Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fiancee Fancy Acholonu Says Losing Him Felt Like Grief And Tenders 2nd Public Apology

Friday, December 30, 2022

Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fiancee Fancy Acholonu Says Losing Him Felt Like Grief And Tenders 2nd Public Apology

Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu wants him back after calling off the wedding and shutting him out....She tendered a first public apology after she had a near tragic car accident some months back and this is the second one...She says she still loves him and included his family and friends in the apology..

Me - I hope he has not found someone else and i hope he forgives her.... #Falexxforever

119 comments:

1. Madam you no longer live your truth? I thought it was your best interest to dump my crush,abi something don change? You publicly humiliated this guy and his family, smeared his character nearly damaged his reputation, visited his best friend ex and shared the video of you both hanging out. I saw a video of Alex in a private jet during the saga and our bubbling Alex was lost in thoughts obviously depressed and you come here after how long to fool yourself na ment? Alex don't simp ooo, better forgive but please don't forget. She will divorce you in marriage.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Don't mind her,I thought she said everyone should live their truth? She had seen that outside isn't greener cha cha ๐Ÿ˜‘

2. So many people where hailing you few months ago, same are hating you now. Peoples opinion matters less, they just want you feel they support you even when they know nothing.

3. Alex Ekubo shouldn't accept her again mbok.
      He is free to forgive her but facing front is the best thing to do now.

4. All of you commenting and wasting your time, you will be surprised these 2 are married or planning to get married. Dem don dey chook.
      Their problem, na TV and social media I take know dem ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️.

5. Fancy nwa, you did well....We have forgiven you.... Alexxxx, Biko, try and forgive her......We are treating Fancy case like Bible said we should..... Just like the parable of the prodigal son, this is the prodigal woman version when she came back to her senses. Therefore, WE are thank God and celebrate her safe return...Lets get the finest wine and merry...

Never thought we'll live to see the day, a modern Nigerian woman take FULL responsibility and accountability for once. She apologized to a man, his family and friends....Sincere or Not, this was a massive hit to her ego.. Her love could be true shaaaaaa.. Either way, we recommend to Alexx to err on the side of caution as WE give thanks to the man above 1st.....Who said what God can't do DON'T exist for good Nigerian men....To the good men(not bad ones) that are constantly getting mistreated, lied on, manipulated, cheated on, divorced, hurt..This one is for youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!

To all men (good and bad), let's continue to pray for all our beautiful, modern women with strong-head, especially those prodigal ones, single women that love to FORM strong-head online and offline when they are very unhappy....This spirit of STRONG-HEAD in you, YES, YOU READING THIS, that is stopping your husband from locating you, that is preventing future marriages, destroying future relationships and friendships, we COMMAND that spirit to loose its stronghold on YOU...Come out from their body right now, find another host that is not Nigerian.. We want our modern Nigeria women happily married, building lasting relationships, enjoying life anywhere they reside..

This we pray in the lords name.. AMEN..

Married and divorced men.

6. LoL@ married and divorce men, na so you take the matter serious reach? Sotey ... You become a motivational/motigbetional speaker join am.

No be small thing o ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. She can't be stupid. They are back together. All these ones are step by step preamble for the social media reintroduction later later. She fit dey pregnant sef

2. Awwwwww. Alex, forgive her when you are ready but please do not get back with her.
    The humiliation was just too much.
    Alex deserves better!!

Sluttychic.

1. You're one of the few people here that I like how they reason.. good mindest✅

Tho, I'm thinking they've already gotten back together or about to and he told her she should go and apologies in public the same way she dumped him in public..

I also think maybe she is with a new guy and about to get married so she decides to close this chapter once and for all but I doubt this part cos I for one can't continue with a girl if she put this out as a close up post with all the I love you and my heart bla bla blu ISH.. na break up straight..

Na so dem go dey use emotions destroy people life, she knowingly added the "live your truth" ish so people would drag him on being gay because of the rumours,.. when they won't think before opening their dirty mouth, it's just to insult and blab without reasoning they know.. joining all feminist movement online to insult men and teach them how to be rude, stupid and become a nuisance to the world .

