Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
URGENT ADVICE NEEDED

Pls I need your advice.i am a 35years old female and a lot of guys propose to me but after a while, they break up without any reason.

The guy I am presently dating suddenly stopped picking my calls. i cried, begged but he wouldn't tell me the reason for his actions. I sent my best friend to visit him at work maybe he could explain the reason for his actions.
Lo and behold, he told my friend, a man appeared to him in his dream with a long Cane, flogged him severally and told him to stay away from me.

I cried and went to visit a pastor for prayers.it was revealed to me that my father married me in the spirit realm and has vowed never will any man on earth get married to me.

My dad is a very powerful native doctor in my village. i was told to fast and pray for a week and the spiritual chains will be broken. I moved and stayed in church for a week fasting and praying.

I got a call that my dad was ill and as the first child, I should come take him to the hospital. ever since I received the call, I switched off my phone.

My girlfriend came to meet me in church that my kid brother was sent from the village and he is presently in my house in Lagos. he was sent by my uncles in the village to bring me back. They said my dad on his sick bed has been calling my name and he wishes to see me.

I was told in church not to go to my village for now. how do I send my brother away? how can I handle a situation like this pls?

*Maybe your Dad wants to confess and tell you what to do to break the chain he placed around you? or you call him on the phone and speak with him...... This is some scary ish....flog to leave you alone? wow

96 comments:

1. This is seriously serious and a dicey situation.
    You have been asked not to leave the church ground and you leaving would be tantamount to disobedience.
    I think you should tell you brother to go and possibly go meet them once you are totally done.

1. Poster, tell them you will see him later. Don't even see your brother, tell him to go home that you will follow soon as you finish what you are doing.
      I have similar experience with you, my dad died 17 years ago, it was three months ago he appeared to apologise for what he did to me and one of my sisters. At 48, I'm still single. I got dumped at the alter, I got disappointed on the verge of marriage. My dad used to tell me I should not worry about bearing his name, I didn't know what that meant then. I searched for solution, deliverance did not help. You are lucky. Please stay in that church for now. A lot of people won't understand what you are talking about here. Don't go home now.

2. Please, which chronicle did you read?
      Where did she say she was told not to leave the Church? She wasn't even asked to move to the Church for the 7-day prayer and fasting...she did that on her own accord.
      All she said was, the pastor told her not to go to the village just yet.

3. POSTER DO NOT GO.
      DO NOT GO.
      TELL THEM TO RECORD VOICE NOTE AND SEND TO YOU.
      TELL THEM YOUR LIFE IS BEING THREATENED SO YOU WERE ASKED NOT TO TRAVEL OR LEAVE YOUR VICINITY.
      STAY AND INTENSIFY YOUR PRAYERS.
      SEE HOW IM SHOUTING LIKE A MAD WOMAN.

DO. NOT. GO.

Mma Nwachukwu

4. Please: IGNORE YOUR FAMILY. YOU WILL BE FREE WHEN HE DIES. LET HIM DIE WITHOUT SEEING YOU OR YOU MAY REPLACE HIM.
      STAY IN CHURCH AND KEEP PRAYING. SWITCH OFF YOUR PHONE FOR NOW.
      #Talkingfromexperience

5. Exactly once the man dies, all his atrocities dies with him, God forbid they use you to replace him. DO NOT GO ANYWHERE.

6. Ignore the summons

Victory is at hand , no sentiments
      You will not be used for evil replacement

DONT. GO. TO. THE . VILLAGE FOR ANY Reason now! Let owner of evil load carry their load

7. Simple, a pastor said fast and pray , madam call the same pastor and seek his opinion, this is not a blog q&a issue biko

8. I would really like an update on this chronicle

2. Please give him this last chance.. sorry for all you've being through..

1. The Original ShugarGirl10 December 2022 at 15:54

Stella, once he dies the charm breaks off forever.
      Even already the poster is free but she mustn't go to the village now.

Congratulations babe.
      Sorry it's your dad who has a hand in your situation. Please stay on track.

