Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bisola Aiyeola Reveals She Did Not Attend A University But Feels Blessed

Sunday, December 04, 2022

Actress Bisola Aiyeola Reveals She Did Not Attend A University But Feels Blessed

20 comments:

1. She deserves all the best. She has really put in so much work in her craft and today God's love is shining on her.

1. Nothing stopping you from going to school now Bisola. So many options abound.

2. For someone who did not go to the university, she has done well for herself. She speaks well,writes well and is quite intelligent. At least can remember her one presentation in bbjia house. The ones that went to school,could not articulate their points.

3. I don't think anyone is disputing that she is doing well. But if she feels she is deficient as regards education, she can do something about it.

4. Aimoye illetrates who are employing Msc holders and paying their salaries. You have found your path already, its your choice if you still wanna go or not. You are blessed and no man can deny the hands on God rests on you Bisola.

5. Genevieve and Omojola didn’t go to University too

2. I like Bisola but this topic is getting old....there is no age limit for school. Not everyone must go to University, it doesnt determine ur smartness or success.
    But if u feel incomplete without it as u said u often feel left out, just do a part-time programme, find a short course. In 2/3 yrs u will be done.

1. Yes I agree with you BandR. If she feels incomplete, she can do a part time program

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½✅✅✅

3. Well saidπŸ‘πŸ»
      She has the money... So I don't think there's anything stopping her, unless she feels otherwise 🀷🏻‍♀️

3. Love the way she delivers her roles

4. Waoh! I didn’t know busola is not a graduate. My dear, it’s not too late to pursue your educational dreams, there are people way older than you that are in the university studying now. Choose your dream course and take it up as a part time program and study it, it’s an experience worth having. Trust me. Give it a shot and see to it’s completion. By the way, you speak so well and carry yourself like a graduate.

1. This is exactly my thought.

5. We wey go school wetin we dey use am do.
    See whatever works for you hold it down.
    If you feel going to school will be profitable or help you blend well in society or class or whatever, you can build a career with your education or talent, so do what you have to do

6. Bisola nothing do you, MC Oluomo, no kukuma smell school gate sef and today, nah dia father master he be.

7. But Bisola if you still wan go, do am, for requirement purposes.

8. Wow, you mean you didn't go to the university even with the way you comport yourself, you are doing well more than a lot of graduate,keep it up but still give a try if it will make you complete

9. The way I love has no part 2! Your personality speaks volumes! You're blessed, the baby you carried for 9 months in your womb is blessed in Jesus name. I love you so much! ❤️

10. 'School or education' just to obtain a meal ticket is not school/education. Real education is the development of the human mind for contribution to the advancement of humankind which can be at any level. Quality education will direct your mind, though process, behaviour and lifestyle whether rich or poor. There are many people with three to four Phd, M.Sc and certificates roaming the streets looking for employment just to earn a living who ought to be wealth creators. And there are many without education but have common sense. Certificate enslaves, education liberates and is lifelong. Even the bible says "study to show yourself approved unto God."