Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actres Chioma Okoye Calls Out Colleague Oma Nnadi For Borrowing Millions Through Her And Refusing To Pay Back

Thursday, December 08, 2022

Actres Chioma Okoye Calls Out Colleague Oma Nnadi For Borrowing Millions Through Her And Refusing To Pay Back

Nollywood and borrow pose!!!

Actress Chioma Okoye has called out her colleague Oma Nnadi for borrowing Millions through her and refusing to pay back...
SDK Blog contacted Chioma on Wednesday when she made the post and asked her why she was doing the cell out and she narrated the whole must read story

She said

''Stella , I and Oma are close but not that close. I have given her job as a producer and when she had a shop at ikota I bought wigs from her.
One fateful night by 11pm,  she called me, she was like babe how far? I need urgent money. I said unfortunately I didn't have money but the way she sounded I felt bad , So I told her I have some couple of people who give soft loan that I also collect loans to run business. 

She then asked for the interest rate, I told her, she said it's fine that I should collect for her.

I said no, but she insisted that she needs it urgently so the documentation process and all... So I collected it for her.. she paid back. She collected again and paid back. I told her why not start collecting by yourself so that when I need it your loan won't hinder mine,that loan is not a bad thing.. I educated her that since she has been paying back she should collect it herself.

She later called me that she wanted 10million. I collected two times 5million each 20th and 21st I gave the 10million to her.

Along the line she was paying the interest, first and second month she paid, then on the third month she called me that she can no longer pay the interest because what she was expecting didn't enter. That I should pay for her, I told her I don't have that i will call a friend abroad. I asked her why she couldn't call any of her People, she said she can't that if you say no to her it makes her feel bad....
 Moreover she called two of her friends who said they didn't have the money.

My Friend abroad gave her the money with terms and conditions. So she was able to pay for the next month.

After that month, she couldn't pay for the next interest.. which was the money she took from my friend in America.. so I paid the interest then she demanded for another loan 1.5m.. making it 3m from America. 10m from the loan company.

She could no longer pay... The one in America was giving me heat and anytime I called Omar she was giving me stories.

I called her on her birthday, I never knew it was her birthday.. I told her the loan is getting too late to pay. She started shouting that she wouldn't die that the loan is too much.. I said why was she shouting, that I did her a favor and took the loan for her.. So she dropped the call.

I called her after her birthday, that the loan people are calling how do we fix it, Oma said she has confessed to her husband about the loan and he said she should terminate the loan.. I asked how? She said she has told me that anything I want to do, I should do it.

I called Anita Joseph and Browny and informed them, Oma later called me that for telling them that she wouldn't pay me I should do my worst.

I did first call out on Instagram, Queen Nwokoye reached out to me. We were all on conference call, Queen told her to pay up that I did her good. Oma agreed to pay up, she decided to put up her land for sale, I also helped her advertise it but we couldn't sell it.. there were no serious buyers.

The loan company that I surety for her started calling me that Oma wants to pay her loan that I should come and collect the collateral documents. I was shocked, I went to the office I saw her husband and two lawyers, Oma didn't come.. they paid off the loan, collected back their collaterals. So I told the husband that his wife pushed me to collect loan for her now she has come to pay hers forgetting the one I took for her as a guarantor. Her husband said they will settle my own, so I left.

Later on, the guy in America started calling me that he needed the money for his daughter's Medical School, she couldn't attend again because of the money, we started having issues to the extent that they had to report me to a shrine.

Someone called me from a shrine that after doing incantation that I have 14 days to come and explain.

I called my elder brother, explained to him that I just fell into the wrong hands. They called the guy in America, he said he didn't go to any shrine that he is a Christian and serves God. I spent a week in the east.

I later called Oma and shouted that her loan and interest was 21.5m how do we do it. Oma purposely pushed me into collecting this loan without intentions of paying. I told her I was in East and it was on the shrine matter. That I have also been spending money on the matter.
Oma went to pay the exact money she collected and said she won't be pay anything again. She stopped picking my calls or texts till date.

