Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post - Happy Boxing Day.

Monday, December 26, 2022

Monday Spontaneous Post - Happy Boxing Day.

#december26th #boxingday #newyearcountdown #monday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #celebrations #bepositiveasyougo #happygocome

Good Morning... Happy Boxing Day to you!!!

What happens on Boxing day? LOL
Enjoy the day and dont forget to spread some love and some food if you have....

E go be....

✌️✌️✌️

160 comments:

1. I don't know who needs to hear this, but the reason your 2022 didn't go as planned, is because you TALK TOO MUCH......
    In 2023, make your moves in SILENCE. Let your success be LOUD!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 ok ooh

2. Good morning bro. Wishing you a great Monday.

3. Father in Heaven, we thank you for another day! We return all the Glory to you for your faithfulness. Even when things are tough and fair, you remain the same. May Nigeria and her people be blessed in the new year. May all our lost opportunities be restored in multiple folds. Teach us how to love one another like you do, show our leaders the supremacy of your power over mankind. Let your peace reign in Ukraine o lord, hear the cries of the little children and widows. Heal our lands, that darkness will no longer have a place in it! To you alone be all the Praise, I soak our nations with the Blood of Jesus, in JESUS mighty name i have prayed! Amen and Amen!

4. True Ali
      I'm trying to bridle my tongue these days

5. Beautiful prayer, lavender, and amen to them.

6. πŸ‘Œ on point.

7. Not for me bro, one of my "regrets" of 2022 is not .. Voicing out or Talking. O stomached a lot of things due to my nature. I believe things would have churned out better if to say i dey talk🀞
      Happy bixingg day to you and family ♥️

2. Our True Purpose!!
    Mark 8:36.

Excerpts!!

"The natural man will give anything to live forever. But no matter how he tries to find a cure for death, he still has to answer the call whether or not he wants to."

"What's the purpose for your life in this world? Why are you here? I'll tell you: it's to make sure the Gospel of Jesus Christ goes to the ends of the earth."

"You may not be a pastor, teacher, prophet, an evangelist or an apostle, but you're called to be a soul winner."

Confession!!

I'm an ambassador of God and a witness of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I've been sent from the heavenly Kingdom for the salvation of souls in the earth. My heart is set on my divine purpose and not on the mundanities of life. My daily passion is to establish the Kingdom of God in the earth and in the hearts of men; and I do this by the power of the Holy Spirit. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 5:18-20; Ecclesiastes 12:13-14; Colossians 3:1-2.

3. Heavenly father,The Lord our God that knows our responsibilities, and challenges this season. Jehovah El Roi, the God who sees, shall guide us and provide for us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    He has given his angels charge over us, to keep us, and all that is ours, safe and secured.
    Our faithful Father shall fill our heart , home with the joy of his goodness in Jesus name πŸ™
    His ever abiding presence shall keep away the enemies of our joy,peace, happiness,and prosperity in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Happy boxing day 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

5. DAILY SPRING OF SATISFACTION PRAYER NUGGET
    MONDAY 26TH DECEMBER, 2022

FOCAL SCRIPTURE: LUKE 1:28

"AMP:And he came to her and said, Hail, O favored one [endued with grace]! The Lord is with you! Blessed (favored of God) are you before all other women!"

You will experience a divine visitation that will change your story permanently

The Almighty GOD will manifest HIS presence in your life

The Angelic Host assigned for your transformation will not miss your household

The Messiah will release fragrance of divine favour upon you

You will enjoy divine recognition and backing in all you do

You will not be lonely in your hour of need

You are destined for a glorious identity

It is settled in JESUS mighty name

FAITH CONFESSION FOR THE DAY
    Father, thank You that You want to do great things in my life so You will be glorified as the God who is awesome in power. Thank You that others are going to see Your favor on me and know that You are with me. I believe that I am going to be amazed. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

6. Starr boo how are you doing my darling?

7. A beautiful morning to you all, my wonderful family. May today be good to us all πŸ™

8. The best things in life are free. And it is important never to lose sight of that.
    So look around you. Wherever you see friendship, loyalty, laughter, and love... there is your treasure.
    ~Neale Donald Walsch
    youcanbehappynowdotcom

Good morning everyone πŸ€—
    It's the season of loveπŸ’•
    May your heart and home be filled with love❣️πŸ’“πŸ’ž

1. Amen πŸ™ Good morning bro

2. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Seasons greetings

4. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning bro.

5. Good morning all

Happy boxing day to everyone.
      Today is going to be boring for me,....just chilling at home.