It's good Alex didn't sock, neither did he cry in public like a SIMP, he just uped his game, buying houses and looking more handsome.. werey don see say e no easy for street she won come return.. Alex no fall my hand, let her also go and live her truth too..

Imagine the humiliation,. Some were even saying she left him cos she discovered he was occultic

2. Thank you Dante ๐Ÿฅฐ For me, you can’t treat me like this and then come back with this lame apology and expect me to take you back, it will never happen. Did she not even shade Alex at some point?
      Some women feel they can do or say anything they like and all it takes are a few ” sorrys” to make it better and then life continues.
      She probably brought this out here to gain sympathy and expects netizens to put mouth in the matter hoping it will make
      Alex soften up towards her.
      Alex better not fall our hands sha.

Sluttychic.

3. I'm sure they have reconciled since.

4. Dante what is "sock"?๐Ÿค”

5. The word you're struggling with is 'sulk' ๐Ÿ˜

3. Problem be like Fancy Acholonu' s apology e no dey finish!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ your comment cracked me up!

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. This is tough ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. I guess she has tasted and seen that Alex was the best for her.

1. Same Alex we all smear to support her, this life no balance

2. I no follow you smear him, I constantly defended him during the saga.
      My point was even if Alex was at fault, the way she publicly humiliated him and made people believe he’s a gai, was so bad. When couple that are public figure wants to announce their break up they say “we both have decided to go our separate ways” but her own case she kept on saying I this I that, telling the world she was the one that dumped our handsome ikuku. She’s not a good person

Dan Emmanuel

3. This is the reason why outsiders who don't really know what is going on should learn to hold back a bit rather than voicing opinions that aim at stigmatising the perceived offender.

4. Na u kuku smear him. I no follow u do that

5. Abeg I no follow una smear him. I like Alex so much for this lady I don't even know to just come and be screaming "live your truth" just like that and I will follow her smear him, ko possible.

Alex, I'm begging you please and please don't you ever get back with this lady if not ehn unexpected divorce await you in marriage ehn ehn. I hate rubbish

6. Her statement almost made the world assume he was gay. I think her apology is sincere but as for getting back, I don't know.

7. She should move on mbok
      I hope Alex forgives her truly
      But as a member of the association of online inlaws, madam we no want you again

6. Hmmm this life eeeh. It's well

7. It's too cold outside ๐Ÿ˜œ,Alex run oo.

8. It is called temptation. It is back. Alex should flee.

9. It took sis a whole year to realise the street is empty. It's so cold outside,talking stage with no progression.

Alex saw shege promax sha in netizen hands

May love win.

1. My question is what gives Nigerians the right to go online hear a one sided rant and without knowing who these people are personally just jump on the accusation and start insulting the other person ..its demonic and very foolish ..people who have suffered this include Paul Okoye, Mrs Churchill and Sophie momodu and when the check the handle picture of these troll ..strong faced , suffering people

10. She don see say nothing dey outside just like Stella said yesterday,, hahaha, if I'm a man like Alex, I no go take am back. Aunty, continue living your truth jor.

11. See insults she has been getting since yesterday, who even advised her to do this?

1. I wonder. Something is not quite right about this whole thing. Truth is we never really knew what happened. So Bvs always begging for the men to be taken back, why are they now against Fancy? Na una sabi, me na to dey look ooo.

12. I can only wonder what made her take the decision to post their breakup on the internet and keep quite when the gay insinuations were spread by netizens.
    If only she didn't inform the internet about the breakup, they probably may have quietly made up without anyone knowing they even had issues.
    Was she fed false information and has found out that she was misled or has she decided that it's no longer a deal breaker for her? She should pick herself up and move on. I feel sorry for her. To be so close and then throw everything away. I would advice the guy (if he was my brother) to forgive but not go back.

