Good Morning Neighbors...
It is another Marvelous Monday to excel and you will excel by the Grace of God....
Have a great start in the new week and dont let anyone or anything kill your positive vibes!
Kisses and hugs
ππ₯°π✌️
Good morning everyone! Stay safe.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day π
DeleteGood morning lovely people ❤️
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful souls.ππππ₯°π₯°π₯°ππππππ
DeleteA Good Report From God!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 11:1-2.
Excerpts!!
"How would you like to have a good report from God? Our opening verse says through faith, the elders on our spiritual family obtained a good report from God"
"If you want to be celebrated by God, if you want to have praise of Him, it's got to be through your actions of faith"
"Everyday, give expression to your faith. Live the faith life. Practice God's Word, for faith is acting on the Word! That's the way to obtain a good report from God and walk in the glory and blessings of Christ"
Confession!!
My faith grows by the Word, prevails and triumphs over contrary winds and opposition. My life is regulated by the eternal realities of the Kingdom, and the blessings therein are unleashed into my world. My faith works by love, and I obtain a good report from God as I live victoriously every day, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
2 Corinthians 4:16-18; Hebrews 10:38; Hebrews 11:4-7.
Amen
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteI love you, Lord
ReplyDeleteFor your mercy never fails me,
All my days, I've been held in your hands,
From the moment that I wake up
Until I lay my head,
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
And all my life you have been faithful,
And all my life you have been so, so good,
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
May God's faithfulness never cease from our life's in Jesus name π. GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen!
DeleteAmen!!
and
Ameeen!!!
Amen, good morning mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Jesus
As you step into a new week, make up your mind to expand your scope and broaden your horizon. Make an effort to know something about everything - Finance, Movies, Business, Sports, Music, Politics, Entertainment etc.
ReplyDeleteAnyone who is vast, is an asset anywhere. Put your data to great use!
SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks
Good morning bro. A fruitful week ahead.
Deleteπ
Deletemonday #newday #goodday #blessedday #moinmoin #namaste #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #joyofliving #parisisbeautifulatnight #lol #inspirationallymotivating #motivationallyinspiting #christmascountdown #awesomeGod
Deleteπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteHope you had an amazing weekend?
It's the start to a spanking new week and π do make the most outta it.
France dealt with Poland whilst England thrashed Senegal.
Interesting!
#MondayMotivation
#ManicMonday
#ManCrushMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
A blessed week ahead.
DeleteSo ordinary coaster biscuit πͺ that I used to buy for 5 naira few years back is now 30 naira for one. What a country! Good morning everyone. Here's wishing us a productive week ahead.
ReplyDeleteU never see anything self, these politicians are on a mission to destroy nigeria kpatakpata
DeleteCoaster biscuit?
DeleteDo they still sell that one?
Good morning @Morayo
Off mic
DeleteThings are so expensive π«
Coaster biscuit? WHERE???? Biko, send some my way o.
DeleteThat is our reality now. I doubt if there is still #10 biscuit or sweets. They just turned the country upside down
DeleteNo #10 biscuit again and the cheapest sweet is 3 for #50.
DeleteMay the new week bring favour and blessings to us
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Amen.
DeleteAmen π
Delete#Parisisbeautifulanytimeπ
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteYou deserve a peaceful life, loyal friends, and a partner who's crazy about you.π
ReplyDelete~Case Kenny-ThirdEyeThoughts
Good morning everyone π€
May your expectations not be cut short.π
Amen
DeleteHonestly!
DeleteAmen.
Goodmorning.
A wonderful week ahead, bro.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Beevees!
ReplyDeleteThank God it’s Monday!!!
Whoop! Whoop! Whoop!
Side eyes at your side eyes…hahaha!
Hope y’all had a great weekend. Mine was a bit hectic cos I spent it all at work.
Today on friendship palava!
So, my exfriend who blocked me have been calling me since Saturday. After I noticed that I was blocked, I sent her a message thanking her for being part of my life this past few years and I waited to see if she would return the calls but she didn’t so I returned the favour.