2. Why would his death break the charm
      Lol

3. Which chance? To continue his evil atrocities over her life.
      Poster, your deliverance is in your hands, how you play your card determines your next level.
      Do not go that village no matter the pressure. Let your brother and your uncle take him to hospital.
      Tell your friend to send your brother back to the village and she should never ever tell him where you are.
      I repeat do not answer them except you want the captivity to double or your life to replace his own....

4. Anon real lol o , that’s not how it works
      Poster may the Holy Spirit direct you but be alert .

5. My opinion you better go after you finish your prayers and fasting,you don't know what your want to say to you .

3. Better go to MFM deliverance

4. Na wa oh
    Go visit another pastor to confirm

5. Don’t go anywhere o. Your prayers must be responsible for the sickness. Hmmm take Stella’s advice. Keep praying in the church. Ignore your brother when he stays there and doesn’t see you he will take his leave. Call someone close to your dad and tell them to give him the phone and listen to what he has to say, just for closure, I doubt if your deliverance will come through him. Keep praying very well my dear. May God be with you.

6. I am screaming PLEASE DO NOT GO. Stay in church and continue praying. If he wants to confess, he should do the recording and send it to you.
    You are about to have a breakthrough, don't jeopardize it.
    Tell your friend to inform your brother that you travelled and you won't be back for a while.

1. She’s praying for deliverance, you’re telling her to lie??? Absolutely NOT. Matter of fact, she has to remain a devoted Christian moving forward because e be like say the family no be just anyhow family o hmmm. Na to remain under the shadow of the almighty. She should just let her brother know she’s not meeting with him that’s all!

7. You should go see him while you're still fasting and praying.

8. Don’t go, you can talk to your father on the phone as Stella said. How about your mother? Can you call her and explain your situation to her.

1. Poster, do not speak to anyone. Ignore everyone for now. Intensify your prayers because it's working....

9. Don't go.
    Don't call.

I know the love for your father may want to make you go or act like responsible daughter but don't.
    Whatever he wants to do,he should do after your one week prayer if God keeps him till then.
    Leave your brother alone, he go leave when he tire.

1. Thanks jare
      Don't go, Don't call.

2. Pls don't go and don't call
      Tell your friend to tell your brother you travel on official trip and she can't reach you on phone. Even after the fasting and prayer, don't travel to the village pls till God finishes your battle

3. Which love of father. This devilish father. A lot of things are happening oo Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

10. Please, don't go if he wants to die let him die so you'll be free to marry.

11. Tell your brother to go, you will follow after him as you are busy. No go till then call you say your papa don die.

12. Wish I know the one holding me, I don't mind sleeping on church and praying for him to die by thunder

1. Hahahaha. Not funny though

2. I feel you.
      As in badass thunder.
      You bring pikin come this world ,the pikin come dey suffer because of wetin you do or chook eye for.
      You joined your daughter with spirit.For what?

13. You better continue with your prayers and don't allow sentiments to overshadow you.Let them give him the phone to talk or video whatever he has to tell you.If he sets his eyes on you,it is over,so don't go anywhere for now.

14. Come poster if you like yourself don't move an inches away from that church, intensify your prayer.
    Let the wicked be buried in their wickedness.. You already have your breakthrough and don't let any human stop you.
    Once they notice you are no where to be found they will leave you alone.
    That evil father will die that that will be the end to your problems

15. Poster pls don’t go and do not call him on phone. Keep fasting and praying until the bondage has been broken and you personally get the revelation.
    Let the other children take care of him.
    Do not disclose where you are to your brother.
    Also pray to God to forgive you just in case this is not true because God instructed us to obey and honor our parents but it is the same God that also told us to draw nearer to him, resist the devil and he will flee from us. Remember he said wisdom is profitable to direct too.
    You are lucky one of the guys was bold enough to divulge the truth to your friend.
    There are lots of things happening that we don’t understand so pray to God to forgive you in case you’ve erred.
    Lots of people experience this not because our parents hated us but because they didn’t know the implications of their actions on their descendants; one would be a fool to truncate one’s destiny because of another person’s mistakes/ignorance.
    Switch off your phone, focus on your deliverance and don’t ever bother to show your face after the deliverance sef.
    Spirit husband battle is tough and should not be handled with levity.

16. Don't go. Don't call. You don't know what is awaiting you or what has been planned for you.

Finish your prayer in peace and listen for marching orders form God on what to do next.