9. Good morning to y'all on this space and heyπŸ‘‹ hope you had a swell time yesterday?
    Are peeps throwing a lot of punches today or boxing up gifts?
    πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
    Happy boxing day to you and yours.
    πŸ“¦πŸ“¦πŸ“¦
    #ManicMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MotivationalMonday

1. Which Money Making Monday MilkshakesπŸ™„ abi you are there enjoying Christmas chicken abeg dey talk true joor🚢🚢🚢
      Enjoy your day broπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

10. Happy holidays people of goodwill.

Good morning

11. Merry Christmas blog fam!!! Boxing day is just d usual,open gifts if u have any,lots of BBQs around generally,just being around people you love .let's share peace and love and as Stellz has said,food if u have any.

12. Compliments of the season wonderful people. Don't forget, No matter how expensive the food you ate is, you will still go hungry again.

So don't allow external pressure on you this season. If you don't have something doing or the one you have isn't enough, find online side hustle and add to it.

And live within your means πŸ€—

13. No Perfect father? No Perfect husband? No perfect mother?No Perfect Christian .Pictures are perfect because it’s gone through a process…. Filters, coloring, all the things to make it perceivable that’s how we always look. There are no perfect families, so this holiday season take that pressure off of yourself and love the flaws, failures and blemishes of your human family,friends. I love mine, and I thank God that they love me through my process….perfectly. Merry Christmas.
    Copied

Good morning and happy boxing day SDK loveliesπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’™πŸ’•

1. Good morning, happy boxing day 😁

2. I always tell people around me, that NO ONE is perfect

14. "Anonymous25 December 2022 at 16:19
    Monogamy no be rice.

If men and women tell the story of their monogamous marriages, you will know your eyes has not seen anything.

I grew up in a polygamous home. I know what I saw.

I have "seen" a monogamous wife go on away match the evening of her traditional marriage till dawn.

I have "seen" four financially independent brothers of a monogamous marriage fight bitterly over a N2billion estate that can be easily shared N500million each.

I have "seen" men in monogamous marriages die in circumstances where their wives' waywardness is complicit.

I have "seen" women and their children suffer incredibly at the hands of their monogamous husbands and wicked in-laws.

I am in a monogamous marriage. Please, don't ask me what I have seen.

Juju in polygamy, yes. But a fetish and diabolical person is so inclined in all his/her ways whether married monogamously or polygamously, or single and just dating

Incidentally, there are polygamous marriages that are far, far better than most monogamous marriages people in them flaunt to cover their sorrows."

WORDS ON MARBLE πŸ’―

EVERY TIME YOU'LL SEE THEM SCREAMING "IF YOU CAN'T AFFORD HER, DON'T GO FOR HER,. GO FOR WOMEN YOU CAN AFFORD..." etc etc
    BUT THEY GET MAD WHEN A MAN WHO CAN AFFORD MORE THAN ONE WOMAN DECIDES TO GO FOR MORE THAN ONE WOMAN... I MEAN, YOU JUST TOLD US YOU'RE A COMMODITY THAT SHOULD BE BOUGHT, SO WHAT'S THE WHOLE ISSH THAT I DECIDE TO BUY MORE THAN ONE..

WAHALA GENDER.. NA UNA CO-WIFE UNA GO DEY FOLLOW DO ALL THOSE WAHALA 😌😌🚢🏽‍♂️🚢🏽‍♂️

1. "Wahala gender" ... leave the gender alone and go for your peaceful gender abeg. it's not by force to follow "wahala gender", come out of the closet already instead of attacking women and trying to recruit more men to hate women. dey your lane and date your fellow man. you attack those men that refused to toll your path, throwing subtle shades at them everytime but they've continously ignored you like an unwanted piece of old worn out jewellery.
      Dante, you ain't a kid and should be in your late 30s or early 40s, grow up for once pls.
      Merry Christmas.

2. There are no polygamous home better than a monogamous home.

Princess Dante rest and keep this your rant in 2022. We don't care. People like you always forming macho men always end up washing your inlaws pants. Rest.

3. Lol..

Kidjo ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The way you always assume wrong things and come out to state it as a fact baffales me.. but I won't bother to correct you on everything you said that are wrong.. you're not worth it... There are few people here, ladies yea, that I'll take my time to explain to them when they make wrong facts about me, both not you..

Why don't you leave me too and go to the guys here that are always praising women on all their post.. at least we have 2 of them that would never talk in post that concerns women doing wrong but always rush to post on the opposite and make praise post on women daily.. Go and meet them and leave Dante alone abeg Lol..

