Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - G.O.A.T And Small Small Pikins

Monday, December 19, 2022

Pidgin Post - G.O.A.T And Small Small Pikins

For the final World Cup match wey hold on Sunday, some people don know dem place.....Something dey worry dem? Messi na dia mate?

Naija singer Shina Peters don sing am say ''wait for ya time, wait for ya time, waiti oh waiti oooooh''

Abeg no comment for this post if you no like Messi..... *Hisssssss*

20 comments:

1. Like now so Messi is everything.
    Goat
    Ram
    Cow and elephant join.
    He is the biggest name in football right now. He is the greatest.

1. Mscheew messy kor. If you approve this World Cup winning, that means you approve corruption for naija. Fifa won it for their son. Simple as that.

2. Wahala for who no like Messi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 December 2022 at 12:17

Like I posted earlier, GOAT debate sealed and closed,
    My MERCILESS MESSI pepper 🌢️ them, oya pepper 🌢️ them ooooo.

4. Someone should check on Fidel, Batilka, Eka joy and Ak-47.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Conspicuously absentπŸ˜‚... Dem say make haters nor near the postπŸ˜‚

5. The way I was rooting for Argentina's win yesterday was only cos of Messi, and God no shame me. Congratulations to the football champion....MESSI!!

6. Messi no bi dia mate jare Stella and everibodi time go come.

7. So proud of Mbappe's performance πŸ‘ his comebacks for France were so lit and a lesson to never give up even when it seems the other team (i.e., life) is winning. Anways he already has a world cup on his CV and a promising career ahead of him. Just that now, more pressure and eyes will be on him to live up to world people's expectations...

Pls all these footballers are worth millions of dollars, pounds and euros. So make I face my own life

8. Fifa just handed that win to Argentina. Kylian is.....🐬

9. Messi - He has now sealed his place as one of the greatest football players. There's never the greatest of all times. Another player will come with skills and productivity that dwarfs Messi's.

I wanted him to have the medal so much that I switched off my radio when France gained momentum.

His life and success is inspirational. Every part can be used to inspire. The video of him alone at first going to congratulate the goalkeeper after the penalty kicks in the match with the Dutch team was a true lesson in leadership.

1. The guy is an all rounder. I also like his attitude. God continue to bless him. Messi! πŸ‘πŸ½

2. There's never the greatest of all times. Another player will come with skills and productivity that dwarfs Messi's...

Gbam, this is life right there. Each generation will have their best talents but who's to say the next generation won't have better talents? One generation discovered electricity, another made the internet. One rode horses, another made ships. Congrats to all who use their talents and may our leaders support all the untapped talents right here in Nigeria πŸ‘

10. Na wa for all these unnecessary rivalry sha. Why will anyone hate anybody to start with? Na real wa!
    Mbappe, na man you be! Omo ologo!

11. Please why was Giroud given red card, is it possible to give a player who is on bench yellow card.

12. Messi deserves that win! So humbling