Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burnaboy And Mum Bose Ogulu Photographed With Tuface's Baby Mama Pero And Their Kids..

Friday, December 09, 2022

Crooner Burnaboy And Mum Bose Ogulu Photographed With Tuface's Baby Mama Pero And Their Kids..

Crooner Tuface's baby mama Pero Adeniyi is spotted in this photos with her three children (for Tuface) and celebrated crooner Burna boy and his mum Bose Ogulu in the US....

Nice!

23 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl9 December 2022 at 15:22

Tu faces everwhere

2. As in eeh,,,na Tubaba i just dey see everywhere..Tuface no fit deny pikin o😆

2. Tuface’s DNA is so strong!
    They’ve all grown.

3. You men that birth kids with women and jump ship with another woman to birth more kids whilst seeing them only when you can God will punish you all. See this beautiful kids with no father consistently in their lives!!

1. As much as I blame the men, I blame the women more. When it comes to abortion we scream ' my body my choice' but with pregnancy we want a man to share full responsibility for the choice to carry on with it. How can this mature woman open eyes and birth three kids for a man that won't consistently be in their lives.

4. Beautiful people

5. But how can tuface leave this kain pero body. Thickness overload. Well, I see why he get 3 children from her, because common now that body sweet. Burna and mama burna God bless una. Tuface tuface tuface. Your kids are growing oo. And in America for that matter. Pls be more in their lives, like never before. Annie idibia. Oya oo food don come. We need another thesis or na epistle of Annie to the fans u go write this time.

1. Pero, welcome

2. I read this twice, I couldn't stop laughing.

6. Any lady coming close to burna must have to bear the continuous hovering of his mother

1. And he must seek his mother's approval if not relationship nor go work.

2. how many times will they tell you people that she is his manager she organises his career. and world tours .You people are not used to accomplished and educated mothers ..not every mother does that patience ozokwor character in movies o .. sometimes Nigeria can tire someone with the with mindset ..if you know the managers of your favs are you will see them always together so chill

3. And do what?

Where were the ladies when he didn't have shishi?

Please leave Odogwu's mother alone.