Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Throws Shade...

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Throws Shade...

27 comments:

1. Your last paragraph is on point

2. She say mini man,,, this una King is such a troublemaker, Kai!

The incoming deputy governor of River State...😆😃😆

1. Who go vote this one into power, incoming deputy governor my foot.😏😏😏

3. Very silly woman. Mini man is someone’s husband and father. And we never hear any noise since. Quietly managing his life and new wife wey Dey give him peace on a steady. The pepper will blind you there. The mega man you dated after him what happened?? N you think they are the problem? Anu

1. Shey if him clap back now them go begin insult am, yeye woman.

2. She keeps saying she fed him. Who is feeding him now?. He and his wife seem to be doing well. They don't look mal nourished and they are travelling around with no controversy trailing them. She should just stop.

4. She don know say she go lose election. She say make she kukuma dey return to default setting small small.

5. Tonto with sharp mouth

6. This sounds hypocritical because she mocked her ex- lover kpokpogiri when his house was demolished in Abuja. Tonto learn to take your own advice.

7. Our able decoders, please who is the shade for?

8. Who is this one again? Isn't her 15 minutes of Fame long over?

9. Replies
    1. What exactly is correct? That she is always acting loose? Lying and when it does not favor her she cries foul? I am not on anyone's side because I was not there but the decorum that guy has maintained calls for applause. This girl needs to chill. Too much of every thing is bad.

2. He has left her alone and lives his life quietly
      Why can't she leave him alone to God's sake

10. God forbid this kind of woman. This woman eats, sleeps breaths trouble.. Oya nau, see una deputy governor..

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

11. Afi freckle na!

12. Life is freckle ke, or does she mean fickle.

13. Somebody that has a son is calling another person's son a mini,pray that your loose mouth will'nt bring a curse
    Upon your love ones.

Guessmeey

14. Tonto
    Default setting activated