Wish you all the best.

17. If you love your life,you better nail your ass in that church and keep praying. You want to go and see him so that they will re-enforce strengthen their chains on you abi? See, I am talking from experience. When your oppressor is being hit by their own arrows and they demand to see you, you have to avoid them till you are sure that you are free. These people always have a stipulated time to force you into seeing them and when that time lapses,they will confess their deeds and you will be free. Someone tried to do this to my mum but it backfired and she stayed put till she heard that the person had confessed and passed on. Forget the fact that he is your father. He knew the relationship between you two but still chose to be a thorn in your flesh. Be selfish for once and get liberated.

18. Pls do not go to the village.you were already warned in church.you haven't even finished your prayers and now this is happening.you can speak to your dad on the phone.continue with your prayers and have faith.you will surely get married and have babies of your own here on earth in Jesus name.Amen.

1. Do not speak on the phone to him, forget the satanic distractions

FACE YOUR PRAYERS AND PREVAIL INTO VICTORY

19. Why are you asking again ,was your father compassionate to have prevented you from getting married,you better stay where you are ,and finish the fasting ,go at your peril,love my foot

20. Suppose your pastor is wrong ? Give your brother money to take your father to the hospital. Tell him not to participate in any ritual, he shouldn't even go to the market to help buy anything they will use for ritual

1. That giving of money is also dangerous.. if she would, she shouldn't give cash, maybe transfer..

Father that was beating all her suitors and making her life a mess, make she intensify her prayers to deal with him more, he isn't sorry, he's only doing all these cos power Jam power

2. Make she no even do transfer of cash.

21. Na wa oh
    Based on the word of one pastor, y’all are willing to ignore the call of the father that gave you life
    At least confirm first
    The Bible says in the mouth of two or three witnesses, let a word be established. I think you even need more to Condemn your own father
    With all the fake pastors everywhere
    What if the pastor is lying
    What if the boyfriend sef lied and the pastors picked from there
    Be careful to avoid regret

1. You have a point.
      However, poster has already revealed that her father is a powerful native doctor.
      What business has Light with darkness?

2. 16:33 so the mans native belief is darkness now

3. Fine, let assume the man is innocent and forget about him being a native doctor.
      Why this sudden intense call for the poster immediately she changed her mode of prayers? Is she the only child of the father? Is the brother not old enough to take their father to hospital?
      What does he want to tell her at this very moment she intensified her prayers?

If you haven't gone through certain experience in life, don't go about giving advice based on sentiments.

4. Glove ever heard of coincidence
      Last year my parents were sick. They called every morning and all through the day. Just to hear from their child. What a life. Do y’all not have parents or you don’t fear God

5. My dear, a nephew has lied so much about me this year just because God has decided to bless me early in life. That someone told him I stole the destiny of their family lol. Sent terrible messages to my wife, threatening me. I wanted to take the case to court but his parents pleaded I should not. All the things his prophet told him about me are all lies. I am born again Christian but I can't understand why the boy came with those false accusations. We embarked on fervent prayers and shut them out. Alot of people have been hypnotized and brainwashed. I'm not saying the father is innocent, but she needs to be double sure

22. Poster, don't go anywhere. Kneel down in your hse and pray..,,no let any pastor use you do Christmas becos of husband.

23. Esigie college Abudu , 1981. My elder sister's friend' father was sick. She went home to care for her father. She bought goats, fowl, alcohol for sacrifice to aid her father's recovery as she was told to do. On her back to school days after a luxurious bus picked her and smashed her while she was trying to cross Agbor- Asaba road. She died on the spot, her father survived. Be careful young lady

1. Wow!
      Omo things are happening oo

2. Chai, very painful death
      Satanic Powers at work.
      Ihe onye meterre, ya buru kwa ni ise yaooooooo

24. If you love yourself don't go , if you go you will become the sacrificial lamb , if you just set eyes on him you will take over the sickness and eventually die , others have said the same PLS DON'T GO NO MATTER THE PRESSURE ON YOU don't even call . God will see you thru and give you complete victory

25. I agree with everyone saying you shouldn't go. Don't call either.
    He committed his sins alone - let him face his repercussions alone!

