Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Eodchie's Wife May Says '' GOD Fixes Things In HIS Own Time''

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Actor Yul Eodchie's Wife May Says '' GOD Fixes Things In HIS Own Time''

May says that life happens and you should worry less about the things that you could not achieve this year...

''Hold your head high, we have given 2022 our best shot. Worry less about the trials and the things that could not be achieved (life happens) but focus on the God given strength to make it to this point. Be grateful and always remember that GOD fixes things in HIS own time.

As we are opportuned to see the beginning of the last day of this year, may the Lord grant us the grace to see the end of it and be ushered into the new year ahead hale and hearty.

Thank you my amazing fam for being a part of my life and a great support system in my journey of 2022. God bless y’all''

38 comments:

1. I’m getting tired of this their drama.I know what her husband did is wrong but if she’s done with him,she needs to leave his ass and get as much from him as she can cos under the laws of Nigeria,he committed adultery and that’s grounds for divorce but you see this back and forth between her,Yul and the new wife?e don tire me

1. That post is not even about her marriage or family, just a good wishes post.

Felicity

2. Some state in Nigeria have change law to accommodation second wife even when the first is a court wedding.

3. Are you okay? Won't she post things again? Leave her alone please

4. E tire you but you still open postπŸ™„πŸ™„

5. How is this relating to her husband?

6. 16:18 what's your business? her page ,her post.

7. But it’s not a post about her marriage now. Hian. So she shouldn’t post again??

8. Anon 16:46, which States pls?

9. Are we reading the same thing...so she can't post again

10. Anon 16:46 which states have changed laws to accommodate a second wife under the legal statutory marriage, not native law and custom? People are just looking for excuses to justify their intention.

I have tried to stay away from marital ish online but this her post is a generic well wish post, my observations are:
      1. Judy was a married woman with KIDS, married to one Mr Obasi when their affair started allegedly.
      2. I wonder if May never suspected her husband, a ten year affair is a very long one. All her “eye service” friends in the industry may have been aware even if she wasn’t.
      3. Never engage in a mud fight with someone with nothing to lose, the “second wife” who is actually a side chick does not have anything to lose, the reason she posts regularly to hype herself with her assumed new last name. She is acting ghetto.
      4. May and her husband are married under the act, none wants a divorce at least as far as we know and she may be referred to as “second wife” but there is no numbering of wives in marriages under the act. You are either married to a person at a time or divorced to marry someone else. Your wife in a second marriage legally contracted under the law is NOT a second wife but your wife. As long as they aren’t divorced, Ms Judy is a concubine.
      5. For ladies in similar situation supporting her, look at how cantankerous she seems just from afar. From her SM posts and personae, which sane wife will allow her into the same house. She is allegedly trying to put psychological pressure on his wife to allow her into the Lagos Home. I won’t if it was me. If she is like this in public, imagine the high blood pressure and commotion of living under the same roof.
      6. In making your analysis, remember she is married to Mr Obasi, did she divorce him legally if she was legally married? Are her supporters supporting her to be married to 2 husbands? Granted mr Obasi would have moved on but many women will feel worse if their husbands had an affair with someone’s wife who is now looking for a place to settle. Her desperation is scary.
      7. In all these there is a lesson for Randy men and women. Judy was not faithful to the man that sponsored her education and humble beginning, why would she be faithful to the man she cheated on him with.
      May shouldn’t pay attention to the crowd of cheerleaders. Analyze your situation, get an attorney and take the little money he has that made this woman leave the man she had kids for to stay put as the 3rd wheel in your relationship. I won’t stay if it was me but make sure I retain my home and kids and enough of any joint business. This must be wearing her thin while the strange woman seems to love the fight.

11. Divorce takes a while in naija

12. Anon 13:19 It does when you are going through the hooks and nails of the slow justice system. If you have a good lawyer who can sort you out privately, they just take your sorted file to court on the date and judge will grant you divorce.
      Even abroad....celebrity divorces are so quick because they have bloody good lawyers who know how to navigate the legal system without anyone being cheated. Child support, custody etc is clearly stated. If you wait for a cheap lawyer, you would get delayed/ unfair judgement.

2. Her post is simply a year end appreciation post. Don't read unnecessary meaning into it.

3. Yes!God fixes things in His own time.

4. Whatever makes her happy biko

5. Madam e do. Stop when the ovation is high. You people should please allow Nigerians breath this coming year abeg.

1. Anon but she didn't do anything wrong na,she only posted an end of the year appreciation post like any other person.

2. I tire ooo. As in we moveee

3. She should stop living or making posts on the internet?? Cos I don't see how this post relates to her husband?

4. Anon 17:18 aka Judy onye oshi amu welcome, we know your handwriting.

6. Cam we rest from you, your husband and your co-wife drama. Everything is becoming so boring, can you people learn from Funke and stop all the write write while you focus on meaningful things.

1. Did you take out a minute to actually read what she wrote before writing this?

2. So she shouldn't post on her page because you're who?

3. Must y'all read meaning into a harmless post? Can't y'all see she's making a normal end/beginning of the year post or she should hide her head in shame cos of the wandering pri*# of a husband she's got.
      Is she the promiscuous one here abi I'm not getting it?

Y'all better rest and stop pokenosing and reading unnecessary meaning to things that's none of your business.

4. Pls o, wetin she do you now? Humans are so fickle!

7. Can’t she post on her own page again?

8. May ......continue to glow in and out...... your time to shine is even now.

9. What is the rant all about ? This woman has done /said nothing wrong.

10. My God!! Leave this woman alone, doesn't she have a life outside her marriage?? Feel free to skip her post!! An innocent end of year post being twisted! So she should disappear , na waooo

11. That’s how they interpret nonsense from people post and make up stupid story, later they will all be here switching mouth chameleon

12. Thank you Stella for addressing her the right way. She will not be numbered please. Stella your head dey there

13. All the people that are not happy with her post are once sleeping with peoples husbands

14. See them! Bitter and sad Nigerian men and ladies. The poor lady did not talk about her marriage but they are crying and telling her to shut up including the hanties here. Women supporting women indeed!
    They hate seeing a divorced or separated woman living a normal life, happy and visible. They expect her to look tattered, sad and indoors, away from social media. I'm happy that our women are now living above the norm. They now shine the brightest after a marriage break up.

15. I tell you @ 22:16, now the Judy and Yul be craze people! This woman is maintaining her lane. Inshort , I am beginning to fall in 😍 with her dearly. Her goal is making the mulla, for her and her children. This woman go know how to give person silent treatment sha! They don't even exist to her.

16. God bless you May
    Ever thought about entering politics while the ovation is still high?