13. I don’t know why humans are like this? Toiling with the heart of others like a toy ๐Ÿงธ. I dated my boyfriend for 3 years and just like that I asked for a request and boom he ghosted me for a whole year. I pleaded, sent him text, calls apologizing for what I don’t know ๐Ÿคท‍♂️, yet this guy couldn’t even respond nor say what the problem was. Then after a year I saw his calls, text, asking for forgiveness. It took me awhile to reconsider him, I wasn’t happy taking him back but my heart is still in love with him. I fear he might ghost me again and I don’t trust him yet. Above all I just left it for nature to take it’s course.

1. I hope and pray he won't ghost you on the alter on your wedding day oo.

2. This. It would take a while to rebuild trust. But at least it wasn't public. Now imagine if it was. One million strangers trolling you both and having an opinion.. friends and frenemies calling you with advice.. DMs and comment section full of gossip and accusations...dunno if theirs will survive this

3. Abi e de wine you ne? Don't send any yeye chronicle to us o.

4. Singing Your love makes me a happy mumu.
      Abeg leave nature alone. Nature dey in im own. Take responsibility, no dey call nature

5. A guy ghosted you for a year without an explanation and then resurfaces one year later....apologizes to you and you accepted him back just like that? You love yourself enough? What makes you think he won’t do that again? Since we are all about “sisterhood” you shouldn’t have accepted him back. That way, he’ll know that he did mighty wrong and try to amend his ways and the next woman he meets won’t have to go through that pain he caused you.
      You still love him or you are scared of being alone?
      This attitude from him does not deserve a second chance.

Sluttychic.

6. Request for something again

7. Toh, na you oo. Sha watch your back always. Another ghosting loadindindin

8. ๐Ÿคฃ@11:05

Stella, you gather us complete here o!

9. Somebody ghosted you and you’re back with the person
      Lool
      People are fundamentally who they are oh
      He may ghost you even in marriage or when pressure comes
      Pressure no dey finish
      I wish you well

Mma Nwachukwu

10. Let's start with what you requested for..
      What did you ask him for? ๐Ÿค”

11. Pls write chronicle give Stella including what youu requested. I'm interested in this gist. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

12. Thank you sluttychick don’t mind her!

14. She don see shege for outside.
    Nothing dey outside oooooo

Seen shege successfully (SSS)

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Una sha get mouth.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ una mouth no be here

5. Wahalaaaa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Fancy needs to stop. What's done is done. Its ok to apologise but stop begging him to come back to you. Even if he did it will never be the same after you publicly humiliated him

16. Medicine after death.. free Alex abeg

17. Alex that looks like someone that can't hurt a fly u carry hammer break him heart. I can't blame the girl too much sha, maybe the ghey stories got to her, if na me fear go catch me too.

1. Whatever she might have heard abt him, she no suppose come SM come talk am
      She for do everything with brain

18. Don’t comment on this post if you are one of those calling Alex agege and insinuating what she didn’t mean. She said live your truth and you all run and made up stories which you have already been making before their engagement, now you all will be here now same way to call her names to salvage your conscience.

19. Chai.She don see say nothing dey street.IMO I don’t think Alex should accept her back.I mean she publicly humiliated him.if she had broken up with him in private,it would have been a different case at least they would have reconciled in private.Alex biko face front.There are better girls in Nigeria.

Tutu

20. She is a reformed feminist now. Iranu, oshii.

1. Shuo! She don do you something b4?

21. This babe has done private apology tire before resorting to a public one with the hope to win him back. I for like follow una shout falexx forever but this girl really humiliated Alex abeg. And the apology was left for too long. 2 years is enough time for some people to move on.

22. Abeg oh, Alexx should not take this girl back! What rubbish? After making everyone believe he was gay, so she doesn't want to live her truth again? Hanty say the truth, Street rough abi? You don Taya? He has moved on Ma, try and move on too... If he's my brother I'll tell him to nack her last one, closure nack.... Tear everywhere, tell her that you can't, "I thought I could, but I'm sorry I can't"

1. You is wicked anon ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Alex just accept apology and move on. Taking her back is a disaster waiting to happen.