She sent me a message yesterday talmabout she’s just checking up on me but gosh, I’m done with the emotional blackmail and stuff. I thought friends talk about their issues and resolve their differences. Disrespecting and throwing me under the bus even in the public meehn, I’m done with all that. I overlook things cos we are friends and I try to call her attention to the things I couldn’t understand why she did that to me. But I’ve moved. I will love and pray for you from afar.
It is well dear π€
DeleteYou did well. If you block me especially if you are my friend either we had an unresolved issue (which we can always talk about as an adult) or not I won't even text you anything na to return your favour straight and it's going to be 'till we meet again'. I hate nonsense
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your week.π
Amen π
DeleteBlessed morning Cynthi.
Good morning Sis ❤️π
DeleteGood morning Cynthia
DeleteBlacky dearie, belated birthday wishes to youπ€π€. Sorry, it's a bit late. Hope you had fun. Y'all have a fab day today. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHey ya @Candy
DeleteHope you are holding up real good?
Candilicious babe, I wish you a fun filled day π
DeleteHiya Milkshakes dearie, I'm trying to. Stay safe broπ€π€π€π€.
DeleteMorayo baibay, I wish you the same. ππππ
Thank you candy
DeleteYes I did,I hope you are good π
Sending you love and care sis
DeleteHappy new week to y'all, Amen, I'll excel by God's grace. I wish everyone a blessed week.
ReplyDeleteA great week ahead darling ♥️
Deleteπ
DeleteThe same to you
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteI pray that this week will favor us. We will not shed tears of pain. Glory of God shall envelope us continually. Rock of Ages shall be our guide.
ππππππππΉπΉπΉπΉπΉππππππππππ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new week people of SDK villa.
ReplyDeleteI will like to share a very important tip with you guys. Its an hack most people don't know.
how I turned my old black pot into a new pot.
For those wondering, ′′ how did i do it?":
I Boiled 10l of water, added 2 tablespoons of vinegar, 1 teaspoon of sodium bicarbonate, two cups of coke and half cup of lemon juice then stirred well . Waited 3 minutes, put the pan in the solution for 45 minutes, then added a quarter cup of chlorine bleach to the mixture. Then I brushed it with a firm toothbrush and put it back into the liquid for another 25 minutes. I took it out, rinsed it and it looked exactly the same, so I threw it away and went out and bought a new one.
Enjoy your new week my people
π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£you try.
DeleteYou're not serious oπ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£
DeleteU no well at all
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLol
DeleteGood morning my fellow BVs. I was told to buy gift for my son's classmates(14 in total) in celebration of their class party next week.
ReplyDeleteThey will be sharing gifts with themselves.
My son is in Nursery 1.
So I need suggestions of AFFORDABLE gifts I can buy for his other 14 classmates.
Pls only affordable gift o. Sapa is romancing me at the moment.
Same as my niece's sch, they've been told to bring a gift for all their classmates and they're 16 in number. My sis is going for all these fancy little water bottles that's sold for 4k per dozen @ Eko market.
DeleteFanciful set of erasers, pencils and sharpeners, you can add balloon to it. The items should be packed in a small fanciful nylon. You won't spend more than #200 on each pack
DeleteYou can buy pack of pencils & share for them. Gift na gift.
DeleteYou can get pencil crayon box or
DeletePack of pencil or small box of erasers.
If my kids were attending that school, what would I have done? Me that have four kids?π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteBeautiful Christmas themed toys, cheap eyeglasses and wristwatches
DeleteThis is a new one o
DeleteWhy would each child buy 14gifts? So a child will go home with 14 gifts?
They were supposed to pick a partner and gift each other, that is the common one that I know of. This one that sapa is dealing with people, they will now be buying gift for a while class.
Well, pencil is still a gift
too. So it's fine π€£
let me perch here!
DeleteI need ideas too, my kids are having a slumber party and they were asked to bring gift to share among there class mates.