4. The anon that Dante quoted,all the problems you highlighted in monogamy are true in some homes but in polygamy they are raised to power ten .there is no polygamous home more peaceful than a monogamous home. I fight with my siblings at times but we quickly settle but polygamy? Abeg I don't have strength to type.i grew up in the village I saw a lot . maybe on a very good day I will try writing Stella

5. BOSS DANTE, for here we dey read for chronicle of siblings from monogamous family dey beef themselves.

Polygamy or monogamy, family wey go get issue go get issue.

6. 11.15

Abeg rest..
      Fact remains that more men in polygamy have more peace and happiness than men in monogamy.. and I'm talking of right now, not 10 or 20 years ago QED

7. Kidjo
      He is a child at least in mind if not in age. Stella please the obvious misogyny and triggering from Dante is enough

8. 17.18

Lol.. you're a big clown.. your obvious insults and your colleagues wicked feminist supports nkor?

If you don't gedifork off my faceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Good morning everyone.
    I hope you have a fantastic week ahead!

1. Good morning Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’“

I'm still lying down enjoying this sweet weather 😍 I can't remember the last time I stayed long in bed in the morning πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Lagos life no easy

16. *Ima do giveaway dis Xmas...drop me ur bvn number and atm pin asap...❤️🀣

*ANNOUNCEMENT
    I'm selling a piece of land without document and small court case behind it. But don't be afraid.
    na my land

*I'm tired with Merry Christmas
    I want Merry Money πŸ’°

*See wahala aaayπŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂
    I was calling a business woman that I usually buy from, then I heard a voice in the phone saying: πŸ“žπŸŽ™Hello, the customer you are trying to reach is currently unavailable. Please try again later. Thank you😊My people, na who be customer, me or the business woman I wan buy from?.

*From today any fowl that crosses my compound is at onwers risk. Train up your fowl in the way they should go. Hahahaha Una Merry Christmas oooo.

Copied

17. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Awesome day.

18. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌟🌞✨πŸ’«
    Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ
    Happy holidays

19. Good morning folks hope you all had a lovely Christmas πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

20. Happy Boxing Day everyone.
    Thank you dear anon for your gift, may God continue to elevate and provide for you. God bless you πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Sluttychic.

21. #Fact

In South Africa, Boxing Day is known as the “Day of Goodwill.” This day is about giving to the less fortunate.

Happy boxing day to you all.

22. Happy holidays beautiful people 😘😘😘

23. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Happy Boxing Day

24. I want to say a big thank you to the anonymous angel that blessed us yesterday, alert received!

May your cup of blessings run over in Jesus name. Thank youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

25. Compliments of the season everyone.

26. Good morning house, compliment of the season. That brother that is always supporting Yul , saying father Abraham, David and Solomon married multiple women.lol what you don't know is that those men where not Christians,yes Christianity started after the birth of Christ,in the new testament.there were worshippers of God .use your dictionary for the true meaning of christian. a true Christian can not marry more than one wife.it unfortunate that the word Christian has been abused, everyone refer to themselves as Christian but not to obey Christ teaching

1. Thank you for this explanation.

2. I just wish bvs will ignore his comments but no, some charlatans will still go and be hailing him and opening shovel their teeth

3. Rest, rest rest in Jesus name.

Face your life/family problem and leave Yul's own alone.

And please, allow people air their opinions and thoughts. Every one mustn't agree with you because everyone has their own mind. So please, rest. T for Thanks πŸ™

4. I'm definitely not that brother cod I have never used Abraham, David or Solomon to justify polygamy..

However, since we're talking about Christianity, what did the new testament day about submitting to your husband πŸ™„..

Before you calome and use the lame excuse of husband loving their wives first, between submission and love, which one comes first in the Bible, so if we're to use your analogy, then you submit first if you want to get love..

Now let's go ahead and talk about other things you glorify that Christianity doesn't talk about but has become the order of the day and you guys are so comfortable with it because it favour you girls..
      Why do men pay for dates?
      Why do men go to fight wars?
      Why do men have to buy you gifts and give you money on Easter and Christmas? No be all of us Jesus be our papa? Why na we go give you hair money to celebrate his risen and give you clothes money to celebrate his birth? Where does Christianity make provision for these?
      Why are women protected innwarband the killing of women and children are regarded as war crimes? We don't see you guys fighting for equality in this..
      Where does Christianity dictate that men should give you tfare and urgent 2kπŸ™„

Una no serious.. this is the only one thing that the society doesn't frown against men on, tho the western world men have been SIMPlified, but we'll, their women also leveled up to an extent, they share bills on date and all, but Una Queen here wasn't ashamed to day if a man say if a man ask her to pay for her bills on date she'll never see him again after that..

