Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Gives Epic Advice After Her Almost 3 Month Old Marriage Crashed...

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Lady Gives Epic Advice After Her Almost 3 Month Old Marriage Crashed...

27 comments:

1. Shey if them b tell you before you chooke head you for call the person hater...

1. If you tell them practice abstinence, they will tell you you are not woke.
      After nragbuing left right and center, ndi 'I am shocked that I'm pregnant'.

2. When you are fornicating and fornicating without condoms, what do you expect? lol
      Sex blinds you oh. marriage na shine your eyes before you enter. No be to dey rarara up and down when you should be praying and talking.

2. Na wah o. Dem for simply save the money wey them use for the wedding induced by "marry me make my enemies no laugh me".

3. Eyaaaa. They got married because she was pregnant

4. So sorry . 🤔

5. Since they now share a child together, they are going to have to deal with each other for the next 18+ years.

A better piece of advice would be to stop having sex with people you cannot see yourself having a life-long connection with.
    All forms of birth control are not 100% guaranteed.

Before you think of having sex with someone, ask yourself if you can bare to have them (and their family) in your life for decades? Will I be able to peacefully co-parent with this person? Is this person truly worthy of being my future child's mum or dad?

If the answers are, no, please keep your underwear on!

1. Gbam, gbamer, gbamest. You have said it all.

2. You are right. So that you can even love the child from the person. And you won't have problem Co parenting.

6. When world people will not allow the woman to breathe if she has a baby outside wedlock, why won't she marry the baby's father by fire? ladies should do better to prevent pregnancy while dating. Yes I said ladies because na we dey suffer am pass.

1. Few lady’s I know gave birth without marriage and they are good no one crucified them. Stop with this world people abeg. My cousin even gave birth while in school, we reprimanded her but we were all there for her.

2. @ Praise, the only 💯 effective method of preventing pregnancy is abstinence nut how many are willing to abstain from sexual immorality?

3. Na una wey give useless world people face na.
      Someone that is not contributing 1 kobo to my mental or physical existence is who I'm supposed to care about their opinion?
      Me?
      LMAO.
      Can never be me.
      Ever.

4. 15:24, your family did well. Some families will abandon the pregnant lady, infact they will disown her for getting pregnant without marriage, thereby disgracing the family name, she would suffer alone if she doesn't marry the man.

7. God abeg oooh, I have never subscribe to getting married coz of pregnancy.

8. The Original ShugarGirl1 December 2022 at 14:58

The desperation and pressure is one thing you must learn to put down if you must take your time and wait for the true one.

9. Always date someone u are willing to spend the rest of ur life with, so that if anything sudden comes out of it, u will be under pressure. Madam both of u were not in love simple, u were kpanshing mates turned husband and wife cos of belle, had it been u were lovers, u will not be under pressure to turn wife, bcoz the trust and peace of mind will be there.

1. What is 'if anything suddenly comes out of it's? What can come out of it?

2. Even if you were lovers, if you both were not ready for pregnancy and marriage yet, your live will shake. The best is to stay away from sex.

10. Thanks for sharing your experience

11. You will be fine
    Weather she got pregnant before marriage or not if the marriage doesn't want to last it will not.

Time will heal you

12. Marriage no be scam na you make you no collect ring in the name of love is blind,but that doesn't mean mistakes can not be made, just don't leave in regret, forget the past, move on and never repeat such mistake