless every Woman out there running round the clock to make life better for their children. Amen
    Beautiful Morning Blog famZ ๐Ÿ˜

35. Those who dress smartly and smell fine but wear wristwatch that isn't working are among the problem we are facing in Nigeria

1. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Im not Nigeria problem o, na my wrist watch no work I no kee person

36. A resounding Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘ to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘

37. Happy birthday to me ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚
    Cheers to the good life ❤️

1. Happy birthday blacky, I am wishing you God's blessings and more money.

2. God bless your new age Slimzy

3. Happy birthday Black Slimzy. More grace, more blessings, good health and credit alerts

4. Yeeeeee it's world black slimzy day. Happy birthday to you. Prosper and be a voice to your generation.

5. Happy birthday to you ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅณ God bless your New Year ๐Ÿ’ƒ

6. Happy birthday to you
      God bless your new age๐Ÿ™

7. Happy birthday black slimzy,your new age is blessed.

38. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

39. Good morning everyone. Have a wonderful day

40. #Fact

There are more twins now than ever before.

Good morning bvs

41. Good morning beautiful people

42. My learners will end their exams today,vacation and Xmas party is next week.I'm looking forward to the holidays but missing these children already. #lifeofapreschooleducator#

1. Lies. Missing dem ko๐Ÿ™„