The money she gave me was 12m and she has over twenty something Million naira loan. Once she gave me the 12m I started paying back people we took money from. I have been going for meetings, my lawyer asked me to go to court but how do I ? When my landed documents is there. I can't take this loan company to court I have been doing business with them for a long time.

That's why I came out to call her out, anyone we knows Oma Should tell her to come and pay up her loan. Oma must pay to the last Kobo. I won't pay for money I didn't eat''

55 comments:

1. Jesus
      People are wicked ( if all she said is true)
      What is her husband saying, Haba this is unfair
      This is why some people will never help out no matter what.
      Please oma should pay her
      Even if it’s in bits, just pay what you owe

Push up (original)

2. How about reaching out to Oma too @Stella?

3. Push Up... hold on a bit let Ihuoma Nnadi reply first na.
      You obviously don't know these Nollywood people,just chillax a bit.

Me, I saw "shrine" 🤭🙆
      The way they be going to obtain some funny powers and charms like Akwa ókúkó na etiwa akí(an egg that cracks a palm kernel)eh, it's no longer funny in eastern states.

Well, Gov Soludo is compiling their list, his bulldozers are coming for all the rampant nwa dibia temples.

Christian and Diabolical mofos at the same time.
      Taking large sums in loans they can't refurbish or even pay back while dancing Azonto and doing fake clearance sales giveaways.

4. Beware of loan sharks. Anything outside commercial bank or family member is a no go area

2. Oma! Pls pay up except you don't care about your image

Lina

3. I don't know why some people are good at borrowing, but terrible at paying back.

1. The word is SQUANDER.

They engage in laulau spendings and live the la vida loca lifestyle.

In Igbo "expenses kalili income".
      So, now ajú na eghu mmanwu isi 😂🤭

4. People will push you to the wall that you almost lose your sense of empathy towards humans. If someone borrows you money and goes ahead to follow up frequently which is not in them, please know it is critical for them. People should stop this nonsense of telling your once helper to do their worse. People now is not a Good time to borrow/loan people money!!!

5. How can you get a loan for someone. Just imagine. Even had to use your property as collateral. Chio. Never borrow anyone Money you can't let go. Talk more of getting loan for someone

1. Don't mind the Chioma. She's Mother Theresa that takes care of people's need.

The Oma lady can't take the loan by herself? Chioma has not said the whole truth.
      Let's hear from Oma too....

6. God, you know things like this scaes me, this women are mothers, please send help to them and deliver them from this loans, the money is much but there's nothing you cannot do

7. See how they are mentioning millions anyhow . Na wah o.

8. Loan people money in this WOKE era at your own peril.
    "I confessed to my husband" isonu.
    I'm sure she'll pay now that breeze don open fowl yansh.

9. What kind of cut and join story is this??? Shrine, 12 million then 21.5 million. I wasted my 2 minutes reading this long story.

10. This is rubbish.
    Why will you be collecting loan on her behalf? Did she put a gun to your head?? Nawa!!!

1. Sure say no be lele things? I wonder why someone will take a loan worth millions and use her house as collateral for a friend she says she isn't that close to.

2. I dont even understand how it became 21 million from 10million and payment of interest. How do you use your propety as collateral for someone you claim are not even that close with?una never talk the koko!

3. Assuming they are close or family. Why should I collect loan on behalf of someone when the person can do it?

11. I can never help anyone to collect loan... NEVER!

12. So, even American-based Nigerians are still dabbling in shrines and juju etc. LOOOL
    I thought you guys leave these things behind once you board the plane!!

1. Helluurrrrr!

They stay exporting "parcels of large cross inside a 35cl bottle to the abroad" on their behalf.
      How did the large cross get in and what's the use?
      DHL is cashing out na.

Be careful who you hug these days, in any continent.
      E dey red!

