Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Monday, December 05, 2022

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#monday #newday #goodday #blessedday #moinmoin #namaste #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #joyofliving #parisisbeautifulatnight #lol #inspirationallymotivating #motivationallyinspiting #christmascountdown #awesomeGod

Good Morning Neighbors...

It is another Marvelous Monday to excel and you will excel by the Grace of God....

Have a great start in the new week and dont let anyone or anything kill your positive vibes!

Kisses and hugs

😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜—✌️

184 comments:

1. Good morning everyone! Stay safe.

1. Have a beautiful day 😘

2. Good morning lovely people ❤️

3. Good morning beautiful souls.😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

2. A Good Report From God!!
    Hebrews 11:1-2.

Excerpts!!

"How would you like to have a good report from God? Our opening verse says through faith, the elders on our spiritual family obtained a good report from God"

"If you want to be celebrated by God, if you want to have praise of Him, it's got to be through your actions of faith"

"Everyday, give expression to your faith. Live the faith life. Practice God's Word, for faith is acting on the Word! That's the way to obtain a good report from God and walk in the glory and blessings of Christ"

Confession!!

My faith grows by the Word, prevails and triumphs over contrary winds and opposition. My life is regulated by the eternal realities of the Kingdom, and the blessings therein are unleashed into my world. My faith works by love, and I obtain a good report from God as I live victoriously every day, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 4:16-18; Hebrews 10:38; Hebrews 11:4-7.

3. I love you, Lord
    For your mercy never fails me,
    All my days, I've been held in your hands,
    From the moment that I wake up
    Until I lay my head,
    Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
     And all my life you have been faithful,
    And all my life you have been so, so good,
    With every breath that I am able
    Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
    May God's faithfulness never cease from our life's in Jesus name πŸ™. GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. As you step into a new week, make up your mind to expand your scope and broaden your horizon. Make an effort to know something about everything - Finance, Movies, Business, Sports, Music, Politics, Entertainment etc.
    Anyone who is vast, is an asset anywhere. Put your data to great use!
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning bro. A fruitful week ahead.

2. monday #newday #goodday #blessedday #moinmoin #namaste #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #joyofliving #parisisbeautifulatnight #lol #inspirationallymotivating #motivationallyinspiting #christmascountdown #awesomeGod

😎

5. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had an amazing weekend?
    It's the start to a spanking new week and πŸ‘‹ do make the most outta it.
    France dealt with Poland whilst England thrashed Senegal.
    Interesting!
    #MondayMotivation
    #ManicMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday

6. So ordinary coaster biscuit πŸͺ that I used to buy for 5 naira few years back is now 30 naira for one. What a country! Good morning everyone. Here's wishing us a productive week ahead.

1. U never see anything self, these politicians are on a mission to destroy nigeria kpatakpata

2. Coaster biscuit?
      Do they still sell that one?
      Good morning @Morayo

3. Off mic
      Things are so expensive 😫

4. Coaster biscuit? WHERE???? Biko, send some my way o.

5. That is our reality now. I doubt if there is still #10 biscuit or sweets. They just turned the country upside down

6. No #10 biscuit again and the cheapest sweet is 3 for #50.

7. May the new week bring favour and blessings to us

Good morning

8. You deserve a peaceful life, loyal friends, and a partner who's crazy about you.πŸ˜‰
    ~Case Kenny-ThirdEyeThoughts

Good morning everyone πŸ€—
    May your expectations not be cut short.πŸ™

9. Good morning Beevees!

Thank God it’s Monday!!!
    Whoop! Whoop! Whoop!
    Side eyes at your side eyes…hahaha!
    Hope y’all had a great weekend. Mine was a bit hectic cos I spent it all at work.
    Today on friendship palava!
    So, my exfriend who blocked me have been calling me since Saturday. After I noticed that I was blocked, I sent her a message thanking her for being part of my life this past few years and I waited to see if she would return the calls but she didn’t so I returned the favour.
    She sent me a message yesterday talmabout she’s just checking up on me but gosh, I’m done with the emotional blackmail and stuff. I thought friends talk about their issues and resolve their differences. Disrespecting and throwing me under the bus even in the public meehn, I’m done with all that. I overlook things cos we are friends and I try to call her attention to the things I couldn’t understand why she did that to me. But I’ve moved. I will love and pray for you from afar.

1. You did well. If you block me especially if you are my friend either we had an unresolved issue (which we can always talk about as an adult) or not I won't even text you anything na to return your favour straight and it's going to be 'till we meet again'. I hate nonsense

10. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your week.πŸ’•

11. Blacky dearie, belated birthday wishes to youπŸ€—πŸ€—. Sorry, it's a bit late. Hope you had fun. Y'all have a fab day today. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hey ya @Candy
      Hope you are holding up real good?