So much for women that wants equality and respect..

Mtcheew

5. No one will talk about the consequences they served for their plenty wives.

6. Jesus christ is not even a Christian.
      Abi your Bible no tell you that part.

7. @Dante, so in;your culture women are forbidden to buy gifts for their men, please where are you from again?? Never knew that only men were expected to buy gifts for women..now talking about submission coming first before love in the bible, if you truly have a head on you, you would know that love, is a higher responsibility than the submission you whinge about, for love itself includes submission and much more! So go figure!

8. 11.48

Keep being bitter and throwing insults up and down..
      It won't change anything..
      This is the same attitude that's making me reconsider on polygamy, when they point out the wrongs you people are doing, instead of taking corrections, you start throwing insults up and down..
      We'll see where this bitter and dumb attitude would lead you

27. Good morning to you all 😌😘 wishing you a happy Monday and a great week ahead.😌😌

28. Cont: did you read the whole story of David? Or you just read the part he married many women and ran with it.for your info King David regretted his actions in his last days.he built a house in the outskirt of his palace for all the women and they lived there like widows for the rest of their lives.when he was very ill the elders pressurised him to marry another wife to care for him,he did but he never slept with her till he died.he was very sorry for all his actions.his son later married that last wife cos David never slept with her.we all know the circumstances that pushed Abraham to sleep with his maid on the insistance of his wife Sarah and we all know what happened to hagai after Sarah had her own child .or is it Solomon that at last said all is vanity that you want to emulate? Someone makes a mistake and you want to copy the mistake? You people will read a verse in the Bible and run without reading the story to the end

1. Thank you.
      Teach them.

2. Lol.
      God give Adam one wife, na that one wife pursue am comot for garden of Eden.

Samson wey show one woman love, na that one woman barber him hair comot.

Meanwhile Solomon many wives no give am heart attack.

3. @Chike, go on, add another one to the one you already have, no need to justify yourself to any one..

4. Chike aspire to higher things rather than gathering women like commodities

If Adam had manned up and taken responsibility he would have saved the day, instead pointed fingers elsewhere
      Ala

The woman You gavee.....

29. I know you as a father and I know you as a friend...all my life you've been faithful πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning my beautiful and amazing blogfam 😘 and happy boxing day.

I received my Christmas alert yesterday from anonymous angel, thank you so very much for blessing us and I pray that God will replenish your pocket and grant you all your heart's desires,amen.

Bvs enjoy your day 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

30. Our forefathers married multiple wives cos of reasons like they wife could not bear a child or male child,or they needed many children but their wife can't birth more.some of them due to ignorance were AS and married AS and their children kept dieing.but with science and exposure all that have changed now.who want to have more than four children, people now appreciate female children.like someone here will say why not go back to slave trade, killing of twins etc,after all your forefathers did all that. You think your forefathers were proud of what they did? No it was only out of ignorance my dear, as my mother will say those were the days of darkness.

1. Lol..
      Now is the days of light, divorce everyday bah..
      Men of these days would marry multiple wives cos you people have refused to give them peace in monogamy. Since cooking, cleaning and giving your husband sex had become a big deal in marriage.. QED

2. You said we should go back to slave trade because we refused to condemn polygamy.

Ok you that accepted monogamy should as well accept same sex marriage, because the people that abolished polygamy and introduced monogamy are the same people that brought same sex marriage.

3. Hey Chike and Dante, you don't have to explain yourselves to any one you can marry as many wives as you wish, as long as the women you are currently involved with are in agreement, while at it, you can also go for open relationships, since you want multiple sleeping partners, so should your wives have multiple male partners. All is permissible, infact the viking females in those days had more than one husband. This argument is so senseless it makes me cringe!

4. Dante and his fellow disrespectful of females misogynists

31. Beautiful morning to all of you.
    You are awesome.
    #ThatOgojaDude missed you.

32. Goodmorning & happy boxing day.
    Even if you no get box to unbox.
    Sha have fun....
    We outsideeeeee

33. Good morning everyone. Hope you had a beautiful weekend
    Thanks Stella for your great blog, my Weekend was great courtesy of you and blog angels.
    I wish us all a beautiful new year celebrations.

34. Good morning SDK and blog visitors
    Thanks to the angel that credited my account yesterday. May your pockets never run dry. Thanks Stella for your kindness, God bless you.