13. so so so annoying. I dont loan money anymore oh, I have learnt plenty lessons in this life..I also will not guarantee anyone except my siblings/husband or parents cos they are the only ones i trust and can stretch myself for. A cousin duped me of 300k and till today it is still hard for me to relate well with her or my aunty cos of that. why can't people just be straight forward in this life. how can i help you and you throw me to the dogs? living fake life upandan...OMA PAY YOUR LOAN AND STOP BEING AN INGRATE

1. Yess ooo people are just so conniving and wicked. It is so hard to find anyone trustworthy. It is so hard doing business. It is so foolish to collect a loan in your own name to give somebody.

2. There are siblings I can't stand for because of their antecedents

14. See the plenty money they're even calling. Na wa.

15. This Chioma no get sense, how can you collect loan for someone who isn't your immediate family member to the extent of using your property as collateral, I pray OMA pay up the balance so you can have your peace.

Anne K

1. Even your immediate family member can do you dirty. Don't collect loan for anyone. Just give them what you can afford to give outright

16. When collecting loan this how nice they will be but to pay is an issue.
    Oma payback the money you are owing, you get mind collect 10 +3 =13m loan, you don't know it comes with interest? If not why is it called business.

17. You fall mugu my dear , how can you borrow on someone behalf

18. Even the Bible says that anyone that stands in as guarantor on a loan for another person is foolish and should pay the loan if the borrower is unable to pay.

19. Someone ur not close to, yet u borrowed money for the person.. wehdon Aunty...

1. Even close ones can do one dirty

20. So she couldn't go to take the loan herself directly and you had to do that with your name and details? Why and make it make sense!! Where is that done?

Anyway, you are the one oweing the loan company, you cannot take them to court instead take Oma to court if you have evidence of all the monies you gave her.

You destroyed your credit rating for someone you claim you are not very close to, very dumb move.

1. That was the red flag right there. A friend a long time ago told me that if anyone asks to borrow money from him he never gives the amount they ask for even if he has it. If they want 100 he only has 50 to lend. He says if you give ppl full amount they will use you like bank, but if you never have enough they will leave you alone.

An acquaintance wanted me to invest 5000$ in his business. I asked him why he didn't ask ten ppl to invest $500 each because nobody is going to have 5000 to loan for his business. He told me he didn't want to have so much ppl to pay back. Imagine it is his business and he don't want work for it, want it easy. To this day nobody has given him the 5000. He did GoFundme did not collect $1, then doing social media post about nobody helping. Ain't nobody have more attitude and expectations like a borrower. When they come with their expectations and pride better to just offer kind words and a prayer but keep money out of it.

2. Probably, chioma has some cut to collect from that money because I don't understand going this far for someone you don't know deeply...

21. Chioma is a senseless being, why are you the one collecting loans for your friends? Oma deliberately pushed that weakling into getting loans , she doesn't intend paying. Some people just don't learn.

1. Everyone is trying to reason the matter but as usual you will come with your insultive self spewing abuses.Very negative person with horrible malevolent vibes.

I hope this is sorted out, loans between friends and acquaintances is dicey.

2. Why all the insults ,? Later you will be claiming you are elderly when we know its a lie.

22. Nawa oo! This is the reason why some people hardly help this time around.

23. Very naive of Chioma, your friend Oma must have seen through you to have used you financially. Money and friends at times don't mix.

1. She isn't even a friend or a good person at all

24. You are not that close, yet you borrowed money for her. Stop fooling us

25. But this Chioma get mind to collect such amount on someone's behalf. People that can just turn anytime. I can't when no be jazz

26. If she was too afraid to go about taking out the loan on her own that should have been a huge red flag. If it was free money or gold giving away would she have asked you to collect her portion for her.

I 100% believe this is not the first person she has done this to. I hope others are brave enough to share their stories. Ppl like this have a long track record and that is why she wanted so much secrecy.

27. Never take loan in behalf of anyone, even a relation.

Never be a guarantor for a loan you cannot close your eyes and pay without it having any effect on you.

Live by these two rules and you won't have issues like this.

1. All because of some heartless people without conscience
      419 comes in many forms