2. Candilicious babe, I wish you a fun filled day 😘

3. Hiya Milkshakes dearie, I'm trying to. Stay safe broπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.
      Morayo baibay, I wish you the same. 😘😘😘😘

4. Thank you candy
      Yes I did,I hope you are good 😊

12. Happy new week to y'all, Amen, I'll excel by God's grace. I wish everyone a blessed week.

13. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ

I pray that this week will favor us. We will not shed tears of pain. Glory of God shall envelope us continually. Rock of Ages shall be our guide.

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

14. Happy new week people of SDK villa.

I will like to share a very important tip with you guys. Its an hack most people don't know.

how I turned my old black pot into a new pot.

For those wondering, ′′ how did i do it?":
    I Boiled 10l of water, added 2 tablespoons of vinegar, 1 teaspoon of sodium bicarbonate, two cups of coke and half cup of lemon juice then stirred well . Waited 3 minutes, put the pan in the solution for 45 minutes, then added a quarter cup of chlorine bleach to the mixture. Then I brushed it with a firm toothbrush and put it back into the liquid for another 25 minutes. I took it out, rinsed it and it looked exactly the same, so I threw it away and went out and bought a new one.

Enjoy your new week my people

15. Good morning my fellow BVs. I was told to buy gift for my son's classmates(14 in total) in celebration of their class party next week.
    They will be sharing gifts with themselves.
    My son is in Nursery 1.
    So I need suggestions of AFFORDABLE gifts I can buy for his other 14 classmates.
    Pls only affordable gift o. Sapa is romancing me at the moment.

1. Same as my niece's sch, they've been told to bring a gift for all their classmates and they're 16 in number. My sis is going for all these fancy little water bottles that's sold for 4k per dozen @ Eko market.

2. Fanciful set of erasers, pencils and sharpeners, you can add balloon to it. The items should be packed in a small fanciful nylon. You won't spend more than #200 on each pack

3. You can buy pack of pencils & share for them. Gift na gift.

4. You can get pencil crayon box or
      Pack of pencil or small box of erasers.

5. If my kids were attending that school, what would I have done? Me that have four kids?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†πŸ™†

6. Beautiful Christmas themed toys, cheap eyeglasses and wristwatches

7. This is a new one o
      Why would each child buy 14gifts? So a child will go home with 14 gifts?
      They were supposed to pick a partner and gift each other, that is the common one that I know of. This one that sapa is dealing with people, they will now be buying gift for a while class.
      Well, pencil is still a gift
      too. So it's fine 🀣

8. let me perch here!

I need ideas too, my kids are having a slumber party and they were asked to bring gift to share among there class mates.

Good morning

9. You can get some beautiful baby spoons and forks

16. As we step out from today,
    We will not fall into any pit. We will go out in peace and return with sweet testimonies.

In Jesus Mighty Name, Amen..
    "HAVE A BLESSED DAY" Good morning everyone πŸ’•

17. Traveling via obajana/ abuja road. Dangote transport workers have blocked roads, destroying things, they said dangote keeps increasing cement price and has not added a dime to his staffs salary in years, yet cement has increased more than 250%, isn't that wickedness???

1. Why the destruction of things though?
      Is that part of the solution to their complaints?
      I hope the culprits are caught and punished.
      Show your grievances without behaving like touts.

18. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Fruitful week πŸ™πŸ™Œ ahead

19. Good morning great people of SDK, Christmas is slowly inching closer.
    Have a beautiful day today.
    Plenty love from meπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ˜

20. It's another opportunity for great success for you. Approach everything with confidence, because your God is opening doors of good things for you today and beyond. Good morning blog fam

21. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a great weekend?
    We all are going to excel this new week in the special grace of God. Amen.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

22. AmenπŸ™
    Kisses and hugs Jewelu πŸ€—
    Goooooooood Money 😁
    Beautiful Morning, Beautiful Week ahead My Blog famZ 😍
    Kizzez 😁😍😘

1. My darling EnKay, belated birthday to your daughter. May she continue to be a source of joy & happiness to you. Have a nice day sis 😘❤️

2. Thank you so much Sis Mi😘😘Do have a beautiful day too

23. Good morning everyone
    Do have a blessed day.

24. Good morning people. It's that time of the year again. You all are invited to Shiloh 2022 themed: COVENANT HIGHWAYS

Date: December 6 - 11, 2022

Time(s): 6 Dec. Opening night 7 - 10pm
    7 - 9 Dec.
    Shiloh prayer our 5:30 am – 6:30 am
    Hour of Visitation – 7:00 am- 11:00 pm
    Specialized classes – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
    Encounter Night – 7:00 pm –10:00pm

10 Dec.:
    Impartation/Mantle/Anointing Service – 6am-12pm

Venue: Anywhere you are on the globe - offline (Living Faith Churches closest to you, viewing centres) and online streaming.

