Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Before And After Photos

Friday, December 02, 2022

Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Before And After Photos

Yoruba Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus cant stop thanking God for how she looks now compared to before....

30 comments:

1. Oh she's back to the Gram? I thought she took a break? Okay oh

2. 😘😘😘 yummylicious 😘 The problem is maintaining it. Some of us are not so lucky.

1. Yes o,maintaining the weight loss is the real deal for some of us that even when you drink water you will add weight. Wish I can eat anything I so desire and not get fat

2. Why do you want to lose weight? Why do you not want to be fat? Sebi una say your men like meat? Let them keep chewing na kikikikikikikiki

3. Olori... Get enough pineapples in your system, it'll eat up the fats gradually.

Eniola looks good anyway.
      Me love😘

4. 14:01 just stop 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Xhlrted P,I do almost everyday. Thanks

6. 🤣🤣🤣

3. Enibad is back🥳🥳
    I missed her so much plus she looks absolutely stunning.What money cannot do ehn..

4. She looks good. I am happy for her.

5. Until I see her act in a new movie. If not 🙄

6. Eni baby, I follow you say glory be to God😊

7. Is she not the one I saw on video in APC convention ??
    Pls that second picture was purely edited

1. Lemme use yorbbish English reply u " is she be that o"...make she continue dey use edited pishure pepper us .

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. You mean she's still massive? Who she fooling then?

8. She was always beautiful to me

9. She looks good in all the pictures, the new pix is full coverage, that’s why she looks much lesser.

1. Omo this your hengrish carry teeth o. Afi 'much lesser'.

10. Photoshop. Video or I don't believe it

11. Thought she was comfortable in her size 24 while calling healthy looking people bag of bones. Mtcheeeew

1. Na so dem Dey always do na, bash healthy people and console yourself

2. 🤣🤣🤣 na so so laff I just dey laff, make una no vex.

12. Beautiful Eniola, waiting for her Christmas photoshoot as she does every year.