23. Don’t take her back. Let her live her truth too

24. I’m even too angry to say my mind on ds. God gave ds lady gold but she messed it up & now wants him back. Ah! unless Alex is d mouth piece of his family, e no go work. If he was my sibling, anything u see, collect am from me, bcoz nothing will make her get back with my brother, not after all d humiliation & embarrassment she brought to my family. I just hope they’re not back but was mandated to do ds publicly to salvage his name. I don’t know Alex, but I won’t forgive him if he accepts her back. Akata wey wan use ds humble boy clean bum bum. A whole lot of us unfollowed her bcoz of what she did to ds amazing young soul. Alex that looks harmless? Abegi!

1. She is not Akata naw. Na wa!

25. This apology vexed me the more because I'm sure when she cancelled the wedding plans she didn't inform him before posting on media.......... that's why most times silent is golden cos I remember alex never said anything about the break up and she realized his kind is rare.i wish alex the best in any decision he will take.

26. We are alike, we don’t know the value of what we have until we lose it but the good thing about me is pride.

I refuse to apologize!! I never apologize!!!
    Girl, you fall my hand. We move…

1. See this one..

Even if Alrx doesn't take her back, she did the right thing to apologize and ask for forgiveness..

This pride would teach you a bitter lesson if you don't change your attitude

2. Lol… the things pride will make you lose will make you understand on the long run that no one is bigger than life.

Big Booty Mechanic

3. Fancy come and carry your sister.

4. Pride never show you shege. If e show you, you will be walking permanently on your knees.

27. As her best friend don marry and busy with her new family, she nor know what else to do.

1. Chai is true o that Ik ex don marry one billionaire. So aunty dey look for where to put head. Silly girl.

28. Like my grandma always tell me dat d set of people i should b careful of are the people who do not listen to people's advice and the people dat take all people's advice too much...
    Make we dey dey careful fa

29. Even though Alex uses social media to promote his professional life, he never put his private life on blast until he was with this girl. It must’ve been devastating the way she publicly called off the wedding. They’re not the only people who have had to cancel a wedding but hers led to so many insinuations about his life. Then the moves with his friends ex-wife…. ๐Ÿค”

It’s up to Alex but any relationship that requires this level of public attention is not realistic. Marriage is sweet o but wetin person no go see for there? Will it all be dragged online again? If he was my relative I’ll be hoping that she will find peace elsewhere and move on.

30. Alex please follow your heart don't listen to anyone on this matter.

1. I’m with you
      Take her back if you want
      All those online people don’t know why you like or prefer her to other girls

2. Even if he want to, the fear of people will not allow him

31. You see, in this life, one should never allow sentiment gets ones reasoning. Some people are quick to carry out actions or respond to issues. I don't know what made Fancy to call off her wedding but if I'm Alex, hmm i go run far away from this babe, bcos na only God know wetin she fit do. Very irrational behaviour.

32. Women do this a lot.

Just because you cannot find someone better does not mean that Alex is the best for you. Taking back an ex because the street is hard. You know you are not supposed to. You just want to be married .

Stop this desperation Fancy. Stop it. Alex has moved on.

1. Or maybe Alex didn't do her wrong in anyway ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

2. Why do I feel that "community" came after her and asked her to do all this to salvage Alex's image? Remember Pa Ned asking Laila to post this and that, Jaaruma also said she was asked to post some stuff.

It seems to me like powerful men are intimidating this babe and asking her to post stuff that will cause internet backlash for daring to put out that rumour. I don't believe she wants him back or they are getting back together.

3. Maybe they other like each other
      The streets are not hard by the way. Not for her anyway. She should be able to find another that she may want this one

4. Thank you . I love Alex but Let's all be fucking for real. The girl is an international model. She can have a million Alexxes if she wants. She just happens to gel really well with n like this one. Hopefully he takes her back this will be a lesson though not to just dispose of people

33. I'm shocked that fancy will come back to beg to be taken back, after the premium dragging and humiliation jeeez, so alex was innocent nawaoooh
    Thank God i did not drag this innocent man.
    Alex forgive her, but it's up to u to take her back.

