Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Entertainments Chop Life Gang Reveal Two Of Them Are In The Market

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Nigeria Entertainments Chop Life Gang Reveal Two Of Them Are In The Market

This is the chop life trio...

Actors Alexx Ekubo ,IK Ogbonna and fashion designer Yomi casual....

32 comments:

1. Let me go and price them na, since they are market goods.🤣

1. Eya and I used to crush heavily on Alexx then o. Was hoping to bump into him in Lagos but never did til I relocated. Then next thing I heard he was engaged to a lady. I sha feel whatever is meant to be will be. Rumours and all. I stopped forcing things and interactions

2. Which kain market?
    Bad market or good?

1. They need to stay where they are. Off the market? In the closet? I no send them. When they were gallivanting with their relationships noone told them where to find wives so I’m sure they will be fine and find wives quickly if they want

1. No, thank you!

I will pass.

Amanji na uko na ako, koba aru.😎

4. Internet children of anger and sexuality are typing........

5. There are men that cannot stay with a woman, marriage is not for everyone

1. Because they're cute bah? Na wowo boys you feel say dey stay with one woman..
      Una too funny..

The same way some people feel beautiful girls are lose when na worwor babes dey lash pass, they know say them no too fine, so dem dey quick give kpekus to try to use that one hold man..

But what do I know sha

2. I am sure that you are not good looking

3. Anon 18:53, not only not good looking but also with no money. They are the type that are so pained by everything.

4. Fine boys deserve love too. I will
      Be happy to do them that favour if they treat me right.

5. Not one woman but A WOMAN. You guys should learn to read, think and understand.

6. Offer open to a strong willed woman

7. Replies
    1. Jumping jumping and waving as I pass. 🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️👋🏽

2. What exactly are they selling?

8. IK looks so much more of a snack with his bald head. I saw a movie with him wearing his wig (Abi headpiece) and I was so confused asking myself “how can hair not fit a person?!”. I thought it was all in my head until my husband walked in the living room and the first thing he said was “…this guy looks better without hair”

9. Who get IG? Please help me price them, I need a plate washer. I know they'd be cheap sha cos they are *fairly* used.

SDK manual corrector, please help me with the correct one: fairly or rarely used.
    If the one I used is wrong abeg no too vex for me, I no too sabi book like that.

1. 15:38, you are correct if you are referring to "fairly used".

17:20. You are wrong.

10. I don't understand how men who are almost 40 or above 40 are still doing fine boys competing with university students. Come on! There is time for everything. Finish and leave the stage for young boys.

1. Competing where, and Finish what exactly? So they should wear babariga because they are over 40!?

17:49, Are you under a cave?

Some of you though....

2. Singleness get age wey e dey expire?? What if they are just victims of circumstance aka their own ingrained negative subconscious thoughts bringing bad experiences into reality? When people say this kind stuff about women’s age I get uncomfortable so it would be unfair if I don’t defend men as well.

11. Yomi Casual and his 2 wives.

12. Where are the monogamy protectors? Those wey dey curse Yul. Why una no dey curse Yomi? Abi na because na two male iyawos wey he get? Ik and Alex who be the first wife sef?