It must have sucked growing up with a native doctor father. I hope your brother isn't going to be named as his predecessor!

1. About 70 percent of the advice appears judgemental, and only amplifies the posters paranoia. She never said her father was wicked towards her, neither did she say he entered a covenant... suddenly we all believe the worse of the sick man..abiku, the owl cried and the child died. Too much nollywood movies shaping our thoughts yet we all wish to grow old one day,

2. @22.16
      If chasing away her suitor/s and beating him/them in their dreams isn't wickedness...then I would hate to find out your definition of the word!

Her dad is a native doctor. These are the same people making charms for people and requesting human organs, blood sacrifices and so on. Even if he isn't wicked to the poster, he occupation calls for things that are evil.

3. 22:16 Did you read with your left toenail??? Did you not see where when was told her father married her on the spirit world? In your village is that an act of kindness?

4. 23:53 pls read a little. Native doctors are not all ritualistic or bad folks. She didn’t say that’s the kind of native doctor her father is
      She added that part so you’ll see why she believes it’s possible her father tied her down
      But my dear this prophecy about spiritual husband has been given to many ladies. It’s the go to prophecy they give anyone that’s ready for marriage and not married yet. They didn’t even give you anything to use as confirmation and you already followed them

26. Don't go anywhere, stay there and pray your way out of bondage. He is calling you so that he can further intensify his juju on you. Don't go anywhere, don't touch or eat anything your brother brings. Infact don't see your brother sef. Let your father confess and be saved if he loves you or die with his wickedness

27. DO NOT GO!!! Send your brother away without setting eyes on him because they might have put something in his body without his knowledge!

1. She should even relocate if possible. Don’t let him know your whereabout. Do you trust your brother poster? Be very very careful.

28. If you go, he might use you as an exchange for his life. This means you will die while he bounce back to life

1. 💯 . Continue your prayer. In fact, intensify it.

29. And they are out!

30. Dont go, dont go, dont go. How many times did I write it?

1. 3 X . 😂😂😂😂😂😂 funny you. Though she really need to heed to the warning.....

31. Pls don't go. Let him confess and die.

32. Poster, God has delivered you.

33. Please do not travel yet before your dad will kill you on your way to the village or on your way back to Lagos. Please speak to your dad on phone and tell them work has taken you out of Lagos and you will be back next month.

You could tell them you are out of naija for official training just to buy time and get prepared for the battle ahead of you.

How did your brother get access to your house in Lagos, speak to him and tell him to go back to the village you will come back soon. Tell him you want to apply for loan or you have already applied for loan and will send it to him for hospital bills. Do that he can go away and your plan yourself. Don't travel down just like that, if your dad did that to you and know that you are about to kill him. He cannot let you be.

If your dad wants to confess he should do that on phone. The lord has fought your battle and congratulations.

1. No need to lie!!!! What’s wrong with you people?? Devil will use any means to target her. She’s praying for deliverance and you’re telling her to lie! How does that help her. No need for any excuses. She can’t go, she can’t go point blank. Her dad chose this path so he should deal with the consequences of serving the devil and not Christ!

2. Somebody is fasting and praying and you are advising her to tell this amount of lies? So how will her prayer be answered? When she's praying and lying at the time?

34. Don't go and plz switch off ur phone

35. Don’t even bother meeting with your kid brother. Let him know that you’re not available right now to see him so he should go back to the village. No need of explanation of why. He doesn’t need to know! Stay away until he leaves. If possible self, relocate from that house and move to a new place because your brother knows where you live and they may decide to visit you by fire by force and drag you to the village for their own evil and selfish agenda….who knows. Intensity your prayers. God help and be with you. Amen.