It promises to be a time of refreshing in the presence of the Lord. Come one, come all. Jesus is Lord!!!

25. God I thank you for granting us journey Mercy. We are back to our base, good morning Fam.

26. A beautiful day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

27. Please does national honor comes with a check,or just the title of MON-FRI in front of their name?

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    This week will be good to us all πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning slimzy.

2. Good morning beautiful morayo, have a great day ahead 😘😘

29. Good morning great people. Rice don dey move up and down

30. Q- Atiku, As president will you stop medical tourism and use hospitals in Nigeria for your health care needs?

A- Nigeria’s hospitals have limitations and are not able to cater for my health needs and you know that”

Unago .C. Shege

#MondayMotivation

31. Good morning my beautiful people of SDK blog 😘

It's a beautiful sunny Monday morning,we thank God for life.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

32. Good morning folks have a lovely work week and God bless you all πŸ™πŸΎ❤️❤️

33. Rise and shine 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Stella darling how are you feeling today?
    Starr my love how are you?
    @Morayo I hope mama is better now? may God perfect all that concerns her πŸ™

34. From today, any chicken that pass my area is at owner risks. Train up ur chicken in the road they should go.

1. Let the owners catch you. You will earn a new name - chicken thief

35. Neva put your phone in thesame pocket u put your money. I will explain later when I finish crying 😭😭😭😭😭😭

36. Good morning and happy New week to you all.
    May this week work for our favour by God's grace.

37. If your money can't buy death, just stay humble and before you tell someone you're not my class go and ask a mortuary attendant if there are any special bed for the ruling class.
    *Respect humanity*
    *Be humble*

38. #Fact

Kogi happens to be the only state in Nigeria which shares a boundary with ten other states.

Good morning bvs

39. HAVING THE RIGHT MINDSET

Keep your mind on things above.' Colossians 3:2 GWT

What's your biggest challenge right now? Breaking a bad habit, or putting a new one in place? Launching a new business, or turning an old one around? Recovering from an unhappy marriage, or making a good one better? Getting out of depression, or keeping yourself from falling into it?
    Paul gives us two powerful keys:
    (1) Set your mind in the right direction.
    (2) Keep your mind set in the right direction. Setting your mind is the easy part, keeping it set calls for commitment. Anybody can make a start, but you need the heart of a finisher. 'Looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. For consider him who endured such hostility from sinners against himself, lest you become weary and discouraged in your souls' (Hebrews 12:2-3 NKJV). The word 'souls' could be translated 'feelings and emotions'. That's where you're susceptible to 'become weary and discouraged'. A sober driver will get you safely to your destination, but a drunk one won't! What's driving your life? Your feelings? Your impulses? Your moods?
    Here are two life-changing Scriptures:
    (a) 'We take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ' (2 Corinthians 10:5 NIV). 'Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable - if anything is excellent or praiseworthy - think about such things....And the God of peace will be with you' (Philippians 4:8-9 NIV).
    Word For Today

40. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

41. A bag of cement is now 5k, chukwu aju. People with building projects how una dey manage? Beyonce hand for una

42. Good morning blessed people of this blog.
    It's less than 26 days to the end of the year. I'm counting down to the end of the year cos this year showed Nigerians shege. I pray that 2023 brings us reliefπŸ™

43. Please anyone get 5k they are not using, sapa wan kill me

44. Good morning beautiful souls 😘
    May today be good to us all πŸ™

45. Good morning all.positive vibes onlyπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

46. Good morning all.positive vibes onlyπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

47. Hello Stella and bvsπŸ˜€
    How are you all?
    So our exams will finish on Wednesday and Saturday is the Christmas party.
    I can't wait to see the beautiful red and white attires of the students.

Some parents can overdo ehn!
    A child will wear red top, white trousers, red cap, red shoes, red necklace, white earrings and top it with white eye glasses. The poor child will now be looking like herbalist's apprentice.

1. So far the kids are happy.

2. Herbalist's apprentice 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

48. Good morning Stella mama and BVs.

49. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

50. By now my mother go don use broom measure my leg....

Adulthood na scam😭

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      It's your turn to.measure your own kids legs. life na turn by turn

51. IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!

Please, anyone having issues in spending the current Naira notes before the expiration date by CBN should please, contact me ...

I am good at spending money dΓ‘adΓ‘a..
    🀣🀣🀣🀣

52. Good morning beautiful people, thank you for the prayers Stella wishing you same from here in this season of double portion

53. It's a bright and beautiful cold and sunny Monday morning here🌞
    I'm gonna take each day as it comes and liiiive!
    I wish us all a beautiful week

54. Amen to your prayers Stella, Good morning everyone.

55. Good morning everyone ❤️πŸ˜˜πŸ™‚