Good morning
Crayon or colourful story books
DeleteYou can get some beautiful baby spoons and forks
ReplyDeleteAs we step out from today,
We will not fall into any pit. We will go out in peace and return with sweet testimonies.
In Jesus Mighty Name, Amen..
"HAVE A BLESSED DAY" Good morning everyone π
Amen π
DeleteAmen & Amen π
DeleteTraveling via obajana/ abuja road. Dangote transport workers have blocked roads, destroying things, they said dangote keeps increasing cement price and has not added a dime to his staffs salary in years, yet cement has increased more than 250%, isn't that wickedness???
ReplyDeleteWhy the destruction of things though?
DeleteIs that part of the solution to their complaints?
I hope the culprits are caught and punished.
Show your grievances without behaving like touts.
Beautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteFruitful week ππ ahead
Good morning my dear π₯°
DeleteSame to you SMB ππ
DeleteGood morning great people of SDK, Christmas is slowly inching closer.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day today.
Plenty love from meπππ
π€π♥️
DeleteMorayoπππ
DeleteGood morning Sweetie ππ
DeleteSending you plenty love
DeleteIt's another opportunity for great success for you. Approach everything with confidence, because your God is opening doors of good things for you today and beyond. Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning.
Amen
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a great weekend?
ReplyDeleteWe all are going to excel this new week in the special grace of God. Amen.
Have a nice day guys one Love.
Amen
DeleteA blessed week ahead.
DeleteAmenπ
ReplyDeleteKisses and hugs Jewelu π€
Goooooooood Money π
Beautiful Morning, Beautiful Week ahead My Blog famZ π
Kizzez πππ
My darling EnKay, belated birthday to your daughter. May she continue to be a source of joy & happiness to you. Have a nice day sis π❤️
DeleteThank you so much Sis MiππDo have a beautiful day too
Deleteππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed day.
A great day ahead π
DeleteGood morning people. It's that time of the year again. You all are invited to Shiloh 2022 themed: COVENANT HIGHWAYS
ReplyDeleteDate: December 6 - 11, 2022
Time(s): 6 Dec. Opening night 7 - 10pm
7 - 9 Dec.
Shiloh prayer our 5:30 am – 6:30 am
Hour of Visitation – 7:00 am- 11:00 pm
Specialized classes – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Encounter Night – 7:00 pm –10:00pm
10 Dec.:
Impartation/Mantle/Anointing Service – 6am-12pm
Venue: Anywhere you are on the globe - offline (Living Faith Churches closest to you, viewing centres) and online streaming.
It promises to be a time of refreshing in the presence of the Lord. Come one, come all. Jesus is Lord!!!
Thanks
DeleteThanks sis
DeleteThanks siss
Deleteππ
DeleteGod I thank you for granting us journey Mercy. We are back to our base, good morning Fam.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteWelcome
DeleteA beautiful day π
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus π
Thank you Lord π
DeletePlease does national honor comes with a check,or just the title of MON-FRI in front of their name?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteThis week will be good to us all πππ
Amen π
DeleteGood morning slimzy.
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Good morning beautiful morayo, have a great day ahead ππ
DeleteGood morning great people. Rice don dey move up and down
ReplyDeleteQ- Atiku, As president will you stop medical tourism and use hospitals in Nigeria for your health care needs?
ReplyDeleteA- Nigeria’s hospitals have limitations and are not able to cater for my health needs and you know that”
Unago .C. Shege
#MondayMotivation
Just negodu
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteGood morning my beautiful people of SDK blog π
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful sunny Monday morning,we thank God for life.
Bvs have a beautiful day ahead π
E go surely be ✌️
Good morning folks have a lovely work week and God bless you all ππΎ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful week ahead.
ReplyDeleteRise and shine π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Stella darling how are you feeling today?
Starr my love how are you?
@Morayo I hope mama is better now? may God perfect all that concerns her π
Amen π
DeleteThanks sisπ
From today, any chicken that pass my area is at owner risks. Train up ur chicken in the road they should go.