36. Consensus: Don't go
    Since you are praying, DON'T LIE. JUST IGNORE.

A lie is a sin. It could be used to accuse the reception of your prayers or delay Angels on assignment on your behalf in the spiritual realms

37. Hope deferred makes the heart sick, it becomes easier to develop paranoia and then dreams takes on malevolent meanings.
    This man supported you from your birth through your formative years until you could stand independently, through those time he has remained a herbalist that had the capacity to hurt but decided not to (maybe out of love). Up to the time he became sick, he still had ability to harm you but instead; a disloyal boyfriend suddenly dreamt and a 'pastor' interpretations as "Joseph" is now determining your next steps. (SMH😳).
    In his moment of vulnerability you have decided to close your heart to years of love and family because of your unfulfilled heart's desires. Your brother and other family members are watching, the heavens are watching.
    The moment one descend to the place of catching witch, ones' rate of progress in life becomes severely limited.
    Most guys in naija don't want to get married now because of economic reasons not directly because they don't want wives, know this and know peace...they can smell 'alter desperation' miles away and they know what excuse to give after enjoying themselves.
    If you don't want to go, kindly send monetary support for the sake of the past and sow a seed for your old age, the heavens is watching...may our children not be deceived to become hardhearted towards us in our twilight years, Amen.
    Stella kindly post!

1. You have made a valid point.

But did you read the story here of the young man that fell, went into coma, and was narrating strange life bartering events involving his Father and other family members. In the end, he came out alive but his father died. Same father who had artfully dodged from home and refused to pick calls all through the period the young man's travails, and whose wardrobes were full of fetish items

Some parents do beyond what is expected of them because they believe nobody will suspect them.

At least you have read in the news of parents who physically ki!! their children.

2. God bless you
      One pastor and her own father is evil. This same story that these pastors tell most of us ladies that are looking for husband. Sigh

Even the girlfriend that brought the story may have lied too
      My friend lied about the reason a guy she introduced didn’t want me. She thought she was protecting my feelings so she didn’t want to say he’s not interested.

38. If you know what is good for you, you better not go. You have seen the cause of your problems and you what sentiments to mess you up? Receive sense!

39. Please don't go see him, stay in that church, when your brother gets tired he will go...what girl child start to dey this important to a native Dr dad...

40. Don't go..Continue withers prayers.. You're brother has to leave your house..He should go back..what if you were based abroad?would you have to come down ??

41. All these folks forming woke, pray you don't jam

Don't travel
    Don't call.
    Don't listen to his voice
    Don't do no video call.
    If possible don't attend his burial .

If you lived abroad without papers and he dies will you like a bird fly into Nigeria? No be only closure you need.

The pressure to bring you home will intensify if you discharge your brother which you must do without traveling to the villa with him.

Next thing is if you can't travel, speak to him via phone. *Don't*

Thank your stars you're about to be redeemed. Make mistake and relapse back times 10. Cut off every cuttable.

You'll be fine.

Good luck.

1. You have even added to the one the pastor said
      He only said don’t go to the village. But you guys say don’t even speak to her own brother that is waiting in her house
      While y’all are doing spiritual, the siblings are wondering why she’s not taking on her responsibility

42. Do not go anywhere.stay in the church and pray,you will hear what happens later.

43. Let me understand something. Chronicle of Blog Visitor narrative.

Your father who gave you life was ill and asked you to come and you refused. Your refusal is based on what a prophet revealed about your father. In your narrative, you never talked about one single thing that your father did wrong to you. Not one single thing. It is just that fiance broke up with you and you are 35 years.

If your fiance had married you at age 35, would you still blame your father or let us know he is a native doctor? Why do you women keep worshipping your pastors more than God.

The bible says " honor your father and your mother ". He didn't say "Honor Christian fathers and mothrrs". If your father never asked you to commit a crime , why can't you honor him, visit him and take him to the hospital.

Why can't you see it that God want someone better for you. If someone chased your fiance with a cane and he left then he deserves to leave. Why cant you see the hand of God in everything?

Go home, meet your father, lead him to Christ , take him to the hospital. If he needs money, give him.Nothing will happen to you and you will marry. That singular act of love can get you loads of suitors at your door. You will be glad you obeyed God and honored your father.

1. My family friend didn’t attend her mother’s funeral and she rejoiced when her mother died. Pastor had said mother was a witch.
      More than ten years after and I’ve not seen one progressive step in her life. That mother raised her by herself but pastor said.....so she walked away and let the woman die yearning for her
      Her bothers didn’t take care of the mother either but at least they didn’t call her a witch to her face

44. Dear poster, thank for God your victory but please don't go to the village. Kindly help me with the name of your church and address 😢