34. She did Alex dirty. Alex that looks like someone that can't hurt a fly.

35. Lol.
    This one too sweet my body.
    See this "breastless" and "nyashless" atinga woma that Alex wanted to help her straight line figure and she used her diarrhea mouth and skinny fingers to spoil.
    She enter street and play boys want to use "have you eating/ what is your hobby" to finish her.

Panla please leave Alex alone and go live your truth.

Alex don't fall my hand and accept that street rejected bitch back.

Ije marriage aburo "if your girlfriend is not doing like ogbanje know that she don't love you"

We don't do that here.

1. That's not nice, is being breastful and nyashful all there is to offer? He saw her the way she is and went for her. Besides, she is a model and doesn't have to be full of breast and nyash. You can scold her without body shaming her. Remember, your choice/spec is a turn off for another person. Live and let live

2. This your comment get as e be. Thank God Alexx spec no be your spec. Its that nyashless n breastless gan gan that made Alexx like her. You didnt see how he kept praising her for being skinny bla bla. Not every man wants an over fed whale as a wife. Just keep that in mind as you're insulting her body type

36. Alex, if you take this girl back, then you are simp raised to 10.

37. This one is a SM attention seeking bitch. All of these you can do privately but you are trying so hard to stay relevant that once a year you will come and bother our timeline unnecessary, pls move abeg. Go be something without Alex

38. If I were Alex I would forgive for my mental health and for me to find closure, but I will never take her back NEVER.

39. This is touching๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
    Seems to me like him and his family asked her to go and do public apology. Alex will take her back if he still loves her, there is nothing we say will change his mind towards this apology. I wish them the best.

40. It takes courage to be apologise for a misyarn knowing the backlash that will follow, what if Alex still loves Fancy from his heart, will he deny his love because of the global embarrassment he publicly got.

Life happens and nobody can be you for you. Fancy hope you learnt well,

Lessons learnt - think we'll before you post, this too shall pass, if this is God's doing, may it end well. Netizens ain't you Alex.

Stella abeg do a topic like this and the outcome. Thanks

41. Jesus said he that is forgiven much loves much
    She might make the best wife if he takes her Back

42. I bet you the man who promised her heaven on earth disappointed her and turned out to be fake after eating the cookies. It happens a lot to ladies who are insatiable on material things. She has seen that the grass is not green on the other side and wants to crawl back. Wetin Alex want use this crayfish do in the first place? She is a nobody

43. I will surely take her back, if I still loves her. No one knows or knew what really happened till today. No one. No body has the right to advise Alex on what to do. Alex, if you ever read this. Follow your heart. People make mistakes, give her another chance unless your heart is no more there

44. Alex please forgive him but do not take such girl back cos she will walk away tomorrow if you do anything to her. She messed your image up, disgraced you and your family.

Time to face front with another girl but if you decide to make up with her please I wish you all the very best.

45. Na pride dey kill, no be shame
    People go gossip una matter close 2022
    Nollywood see free script๐Ÿค”
    Las las everybody go face 2023 elections
    I no need igbo and shayo.

46. Those of you who sit back and diagnose celebrity lives base on what they put out there for you how do you do it? The truth is, you may never know exactly what goes on with these people if you are not family or friend to them. Reason they give you homework every time. Today you are analyzing one thing about them, tomorrow they come up with something else and there you go again. It's possible you don't even put in the kind of energy you put into their lives reflecting on your own life.

47. Alex pls accept her at least she will boost your career in Hollywood. Don't date Nigerian ajepako girls bcus they have nothing to offer you. No woman is perfect.

48. Alex pls take her back, don't listen to those wicked people up there๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    love is about forgiveness and accepting each other's imperfections. See them crying for you not to accept her back with their strong heart like fufu wey dem never soak.

49. This one will come online to publish small quarrel in marriage. Alex please choose wisely. We don’t want wedding will be in November while we are in January.