1. Congrats. God bless your giver

35. Merry Christmas everyone.
    Pls this gender war nonsense that's currently going on should end with 2022, I'm tired of coming here to see people old enough to be grannies, insulting another gender, pouring out their frustrations on the opposite gender because they feel the opposite gender re enjoying what they can't enjoy from their own gender. enough is enough, stop trying to dictate how other men should treat their ladies, it's none of your business.
    If you faced your business the way you are so concerned with people's lives, you won't be stuck in life, crying more than a bereaved widow.

1. Being a granny is not a bad thing.

It is not like you are a young girl. I am sure you are way older than me.

Allow people to enjoy their lives the way they deem fit without age shaming them.

Merry Christmas love.

2. My initial reply wasn't enabled.
      whether you are older than me or I'm "way older than you" is none of my business but you ain't a child either .
      God knows I wasn't age-shaming anyone, You chose to interpret it that way for reasons best known to you.
      None of us here re kids, This constant gender fight instead of putting heads together on how to better each others lives is tiring.
      Merry Christmas

36. O God am overwhelmed by your love and grace this morning
    Thank you God

Good morning wondering family of SDK blog

37. good morning house , please who know any good remedy to treat bed shore, the wound is getting worse day by day. we are in the hospital, the only thing they are using is honey and normal saline.
    apart from paps is there any good food you can give a person that is been feed from nose tube. thanks

1. As for the food, the doctors would be in a good position to give you other options. May God touch the sick person and heal him or her.

2. Okiroyalty, healing to your mum

3. Is this Oki royalty? I really feel for you. Stay strong dear. Those that know about this will answer you. You can post it on FAQ post on Thursday

4. Eeya,so sorry dear Anon πŸ€— and may God healing hands be upon the sick person.

5. So sorry about this. May God come through for you. Amen πŸ™

6. Ehya this is too much. Oh God please intervene

38. Special greeting to lady @Stella d kork,@TeacherNK,@ParisSavannah @Arike,@BVOsundi,@Kidjo @TheLifted, @Rose,@Martins @LilyAngel,@BossDante @Kosidimzy @Morayo,@Simplydivine,@AliB,@Adaluchi ,@Esperanza @Josshopper @BlackSlimzy....
    May God bless you and your family.Anything you touch,may it turn to goldmine.πŸ’•

1. Greetings to you too πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

2. Amen. God bless you too, May all the good things of life always be present in your life. Merry Christmas.

3. Amen and thanks dear Anon. God bless you 😘

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      God bless you too.
      Seasons greetings to you and yours πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’‹

5. Much love dear♥️πŸ’œ

6. God bless you too, AnonπŸ™.Thank you so much.

7. God bless you too πŸ™❣️

8. It's #ThatOgojaDude

39. Beautiful money all. Great day for us all. Stella Koko how you dey? Those sharing boxes of gifts, may good gifts never pass you by Amen .

Wonderful celebration yesterday. Today will be greater

40. LEARN TO LISTEN

You should be quick to listen and slow to speak.' James 1:19 CEV

To be a good listener, you must do these:
    (1) Listen without interrupting. And that's so, even when you know more than the person who is talking to you! Respect them enough to value what they say and listen attentively until they're finished.
    (2) Try to understand their point of view, feelings, thinking and needs. In other words, listen to understand. Good listening is hearing what people actually think, mean or feel, not what you imagine they should think, mean or feel. Instead of guessing, politely ask, 'Am I understanding you correctly? Do you mean...? Are you feeling...?' Don't assume - verify.
    (3) Avoid rushing to conclusions. Listen without judging. If what they say doesn't quite add up, keep listening. 'He who answers a matter before he hears it, it is folly and shame to him' (Proverbs 18:13 NKJV). When you hear more, it may make sense.
    (4) Refrain from putting them on the defensive. Listen without correcting, countering or devaluing. Saying, 'That's not the way it was,' or 'What did you expect?' or 'You're just being silly and too sensitive' kills real communication.
    (5) Accept their perceptions and feelings as valid expressions of a valued person. Validate the speaker. By saying, 'If I understand you correctly, you're thinking...feeling...am I right?' Ask them to help you get on the same page with them. Saying, 'Given what you have told me, I can see why you would feel that way' will increase their willingness to consider your thoughts and accept the solutions you offer.
    If you want to win people and influence them, learn to listen.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Nice one and thanks for sharing.
      God's blessings always Essa baby πŸ’ž

41. Season's greetings family.. good morning everyone

42. Good morning
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

43. Bonjour Blogfam! Grateful for another day!

44. Good morning Fam
    Happy holidays

45. Happy boxing day Stells and bvs
    πŸ˜†
    Have a beautiful new week