ReplyDeleteLet the owners catch you. You will earn a new name - chicken thief
Deleteπππ
DeleteNeva put your phone in thesame pocket u put your money. I will explain later when I finish crying ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteThis has happened to me and it's not even small money.
DeleteI'm so sorry π
DeleteGood morning and happy New week to you all.
ReplyDeleteMay this week work for our favour by God's grace.
If your money can't buy death, just stay humble and before you tell someone you're not my class go and ask a mortuary attendant if there are any special bed for the ruling class.
ReplyDelete*Respect humanity*
*Be humble*
π
Delete#Fact
ReplyDeleteKogi happens to be the only state in Nigeria which shares a boundary with ten other states.
Good morning bvs
Wow!
DeleteAbsolutely right.
DeleteHAVING THE RIGHT MINDSET
ReplyDeleteKeep your mind on things above.' Colossians 3:2 GWT
What's your biggest challenge right now? Breaking a bad habit, or putting a new one in place? Launching a new business, or turning an old one around? Recovering from an unhappy marriage, or making a good one better? Getting out of depression, or keeping yourself from falling into it?
Paul gives us two powerful keys:
(1) Set your mind in the right direction.
(2) Keep your mind set in the right direction. Setting your mind is the easy part, keeping it set calls for commitment. Anybody can make a start, but you need the heart of a finisher. 'Looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. For consider him who endured such hostility from sinners against himself, lest you become weary and discouraged in your souls' (Hebrews 12:2-3 NKJV). The word 'souls' could be translated 'feelings and emotions'. That's where you're susceptible to 'become weary and discouraged'. A sober driver will get you safely to your destination, but a drunk one won't! What's driving your life? Your feelings? Your impulses? Your moods?
Here are two life-changing Scriptures:
(a) 'We take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ' (2 Corinthians 10:5 NIV). 'Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable - if anything is excellent or praiseworthy - think about such things....And the God of peace will be with you' (Philippians 4:8-9 NIV).
Word For Today
Goodmorning y'all
ReplyDeleteDecember face of in house news competition is open.
if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...
Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thanks
A bag of cement is now 5k, chukwu aju. People with building projects how una dey manage? Beyonce hand for una
ReplyDeleteGood morning blessed people of this blog.
ReplyDeleteIt's less than 26 days to the end of the year. I'm counting down to the end of the year cos this year showed Nigerians shege. I pray that 2023 brings us reliefπ
Amen o
DeletePlease anyone get 5k they are not using, sapa wan kill me
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful souls π
ReplyDeleteMay today be good to us all π
Good morning all.positive vibes onlyπ―π―π―
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.positive vibes onlyπ―π―π―
ReplyDeleteHello Stella and bvsπ
ReplyDeleteHow are you all?
So our exams will finish on Wednesday and Saturday is the Christmas party.
I can't wait to see the beautiful red and white attires of the students.
Some parents can overdo ehn!
A child will wear red top, white trousers, red cap, red shoes, red necklace, white earrings and top it with white eye glasses. The poor child will now be looking like herbalist's apprentice.
ππ
DeleteSo far the kids are happy.
DeleteHerbalist's apprentice π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning Stella mama and BVs.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jewelu and Bvs.
ReplyDeleteBy now my mother go don use broom measure my leg....
ReplyDeleteAdulthood na scamπ
π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIt's your turn to.measure your own kids legs. life na turn by turn
IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!
ReplyDeletePlease, anyone having issues in spending the current Naira notes before the expiration date by CBN should please, contact me ...
I am good at spending money dΓ‘adΓ‘a..
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Me too o
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Good morning beautiful people, thank you for the prayers Stella wishing you same from here in this season of double portion
ReplyDeleteIt's a bright and beautiful cold and sunny Monday morning hereπ
ReplyDeleteI'm gonna take each day as it comes and liiiive!
I wish us all a beautiful week
Happy new week to you to Suave
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella, Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteExcellent morning peeps
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ❤️ππ